alwaysaTVFan Thumbnail
alwaysaTVFan

19 years ago

Today ?

Has anyone posted today's updates yet???

Expand ▼
mannisha Thumbnail
mannisha

19 years ago

Interesting observation!!!

Hi guys, It's funny or ironic, whatever you call it that Kripa used sex as a weapon in her war with Angad whereas she used to lecture Angad...

Expand ▼
Zayed_ki_Jaan Thumbnail
Zayed_ki_Jaan

19 years ago

Help Please...?

I Need 1 to 6 dec episodes and the 16th,19th,20th episode... whats te link to it can some1 give it 2 me.... please...

Expand ▼
saba raja Thumbnail
saba raja

19 years ago

look at iq in the pic

Mohammed Iqbal Khan, Kaisa Ye set, 7.15 pm The production guys took me to him and told him I wanted a picture. The security intervened,

Expand ▼
Miss_sunn Thumbnail
Miss_sunn

19 years ago

for dinky21

I love you Sneha !! Because you are very sweety , nice and beautiful You are so lucky !!!!! Because you are Iqbal gf And iqbal also...

Expand ▼
rajuu Thumbnail
rajuu

19 years ago

any body had 16updt

hey guys i did't see because we are move in new home and i don't what happen in 16 episode

Expand ▼
namo Thumbnail
namo

19 years ago

i need yest update

please i did't see it

Expand ▼
pooja1_76 Thumbnail
pooja1_76

19 years ago

who wrote the fan fic Barsat

Hi, Some one wrote this fun fic Barsat. where Kripa lives in NY and comes to study music in India. has a fight with Angad on a first day

Expand ▼
divaalike Thumbnail
divaalike

19 years ago

i need help

Hey guys!! I really need bad help. O.K. Yesterday i was online on this site and was goin through the forums and i found this really cool ....

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail
buttercup

19 years ago

Naina matching kundali for Angad-Kripa

Naina matching kundali for Angad-Kripa ... wen did she have so much love for kipa? and she is like best friends with Kripa's mom... which...

Expand ▼
HayeSiyaapa Thumbnail
HayeSiyaapa

19 years ago

does ne 1 noe

does ne 1 noe where 2 download da zindigi mein ki ... frm KYPH i luv dat song .... or does ne 1 noe where 2 download the songs from da movie but

Expand ▼
bika_sk Thumbnail
bika_sk

19 years ago

iq ITA dance vid ashiq banaya ap nay???

hay guys how r u? plzz i want iq ITA dance vid ashiq banaya ap nay plzzzzzzzzzz tell me how can i get ok tc bbye luv sabika

Expand ▼
mannisha Thumbnail
mannisha

19 years ago

Kripa-Why not send Zaib to prison?.

Hi guys, God Kripa is so stupid. She needs to grow a brain. She wants to get revenge on Angad aka Zaib so what will she do?. Divorce Prithivi

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

EKta's Duniya!!!!

Okay - After watchin sum Balaji Serials i came up with sum extra Ekta Powers! Here dey r: 1. She can make shaadi into a khel 2. She can

Expand ▼
Coolest Esha Thumbnail
Coolest Esha

19 years ago

kripa/neha at SIES

hi all well kripa had came in SIES coll's fest........i m in SIES but as i was not well i wasnt able to go but my freind told me i thought...

Expand ▼
sugar plum Thumbnail
sugar plum

19 years ago

suggestions for Mishti

will Mishti become the new villain/vamp... take revenge for her heartbreak and ruin AK's "HAPPY" married life?

Expand ▼
geet Thumbnail
geet

19 years ago

my views on yday's episode!!!

hey sweeties!!!forsitly,i wanna apologise cuz i wasnt online yday...wasnt home so posting today!! neways,on the episode... well it was

Expand ▼
karipa Thumbnail
karipa

19 years ago

thanx god

hey guyz i m so happy that they r going to happy coz be4 that karipa prathivi die n pur sweet karpa become widow she z going to get marrige if i...

Expand ▼
geet Thumbnail
geet

19 years ago

newest who do u want to be...read guys!!!

hey guys!! just thought of starting a game... ok here it is:u have to name a forum member u want to be and why? remember,no saying bad...

Expand ▼
Moosa Thumbnail
Moosa

19 years ago

shabbir!

yessssssssssssssssssss

Expand ▼
Lost_Soul141 Thumbnail
Lost_Soul141

19 years ago

setindia update 4 20th Dec

Kripa is now fully stuck. Angad has managed to fool Prithvi and his family into thinking that he and Kripa are married and that Kripa...

Expand ▼
sugar plum Thumbnail
sugar plum

19 years ago

Attitude laden Kripa

kripa gave angad an awesome dose of attitude today, dekhtein hain ab angad sahab kaise react karenge!

Expand ▼
namo Thumbnail
namo

19 years ago

WAT IS SHE LUKING FOR???????

WAT IS SHE LUKING FOR ANTS????????? OR PRITHVI ROTE ROTE ITNA NICHE GIR GAYA KI MUJHE TO DIKHAYI BHI NAHIN DE RAHA CAN U GUYS C HIM

Expand ▼
HayeSiyaapa Thumbnail
HayeSiyaapa

19 years ago

wat u lyk bout ur fave actor in KYPH

my fave is angad n i like everything abt him post ur faves n y u like em

Expand ▼
MissUSA Thumbnail
MissUSA

19 years ago

Frm Setasia

KRipa is now fully stuck. Angad has managed to fool Prithvi and his family into thinking that he and Kripa are...

Expand ▼
Miss_sunn Thumbnail
Miss_sunn

19 years ago

jadoo

Jadoo teri nazar !! Kiska Hai Ye Tumko Intezar Main Hoon Na Dekh Lo Idhar To Ek Baar Main Hoon Na Chalein Jaise Hawayein Sanan Sanan,

Expand ▼
Binal Thumbnail
Binal

19 years ago

for NOMI

HEYYY...I SAW THAT U POSTED UP EPISODES FROM MAY...I JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK U VERY VERY MUCH....ALSO A REQUEST!!!!!.....CAN U PLEASE PUT UP...

Expand ▼
starsgo Thumbnail
starsgo

19 years ago

Yayyyy

~kripaz Struggle to Shower ~ pleaaaaaaaseeee mujhe nahane do kyon???? vo dekho ekta ji ne naye kapde kharid liye hain . mujhe pehenne

Expand ▼
nuts Thumbnail
nuts

19 years ago

Yesterday's last scene

Hi guys, Everyone seems to have liked yesterday's episode. I seem to disagree...the acting was terrific but what did irritate me was the last

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail
Nomi

19 years ago

19th december Video

[MEMBERSONLY] 19th December Video Watch online http://www.zippyvideos.com/2832505952747566/19thdeckyph/*nha bib Megaupload link ...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".