Sexpot thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ genie Adhira and chetu we have time difference so we can work out sharing Parth.
Bushra you will totally rock it am sure you are A plus student...I'm sure the grey cells fire superbly...
You know am so glad all the studying and exams are over...now have to worry about sons exams. Bloody life always comes a full circle...
I missed this so much...feeling an adrenaline rush...I have work tomorrow and feeling wide awake.
Tell me the good bits of MaNan am scared to watch..I know navya was an idiot and don't want to frazzle my senses
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
A friend of mine watched few episodes of KY2 ...and she is like... this guy is sooo hawwtt (Manik) ...and cutee tooo...
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Guitar lessons eh, don't forget to ask your "bro" for any special tips. His fingering is mesmerizing.

I cannot shake off Manik's expressions when Nandu makes him sit and whips his face off the cake. That expression is all feels.

Fingering is always mesmerising, No?😆

He is so in love with her, you can just see it, Buddhu Baba😆

N_Niya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: annboleyn

When you writing my OS request,and then coming to Blore? We had a date Sab Bhool Gaye kya?
You seriously like uttkarsh? I get total mommy Wala feels with him.
But Manik hayee,eyelashes tick,jawline tick,fingers tick,khate peete ghar ka ladka tick

le! ye doc khudko mummy bulwaake v mere Manik nu hi line maare jarahi hai!!!
mai withdraw karrahi hu...manik dhruv k papa nai lagta!!
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: annboleyn

When you writing my OS request,and then coming to Blore? We had a date Sab Bhool Gaye kya?
You seriously like uttkarsh? I get total mommy Wala feels with him.
But Manik hayee,eyelashes tick,jawline tick,fingers tick,khate peete ghar ka ladka tick

Doc next time I am in India, the 3 of us should meet, we are all kind of neigbours!
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Doc -Manik-Nandu were awesome, they are just all over each other. The care and love is pouring. She was jealous of his talent for impressing all the girls - especially when the nurse was making moon eyes. The boy was resisting aid but the moment nurse mentioned how his "friend" fought/argued -Manik caved in. The eye lock was so loaded.
But the filter coffee scene was beautiful, she voluntarily gives him some info about herself, even though she is suppose to hate him.
Sexpot thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Adhira and Bushra its a date..hopefully my veggie garden will be in full bloom. Wil show off my babies...tamaatar and baingan..
I might be in London in May have to attend a workshop...we should meet up and get totally sloshed...
Niya mujhe sirf Parth ke body me interest hai. Soul aur mind thu rakh le.

Coming back to MaNan...so Manik lands up in Nandu's bedroom...and the night continues...they should kiss and makeup and that's that. Let them hide luv and all but kiss and make up
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I want Nandu to be uncomfortable and Cabir to break the ice , maybe he be the first one to agree for her part in harshad take-down like he can say he trusts her by giving pointed look to Manik. Then awkward conversation where Cabir be all funny and Nandu all worrying for his health. Slowly they should open up. Hayee cannot wait

I wonder if she will come to know about Cabir's mom's reaction 😕
Lat time he said he trusts her was because Manik said so 😆 ... Hope Nandini remembers that and be giving suspicious looks to Baba.
Hayee my feels are over the moon at this point -------- might also be the sudden colorful clothes and morning light ...😆
Cat. thumbnail

@Doc -Manik-Nandu were awesome, they are just all over each other. The care and love is pouring. She was jealous of his talent for impressing all the girls - especially when the nurse was making moon eyes. The boy was resisting aid but the moment nurse mentioned how his "friend" fought/argued -Manik caved in. The eye lock was so loaded.

But the filter coffee scene was beautiful, she voluntarily gives him some info about herself, even though she is suppose to hate him.

She volunteers info with great enthusiasm😳
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Doc- Yes to London sloshing!! Let us know when you hit the town.
Niti's hands are so tiny , they look cute next to Parth's long big hand!!