Originally posted by: AnomanderRake

Flamey "I cant let you go Nandini"-from the promo

Done. I was thinking the same 🤣
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Flame.Of.Rose

Oka, people decide what should be the title of the AT while I go and make one.

I'll come back only after making AT then I'll ask. By the time decide.

"Ummeed chod di hai"

or

"She was hurt...very badly... hurt"

can something from recap or promo become AT title..? then you know what I hinting at 😆😆😆
Edited by TheFaerieQueen - 10 years ago
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Harshad's pretty cold and obsessed with taking Manik down, like there is no limit or boundary to the depths he won't fall to have that happen. I really hope they have a good back-story for this, not that it will make him redeemable but just give a sense of his obsession.
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@MS - I always wanted a hot friend of Nandu who lands up at Space to meet her and he be totally making moon eyes for Cabir. I want Cabir to be wooed too, but it's like how they equate his love for Raghav as one great love- makes me be all bah.

After the turbulent Musicana night, the sun is out but the warmth is missing from the show. i want their juvenile fun, silly banter and just normalcy for some time.

Arre all the canteen hangouts looking like the kings of the world and going to cafes after collage... sitting at open places in the collage creating ruckus and being sarcastic ... practicing at weird times together and then knocking a few, making fun of each other's EVERYTHING and being all silly and hiding emotional aawy moments with pjs and having impromptu group singing session and private pool parties in afternoon and at night, just chillin' and being young and reckless ... EVERYTHING! GIVE IT BACK!

Genie, I'mma kill you or kiss you to death --- Sheesh, this I was just thinking in the morning.🤗
Seriously, I don't ant R back .. no,way! After this? Cabir ko he told that he was the most important person and he loved him the most and then he left because he didn't want to lose Cabir?
Cabir needs to fall in love again -- Arre, he did everything and put his best out there but he can't do it all alone and Raghav doesn't want to do it. Cabir needs someone who will respect his views as an individual and his own person.

And who better than Nandini's hot friend from school who would fall for the Resident Kamina and woo the Eff outta him ... ishh, those days when Nandu would be giggling at Cabir's back while her friend falls all over himself in front of Cabir ... Ahhh!

Are, wher are the MaNan and CabIni and ManBir ffs?
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Navya is just in her own delusional world. She is so oblivious to her surroundings. Which is why I feel bad for her. Most of the times, she ignores the big picture and thinks about the insignificant stuff. As a friend she disappoints me for she is too obsessed with Harshad. Sorry went off topic. But my only wish right now is I desperately want HER to think for herself and make a decision by herself.
Edited by indiansrock7 - 10 years ago
charminggenie thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnomanderRake

Flamey "I cant let you go Nandini"-from the promo

+1👍🏼
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Navya and Harsha sitting right behind in the precap..lost in their own world.
charminggenie thumbnail
@MS - Dude I am just so sad and frustrated, I wanted Cabir to have few good times before the Mom drama. He needed light, some Nandu magic, Baba leg-pulling to get his mojo back.
Raghav was well I honestly begrudgingly agreed to him for Cabir's sake but now that he is being a complete jerk, I want my bae to fall in love again and this time I want Nandu's friend to woo him in total Cabira style, our boy needs pampering too.

Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nyxx

CM will come around, but what worries is me Cabir here. How much more do we need to break this guy for others to accept him? Harshad he could handle, but his own mom? I think he is going to be hurt even more now. Its a ver unsettling feeling when as a viewer you see Cabirs own mom drug him...I get her, yet I don't. Just hope she understands homosexuality and Cabir soon...

Word!
Yeah, i get that they be handling this with realistic approach to it.Doesn't mean we have to like it. I understand what and why she is doing whatever she is doing. But i dont like the way she is doing it.
In the end, the people you love can hurt you the hardest. -- you just have to make the choice if the person is worth it or not. And Cabir isn't even asking for acceptance from the world, he couldn't give a f**k. It's just his family and Mother.

Harshad can go eff' himself.

You guys are right, it is not that just the character is giving me so much dread and feelings of anger -- The way the actor is so shit at actually emoting the feelings and the right kind of expression when he has to be is what makes everything so confusing. While others be like oh no it just makes him mysterious, it is being done deliberately, I think it is just the actors inability to live upto the character.
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheFaerieQueen

Navya and Harsha sitting right behind in the precap..lost in their own world.

More like Navya saying "wow, harshad, what day we spent yesterday, so romantic" headesk