I was a born bitch, kya karoon, no one messes with me😆
I'm on the right track baby
I was born this way ...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: AnomanderRake
I was a born bitch, kya karoon, no one messes with me😆
Bachi- that post gave me cancer -_-
Where is it written that co actors have to be best friends or have to be couple , they share a cordial , professional relationshipGood for them unlike shows where the leads dont even bother about each otherAs long as i am getting magical chemistry on screen i dont care whether they are running with swords in their hands off screen
Originally posted by: -Mischievous-
So, I don't really have much thoughts on today's episode. In fact, to be honest, I'm getting a bit bored with the pace. We are still sitting here, tapping our foot to when CabIni will happen, when Manik will have a *lightbulb* moment, etc, etc. Nothing really happened this week after such an eventful Musicana. After 13 and a half episodes of Musicana , I was hoping for this week to get the ball rolling but it was all filler-ish.
Manik is losing it bit by bit. If Nandini hadn't come to save Harshad, he would probably have drowned even with Manik coming back after 30 minutes of jamming. He is losing grip due to his impulse. Right now, his impulse is geared to over-kill and everything he is doing is just based on his impulse. Not giving anything a thought, just doing. Thats why he needs Nandini. She calms him down, makes him see the other side of the coin and actually forces him to THINK before acting like that.Manik is being Manik. Impulsive. Yes. But, you can't always ride on that. That won't justify his actions all the times.And "Why did you say no to Dhruv? Tumne Dhruv ko NA kyun kaha?" 😳 🤓🤪Kyunki uska mann kiya!!!! Dumb!!! Was he actually expecting her to say yes? Well, sorry to break it out to ya buddy. It ain't happening. You just build up a mountain of crap for absolutely no reason.Might just take a break for the rest of this week and maybe next week until something significant actually happens so I can sit and marathon it to my hearts pleasure. Till then, keep up the introspection guys. I'll probably just stalk around and read all the thoughts and analysis discussions. 👍🏼
Bachi- that post gave me cancer -_-
Where is it written that co actors have to be best friends or have to be couple , they share a cordial , professional relationshipGood for them unlike shows where the leads dont even bother about each otherAs long as i am getting magical chemistry on screen i dont care whether they are running with swords in their hands off screen