black_haze thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

ROFL everything?😲😆...toh phir in dono ki actual fusion ke liye kuch bachega?

You LIKE Nandu's outfit? Even the GOLDEN tights? Ok then😆

Re: MaNan ka saturation point...lol I guess Harshad will bring in some conflict for them soon enough but yeah I don't see much else being left in their story now to build angst or passion around...now I guess they can only romance a bit in every epi to satiate the fans waiting for kisses and fusions😆...oh wait Ams track bhi hai...so I guess they will bicker around as a couple at the most...all conflicts are done with😆

Ab kitni baar seperate and reunite honge, man...but well...lol anything is possible in a daily soap...any new contrivance😆

Anu, I said I liked only the top she wore! I could not understand what she wore beneath. Maybe we will get a clearer picture tomorrow.

There were 2 songs for ManRuv today, 1 on MaNan and 1 for Mukti-Harshad. Pata nai kya kya ho raha tha episode mein Soon we will have a song for Cabir-Navya as well.

I am looking forward to seeing how Cabir shows his protectiveness towards Navya in front of Harshad.
-Aarya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

If I make gifs, then I'll probably post them here or in the creations gallery so you can find them there if you want :)

They need to stop using the paatla so much in all MaNan scenes aajkal...the height difference is one of their USPs...scenes don't have the same effect if they take that away.

You know I will track you down when it comes to those Gifs 😆
I was thinking on the same lines, how the hell she grew so tall with in few days 😆 But I am sure Parth doesn't mind the paatla, as he doesn't have to bend so much to reach her face 😆

Anything for their intimate moments 😳

Edited by -Aarya- - 10 years ago
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Anu - tuesday's phone convo : Ams is mad at Nandini, then Nandini calls Manik and she has to meet him immediately and when he tries to reason her, she is like...why can't u listen...i want to meet u NOW...that's it
i loved how demanding she was...like he was hers and for once she was taking him for granted...not in the wrong way, ofcourse

i didn't watch the pool scene yet, so i don't know anything about it yet
Edited by kavya.b - 10 years ago
MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: black_haze

And yea, why are the makers hell bent on playing EVERY single song that was ever played on the show since the beginning? Closing every possible song loop I guess.

I like the song Zehnaseeb individually but I have never liked it on MaNan. Neither during the first kiss nor during the jungle seduction...there was always something amiss about it. Something doesnt click. In fact I remember I had to mute the song and watch their first kiss.

yeah i think u r right dey r repeating every song played on them... even i mute nd watch wenever hate the song being played... esp that "bin tere" i hate that song... hopefully they dont play dat again...
regarding zehnaseeb i feel no strong like or dislike...itz manageable as long as they r going to kiss again😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.b

Anu - tuesday's phone convo : Ams is mad at Nandini, then Nandini calls Manik and she has to meet him immediately and when he tries to reason her, she is like...why can't u listen...i want to meet u NOW...that's it

i loved how demanding she was...like he was hers and for once she was taking him for granted...not in the wrong way, ofcourse

i didn't watch the pool scene yet, so i don't know anything about it yet

Oh yeah that convo was nice...but pool scene epi was even better...you should watch it if you get a chance...had lots of good scenes.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: black_haze

Anu, I said I liked only the top she wore! I could not understand what she wore beneath. Maybe we will get a clearer picture tomorrow.

There were 2 songs for ManRuv today, 1 on MaNan and 1 for Mukti-Harshad. Pata nai kya kya ho raha tha episode mein Soon we will have a song for Cabir-Navya as well.

I am looking forward to seeing how Cabir shows his protectiveness towards Navya in front of Harshad.

Is this clear enough? I hope you can tell that she is wearing golden tights underneath...Thanks to Pri for the pic😆

*Edit: one more pic...please notice the pic in the left hand bottom corner when Manik picks her up...you can see the full length of what she is wearing underneath there I think😆

Edited by AreYaar - 10 years ago
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
that is the crappiest angle of a girl wearing tights......wth happened to the director
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

that is the crappiest angle of a girl wearing tights......wth happened to the director

+1000😆...I feel really really sorry for poor Niti...just not flattering her from any angle...the clothes ain't doing her any favors and then upar se aise scenes...honestly she doesn't look comfortable in this outfit to me.

Also is it just me who liked the curls wala hairstyle they gave her with the previous outfit better? Especially the one she had in the changing room scene...pulled to one side...but they've straightened her hair again for this new chamkeela eyesorefest...oh well.
black_haze thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Is this clear enough? I hope you can tell that she is wearing golden tights underneath...Thanks to Pri for the pic😆

Anu, don't you like her top?

😆 😆
AreYaar thumbnail
Also the most hilarious IRONY in all this HAS to be the fact that for the ACTUAL fusion performance they've changed into more western looking clothes while they did all that random dancing around to Aahun Aahun and Mr. X ke saath wala dance which had no fusion or anything in it in FUSION waali outfits...🤔😆

Honestly any Indian classical musician should be offended by the crap that Nandu is wearing for a concert where she is supposedly the Indian classical part of the fusion😕😆