TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Crazy..Life-

NAHII! Then we wouldn't get the Ishq Wala Love moment!

Ishq Waala Dance aka DhruNi sinking like never before 😎 (i'm so mean)

BTW haven't seen you here before. Name? 😳
.serenade. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheShipWeirdo

Ishq Waala Dance aka DhruNi sinking like never before 😎 (i'm so mean)

BTW haven't seen you here before. Name? 😳

Yes! 😎 We are all mean in that case. 😉
Sneha! :D And you? 😳
ParthKiBabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
TU KYA BOL RAHI HAI SUHA KI BACHI!!
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy..Life-

Yes! 😎 We are all mean in that case. 😉

Sneha! :D And you? 😳

Uff, you people with your pretty names!

Moi is Suha 😎 I take you're also mean? Kyun ki I have so many anti-DhruNi feels today 😈 Waiting to strike.
ParthKiBabe thumbnail
TERE MOOH MEIN JITNE SAARE CHOCOLATES WOH SAB SUHAA!
Hello sneha <3
ParthKiBabe thumbnail
Dhru-Lya are dancing together right SUHA? :D
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Damn i am feeling so sleepy..🥱 I was in a daze last night so just to utarofy that nasha i saw initial 20 episodes of KY2 till 5 am yet again... .where Manik was a Jack Ass... how cruel was he... but my babies have come such a long way.. when i see this manik and the one in the initial episode.. there is so much difference... and the transformation has been shown so bloody well... from my monster kameena he has turned into.. my baby manik..❤️
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ParthKiBabe

ISHQ WAALA MOMENT <3
Disco diwaane Brings BAck the SOT Memories
AAAh <3

SOTY Memories aka Abhi and Shanaya <3
.serenade. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheShipWeirdo

Uff, you people with your pretty names!

Moi is Suha 😎 I take you're also mean? Kyun ki I have so many anti-DhruNi feels today 😈 Waiting to strike.

Really? Thanks. <3 I've always disliked my name. 😛
I am anti-Dhruni though I like Dhruv individually. Thought he though of MaNan dancing on Ishq Wala Love infront of everybody is making me go all mean! 😈
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ParthKiBabe

Dhru-Lya are dancing together right SUHA? :D

Omg mah babies <3 Uttu is such a smooth dancer! And Krissann my babe is looking gawjus as always :*