Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Gudakesha

MaNan-holics..

Here is a shameless self promotion. I have written an SS andi wish to get some motivation. Here is the link.

CLICK

Will get back to comment on this once I am done reading it.Right now rewatching the epi😆
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Star_girl

I actually agree with a few others that after this sequence, Manik-Nandini need to be cut down for a while. The chemistry will lose the momentum. I know about TRPs and stuff, but TRPs will grow through more intensity in the group itself.

Me too , I mean , I understand complete cut is never going to happen . But I want them especially Nandu to process all their talks, these moments and just be with herself for sometime. Though knowing Manik, he will go over-board with protection for her.
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

I am not saying ke we should get it like next week 😆 BUT WE NEED TO HAVE AT LEAST ONE KISS FOR THEM! LOOK AT THEM! THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL!! They have all grounds covered, WHY SHY AWAY FROM A KISS!! Let's tell these people that it's NECESSARY for them to kiss!

I don't know dude, like people say she's too young and she won't be comfortable and all. I so want a REAL KISS but I don't have high hopes.
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

She's on it. But will Manik let her do the deed? 😛😆

Unfortunately Manik has discovered his gentlemanly side at a very inopportune time😆
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lostmymusic.

I am not saying ke we should get it like next week 😆 BUT WE NEED TO HAVE AT LEAST ONE KISS FOR THEM! LOOK AT THEM! THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL!! They have all grounds covered, WHY SHY AWAY FROM A KISS!! Let's tell these people that it's NECESSARY for them to kiss!

Okay, I am getting a bit carried away 😳 Milega, milega. Kiss milega...he wants it, she wants it, WE want it...In Sha Allah milega..

*dies*
N_Niya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

Review kar Niya, please! 😆

review?!!! wo kya hota hai?!!! 😕
kisine pata hai kya?!!! 🥱
mai kaun hu?!! 🥱
Ratatouille thumbnail
Ohh..😆

I immediately got excited as I won't have to wait for two days. Gosh. Such a lovely episode...well this entire week has been A-M-A-Z-I-N-G ❤️

@
Catatonic_Cat.. Yeah. This is Sanjana here. And Bushy!! 🤗

I am so happy that the story is moving forward too. These conversations are so needed between MaNan. But I still need a liplock of MaNan. A peck would be amazing too. MTV India please sun lo meri pukaar. 🤣

Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat

Unfortunately Manik has discovered his gentlemanly side at a very inopportune time😆

He would have never let this opportunity slip if she wasn't drunk. 😆
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Star_girl

I actually agree with a few others that after this sequence, Manik-Nandini need to be cut down for a while. The chemistry will lose the momentum. I know about TRPs and stuff, but TRPs will grow through more intensity in the group itself.

While I would love watching them all day and night...and episode without them is incomplete...I do think after this sequence, Manik and Nandu need some alone-time to ponder, to think, about each other, what the feel for the other, and whats next...

Edited by nyxx - 10 years ago
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Me too , I mean , I understand complete cut is never going to happen . But I want them especially Nandu to process all their talks, these moments and just be with herself for sometime. Though knowing Manik, he will go over-board with protection for her.

There needs to be more group dynamics to be honest. I really want to see more of Mukti-Navya, maybe have Cabir-Nandu become comfortable with each other or something.