.Lilith. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Khichdi of sorts episode. Filler in a way.

ManShad back to their ghisa-pita dialoguebaazi. 🥱

Nandu's attempt to rekindle her friendship with Dhruv but to no avail.

Aalya's hawk-eye over Dhruv!

Maanik making a kharoos face at the secret-secret convo between DhruNi.

The two points that stood out for me in this particular epi- 1. Aalya finding out about Mukti taking pills.

2. Aalya guessing Dhruv's interest in Nandu. Will she try and hook them up or will she tell Maanik?

Episode starts today where it ended yesterday- on MaNan shaking hands. Both start talking but both end up saying the same things every time. 😆 Finally Maanik comes up with this- that they should meet at 7 p.m at his place. Nandu asks him why (kuch nahi madam, romance karna tha tere majnu ne! 😆). Maanik has no answer (see...I told you 😆). Nandu says that she cannot lie to her chachi anymore the way she used to during her 'spot' days, so she comes up with her own timing- 7 a.m college! Kya dimaag chalaya hain bandi ne!! 👏 👏 The guy who nearly kisses her on a crowded college corridor is gonna leave her in a sunsaan college? On second thoughts, no place is safe enough for Nandu these days! 😆

They both argue on the timings, argue some more on the tareeka of treatment where Nandu wants to go the Hermione Granger way (by using logic) while Maanik wants to go the Harry Potter way (by using instincts). None of them agree on the others' timings and leave.

Nandu talks to herself after coming back to the same place where they met (without calling him) and decides that she should just agree to his demands *ouch*...but then BANG- her Monster arrives almost immediately (probably with the same conclusion 😆) and asks her why she's still here and the ego takes over Nandu and she changes her mind immediately! DAMN this baccha party! 🤣

Maanik rightly guesses that she's here for accepting his terms, she gives him a pathetic excuse of searching for her 'earrings', 😆 trips and get caught by Maanik. 'Ishq bulawa' scene ensues. But this time- Maanik does something creative other than trying to kiss her- he gets his 'suhaag raat ki practice' in advance! 🤣

He pulls her closer still and removes both her earrings in a near snail-pace. 😈 Maanna parega tujhe bete...7 years of experience ka kya SAHI istemaal kar raha hain! The nervous Nandu blurts out that she was talking about her 'ring' (can you get any more OBVIOUS? 😆). The chaalu monster brings her hand in front of their faces and whispers HUSKILY that 'I thought you're talking about these bangles *holds her bare fingers* as I've never seen you wearing any ring'. I ACTUALLY thought that he's gonna take em out as well! 😉

Nandini snaps her hand away to get him out of his seduction mode and says it's not like he knows everything about her. (GURL...you've no idea of his PhD in 'Nandulogy'! 🤣).

MaNan scene khatam...mera interest bhi khatam. 🥱

So I'll just give tidbits-

Aalya finds out about Mukti taking pills AGAIN (means she used to take them before 😲).

Maanik comes up with the weirdest of ideas of Cabir's supposed 'g.f'- all of which includes females. 😕

ManShad face-off...aah chuck it! 🤢

Navya tells Nandu that she should forget about Dhruv and 'move on' which Nandu doesn't get. (can't help...aaj kal iss bichaari ka dimaag thoda slow chal raha hain).

Aalya sorta figures out that the girl in Dhruv's life must be Nandu. Maanik goes GREEN!

Precap- Harshad eavesdropping on Fab 5's jamming session which goes great! He asks Shahid to follow Cabir, Navya to follow Mukti, and NANDINI to follow MAANIK. 😆 Note her frustrated expression at this. 😆

Mukti asks Navya if Harshad sent her, the latter contradicts her while the former rebukes at that! 🥱

Boring epi, boring precap.

Krish_Kichu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
agree yaar boring epi nd precap
bt ur post is nice
am happy abt dhruv's expressions today
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Love ur update!
Waise i loved that suhaagraat ke practice wala scene😆
Is it going to be alya-dhruv in future :/??

anyways waiting for tomorrow..lets see how nandu will follow her monster 😆 (Inshort aaj suhaagraat ke practice thi kal kya hoga☺️😈)
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
MaNan scene I was like this 😳🤣

Let me start with some random observations I made today

1. Manik Nandu scene, when Manik pulls in Nandu, she moves her hands and clutches his t-shirt at the chest, implicit trust suggested here
2. Manik-Harshad faceoff :Manik calls Harshad "Harshadj"i twice😆

3. Manik-Harshad faceoff : Navya actually looks worried when Manik and Harshad have the cake feeding thing happening, did she worry that Harshad was also gay?😆

4.Cabir-Manik talk: Manik conveniently asked if Cabir was dating Madhubala(Navya) but not Nandini😆 Why not Manik, why not ask if Cabir was dating Nandu and it would have been fun if Cabir actually said yes, that might have given Manik the biggest heart attack.

Manik-Nandini's bickering gives me such an entertaining high😆 The way she brought science and logic into it😆, Manik really has no clue what to do with her😆 Its pretty funny😆

The MaNan scene was freaking sensuous, more than any kiss, this scene brought the heat, the intense gaze, the way he pulled her in, the way she clutched at his t-shirt, her wondrous expression when he first tucked her hair behind the ear, the way he gently removed her earrings, the way he caressed her finger, the way he held her hand to check on the bangle, the two smirks in between. Egad, top notch scene setting here and the Ishq Bulava wasn't even jarring today.I loved the fact that Manik didnt say he wouldnt change, he said it wont be that easy implying that she can change him, no ego there folks, a small admittance that she has the power to do so even if he did say it subconsciously. I also loved the way he went back and tucked her hair while saying it with yet again a smirk. Manik has begun to smile and smirk a lot courtesy Nandu😆, change has come alright even if Manik doesnt realise it.
Nandu was quite affected today, wasnt she, right from the wondrous expression to the small shift in her voice asking him if he knew everything about her, she is affected by Manik and it shows.
The 7am/7pm debate, anyone get the feeling that he is going to land up in Nandu's place when she doesnt turn up at his place at 7pm. I dont think Manik knows how to wait😆 He can have Chachi's Chole also while there.😆

Alya-Dhruv: Until now I never got the feeling they might set up Dhruv-Alya but today somehow I got that vibe. I think Alya is going to spend a lot of time with Dhruv trying to set him and Nandu up, she probably even encourage it and then when Manik-Nandu ka truth comes out, both Alya and Dhruv are going to be heart-broken and will probably be each other's comfort.

Mukti needs help and I hope the Fab5 gives it to her. I think if Manik had seen the pills, he would have been a little more confrontational with her than hiding and running away from the prob.

I guess Harshad wants to know what they are going to sing for Musicana, I have no problem with that since Harshad has set Nandu on a Manik mission. It will be interesting also to watch Navya-Mukti, Mukti seems more inclined to talk and less inclined to push Navya around, wonder if some Harshad hometruths is going to come out.

Dhruv is going to get his heart broken and it does make me sad but I guess this is life after all and honestly speaking for him, its just a crush, like CG said if he has to google whether it was love, then it is really not love in the first place. When love hits him, he neednt ask anyone or be in doubt, he will know.I want to see a more mature love story for him than this cutesy romance because Dhruv needs some maturity in the form of a woman.Just my POV,
Edited by Catatonic_Cat - 10 years ago
sadhanager thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Res.
I too don't have anything to write now, I will come back.

Oh god, you compared monster manik with my harry potter 🤣
.Lilith. thumbnail

Originally posted by: malavikajoshy

agree yaar boring epi nd precap
bt ur post is nice
am happy abt dhruv's expressions today

Hahaha...thanks girl. 😊

Dhruv net-surfing about love was so funny. 😆 Baba Maanik kya kam par gaya tha? 😆
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shelly_08

Episode starts today where it ended yesterday- on MaNan shaking hands. Both start talking but both end up saying the same things every time. 😆 Finally Maanik comes up with this- that they should meet at 7 p.m at his place. Nandu asks him why (kuch nahi madam, romance karna tha tere majnu ne! 😆). Maanik has no answer (see...I told you 😆). Nandu says that she cannot lie to her chachi anymore the way she used to during her 'spot' days, so she comes up with her own timing- 7 a.m college! Kya dimaag chalaya hain bandi ne!! 👏 👏 The guy who nearly kisses her on a crowded college corridor is gonna leave her in a sunsaan college? On second thoughts, no place is safe enough for Nandu these days! 😆

They both argue on the timings, argue some more on the tareeka of treatment where Nandu wants to go the Hermione Granger way (by using logic) while Maanik wants to go the Harry Potter way (by using instincts). None of them agree on the others' timings and leave.

Nandu talks to herself after coming back to the same place where they met (without calling him) and decides that she should just agree to his demands *ouch*...but then BANG- her Monster arrives almost immediately (probably with the same conclusion 😆) and asks her why she's still here and the ego takes over Nandu and she changes her mind immediately! DAMN this baccha party! 🤣

Maanik rightly guesses that she's here for accepting his terms, she gives him a pathetic excuse of searching for her 'earrings', 😆 trips and get caught by Maanik. 'Ishq bulawa' scene ensues. But this time- Maanik does something creative other than trying to kiss her- he gets his 'suhaag raat ki practice' in advance! 🤣

He pulls her closer still and removes both her earrings in a near snail-pace. 😈 Maanna parega tujhe bete...7 years of experience ka kya SAHI istemaal kar raha hain! The nervous Nandu blurts out that she was talking about her 'ring' (can you get any more OBVIOUS? 😆). The chaalu monster brings her hand in front of their faces and whispers HUSKILY that 'I thought you're talking about these bangles *holds her bare fingers* as I've never seen you wearing any ring'. I ACTUALLY thought that he's gonna take em out as well! 😉

Nandini snaps her hand away to get him out of his seduction mode and says it's not like he knows everything about her. (GURL...you've no idea of his PhD in 'Nandulogy'! 🤣).

MaNan scene khatam...mera interest bhi khatam. 🥱

The above mentioned is the only part I absolutely enjoyed in the episode and maybe the Cabir manik scene too... god you are bang on the suhag raat practice in advance i said the same on the topic i made..even i thought he was going to remove her bangles .. i was liek control dude ..mauka milega tujhe future mein 😆😆
Uff hot and cute they are.. i am waiting for their deduction/intuition sessions.. meri maano toh i want nandu to go to her sasural & do all their partnership work.. Lets see kaun apna challenge jeet tha hai..😉😆

Edited by vaishiksg - 10 years ago
.Lilith. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

Love ur update!

Waise i loved that suhaagraat ke practice wala scene😆
Is it going to be alya-dhruv in future :/??

anyways waiting for tomorrow..lets see how nandu will follow her monster 😆 (Inshort aaj suhaagraat ke practice thi kal kya hoga☺️😈)

If the CV's are gonna show a DhruLya union, they better make Aalya look deserving for Dhruv!

P.S- That being said, I liked the way she stopped Mukti from baring her claws on Navya. 😳
Sexpot thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just finished watching the episode,I was hoping they would do a 15 min MaNan scene. Never mind...the scene we did get,I have blushed like a teenager.
The one thing that stood out was Harshad following Cabir. I think he will find out about Cabir before anyone else and use that against fab5. Cabir did mention that he had something special planned.
.Lilith. thumbnail
@Vaishi Dude, it was just THAT obvious! 😆

I mean what was the point removing her earrings, anyway? I thought he's gonna tuck her hair behind her ears and prove that she was lying. 😛

But nooo...isse apni majnugiri se fursat kahaan? Where did he keep em, btw? Inside his pockets? 😕
Edited by shelly_08 - 10 years ago