xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone :)

whats your favorite scene(s) of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan? It doesn't have to be a MaNan scene, annything!

I'll start with mine! it's the one in my avi <<<< . That hug! it was SOO cuuuteee! Also that hug when Manik found out about Cabir and went to Nandu's house. that hug was mad hot. Honestly, any hug scene of MaNan are my favorite.
I also really liked the scene where Alya forced Manik to choose between fab5 or Nandini and he walked out and came back playing the guitar and they had their song segment. Lol, I really don't know why i like scene, just do. 😳

Anyways, share yours people. I wanna know! 😊
Increase the forum's ranking! 😃
Edited by xox.iloveyou - 10 years ago

Jenish_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
when manik win the toss and call nandani his lucky charm! was very cute... 😳 she smiles and he does too 😳
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice post😃

One of my favourite scenes is the khabar nahin song sequence 😃Totally loved that, everyone performing together. Manik and Dhruv smiling at each other while performing and Manik looking at Alya and Nandini😊

Another one is where Navya sees Manik and Dhruv and thinks they are gay. Lol. That was sweet on the Manik and Dhruv's side but funny from Navya's. Lol.

And when Navya tells Nandini that Dhruv and Manik are gay and she is like no, Manik is not. The way she looks at him, remembering their previous day encounter.

MaNan scenes:
The hugs, like you said. All of them! They are so intense and they become so calm in each other's arms.

The ishq bulava sequence/ Where he takes off her earrings.

The whole drunk sequence and the scene after that, where he lies to her about the night and where she tells him, I trust you.

The diwali scenes, all of them. Right from the time he calls her in the morning, she goes to his house and she calls him at night.

The break scene, where he is so concerned and he kisses her on the forehead. So sweet that was

The shower scene on Friday, where she gets scared😛

Basically all MaNan scenes😳

P.S: Nice AshVik siggie😳

Edited by PrincessAshVik - 10 years ago
fan145 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I love every manan scene..so nt mentioning anythng in specific

Soo apart fom mqna ..its cabiraaa my bwoooyy ..the scene whr he ask manik abt nandini and whr he says when i was bloddy dieing i the car u guys were romancing ...and shit ..mqnik is in deep shit ..

Thn commes adha toota phooota insan wala scene..
Infact next is my siggie scene ..jacket and nandini missing manik and all

Soo basically it means alll mananbhir scenes

Nw next is mmmyyy cutesaaa scene which is manik eating last bite of sandwich ...how cute was tht

Bhoot scene ..

Punch ..both i lovedd it ..

Meethi booliyan ..sadka kiya(i loved sadka kiya more than aaona..maybe it shud nandus pain perfectly)..khabar nahin..all yaaron dosti scenes..

Main kya karoon ...then

One special scene WHICH i noticed today when rewatching old epis
Its when nandu was his spot ..he was eating food and then got struck coghing and all..nandu gave him water ..it had something ..i donno wats tht bt something ...

When he wipes her tears ..this was very impt

Soo the listtt goooes on ..wait lemme ad this too manja song scene plus the ghnq shower scene ...lozz .somebody stop me..i am going on chanting scenes...sorry buddy for this loing wala post ..wat can i do ..u asked such a qn whose answer shud be given in 9-10pages...

Anyways awesome post
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

For me it was the scene where Manik comes to know about Rishab's illness at Nandini's house. I don't know why but it felt like a breaking of barrier between them. Her vunerability. His silence. I think for the first time I actually understood Manik and his insecurities. The irrational behavior and unkindness, it somewhere begin to make sense. In that scene when I saw him open up a bit, I realized maybe in his own uncanny ways he was searching for hope and he'd found it in Nandini. Till now he had to hide himself and his baggage, but finally there was this one person who could understand him without judging him. His ability to let go with her and console her was heart touching. To me it was beginning of something much bigger and the shedding of some of those outer layers, hence that scene will always remain my favorite.

I have other favorites also, but this one touches my heart.

Edited by InvisibleSmile - 10 years ago
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Another scene:
In the hospital, when Manik gives his plan and Nandini refuses, Cabir jokes when Manik is going to leave, Manik telling her about Dhruv. Very powerful scene.
SugarDream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i have got some favourite Scene but i would say the Scene where Cabir says to Manik "If it is true love it doesnt get over like that" that was a very good one! than what i always enjoy is the fab 5 Group hugs and yes where Manik opens the first time his soft side and that to Nandini like one Person here said it already when it was in Hospital i think
xox.iloveyou thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenish_

when manik win the toss and call nandani his lucky charm! was very cute... 😳 she smiles and he does too 😳

Aww, yes that was adorable!

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

Nice post😃

One of my favourite scenes is the khabar nahin song sequence 😃Totally loved that, everyone performing together. Manik and Dhruv smiling at each other while performing and Manik looking at Alya and Nandini😊

Another one is where Navya sees Manik and Dhruv and thinks they are gay. Lol. That was sweet on the Manik and Dhruv's side but funny from Navya's. Lol.

And when Navya tells Nandini that Dhruv and Manik are gay and she is like no, Manik is not. The way she looks at him, remembering their previous day encounter.

MaNan scenes:
The hugs, like you said. All of them! They are so intense and they become so calm in each other's arms.

The ishq bulava sequence/ Where he takes off her earrings.

The whole drunk sequence and the scene after that, where he lies to her about the night and where she tells him, I trust you.

The diwali scenes, all of them. Right from the time he calls her in the morning, she goes to his house and she calls him at night.

The break scene, where he is so concerned and he kisses her on the forehead. So sweet that was

The shower scene on Friday, where she gets scared😛

Basically all MaNan scenes😳

P.S: Nice AshVik siggie😳

Ohh yeaahh the khabar nahi sequence. That was nice! LOL @ the gay scene😆 i actually laughed just thinking about it 😆
AWW, the drunk sequence was honestly a treat to watch! So friken cuute. Lmao, yes. Like you said, literally all MaNan scenes!! 😳😳
The credit goes to the siggy maker hun 😊
xox.iloveyou thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetDesire-

i have got some favourite Scene but i would say the Scene where Cabir says to Manik "If it is true love it doesnt get over like that" that was a very good one! than what i always enjoy is the fab 5 Group hugs and yes where Manik opens the first time his soft side and that to Nandini like one Person here said it already when it was in Hospital i think

The group hugs! ❤️❤️❤️
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
First hug❤️
First break scene❤️
Earring scene😳
phone call scene😳
whole drunk sequence☺️
All latest mananbir scenes..Cabira rocks