Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: justchill · 19 years ago
Does KYPH come in Germany ?
Posted by: sweet_smile · 19 years ago
did angad really do something wrong to shetalll ?? tell me plz i want to know !!!
Posted by: Sal13 · 19 years ago
What's the first pic about ?? Thankssssss anyway .
Posted by: Nomi · 19 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] KYPH April 24th Video Click here to watch April-24th-KYPH C u all after 3 weeks No Worries Nobi Doing Videos from Friday...
Posted by: scorpion2006 · 19 years ago
guys im tired of RAPE posts so thought of doin new(maybe its not) n interesting u hve 2 define da character AK by da alphabets n plz do it only...
Posted by: usharafuddin · 19 years ago
heia buddies, actually there is a surprise 4 u ppl. i'm gonna post that surprise most probably 2morrow. i hope u'll like that surprise. so
Posted by: natasha7 · 19 years ago
dont u guys think the dress kripa wore today was kind of wierd and that too she wore it to go to a peons house if it was a fashion show or
Posted by: sejal2005 · 19 years ago
They need to get them together coz chemistry is good I prefer Mishty over Kripa she is just a bore they seriously need to take her out if they
Posted by: sahebaa · 19 years ago
hello friends, i am the same old saheba but my username has been changed n its now sahebaa with two ''aa''. i thought it is better to tell u...
Posted by: sweet_sarah · 19 years ago
hello guyss i was out of town for 3 days. i enjoyed my holiday missed if and u guys and missed kyph very much ok plzzzz guys can anyone
Posted by: swordfishh · 19 years ago
NAUGHTY BOY!!! He had planned the whole bedroom romance before hand.... Thats why he packed off the lil baby to spend the night listening
Posted by: wildblossom · 19 years ago
Ok, we know Angad did not rape Sheetal now, but he did beat her up very badly. Everyone has been predicting that Kripa will leave Angad, even...
Posted by: Simply.confused · 19 years ago
After watching today episode.... I thought this song fits perfect To Angad.... Every good that one does is overshadowed by deed that u...
Posted by: Evil Angel · 19 years ago
wow.....amazing Kripa saw the scratch thing on Angad wen she wuz fixin his collar.... at night wen Angad wuz wearin that tank top THEN she didnt...
Posted by: vivaviva · 19 years ago
angad goes closer to kripa and touches her face.... kripa is looking at angad with tears in her eyes...she imagines angad abusing sheetal(this...
Posted by: rabiya_khan · 19 years ago
hey yaar come on letz play a game...waisey yaar koi entertainment bhi tu honi chahiye...... In dis game u hav 2 use "MAZAK MAZAK MAIN" in every...
Posted by: Scarlet_Glow · 19 years ago
hey every1! how r u all doing? havent posted any topic for a looooooooongg time...but anyways.. well getting back to the topic... so
Posted by: Hiraa · 19 years ago
Hey guys iam new member....... and i have read almost every fan fic of yours, and i have to say they are awsome. I loved(
Posted by: HayeSiyaapa · 19 years ago
CONGO VANDU ON COMPLETING 10,000 POSTS now everyone wish her...varna congo vandu bandu... Love Pujii
Posted by: dhawanashu · 19 years ago
where are the updates for this week. Please someone post them soon. Am eagerly waiting to see what has happened this week
Posted by: griffy.fz · 19 years ago
i got these from google i am not sure whether they have been posted but i loved the wallpaper anyone can use them no copyrights
Posted by: usharafuddin · 19 years ago
neela sis or nybody pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeasee upload a-k's bed sceen. pleeeeease pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease. ppl pleeeeease keep replying on
Today...... After a long time...... We saw a cute Chemical Angad Kripa scene.... And I just realised.... Angad and Kripa have not lost
Posted by: ash_gill · 19 years ago
Hi Iam new hear can_gal is my sis
Posted by: koolgirl88 · 19 years ago
Hey guys, due to final exams coming up, I won't be posting any quotes for two weeks. Until then, here's a quote for A-K and their seemingly
.....But Kripa is gonna get pregnant.... With Angad's baby.... We already had junior Kripa.... Now junior Angad is on his way....
Posted by: BarunSobti333 · 19 years ago
He did whatever he did to save his marriage....... huh...? If he has so much of confidence in his actions... Can't he just own up?? What a...
Posted by: anna143 · 19 years ago
hey guys in 25th aprils video when the lawyer asked angad to tell him the truth wat did he say??? does ne 1 know
Posted by: samya22 · 19 years ago
HEY GUYS NOW THAT NOMI BHAI IS GONE FOR 3 WEEKS SO WHO IS GOING TO POST THE EPISODES OF KYPH?.. I AM WORRIED. I DONT WANT TO MISS...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".