hmm who is bettere i think sujal angad nikhil or me

Expand ▼
mallika_14 Thumbnail

Posted by: mallika_14 · 19 years ago

HEY BUTTER UR SIIGGGY IS SO COOL

Expand ▼
krishnaxyz Thumbnail

Posted by: krishnaxyz · 19 years ago

Hiten is known for playing Daanveer karan's role in TV serials. In KYPH, Ekta will not allow Kripa to forget Angad, then how can this guy's...

Expand ▼
tas_neem Thumbnail

Posted by: tas_neem · 19 years ago

can u send me 9th may zipp video plzzzzzzzz soon

Expand ▼
mallika_14 Thumbnail

Posted by: mallika_14 · 19 years ago

hey dosto! mujhe bhool gaye kya? earlier,i was also a part of this forum. par ab lagta hai ki mein ab nahi hu.is dat true?

Expand ▼
IqBaLfAn4EvA Thumbnail

Posted by: IqBaLfAn4EvA · 19 years ago

i dont know about u guys but i think the old angad is actually better than the new angad!!! but the one thing i dont like is how he is treatin

Expand ▼
sana.abraham Thumbnail

Posted by: sana.abraham · 19 years ago

OK so first of all...a big fat congrats to both Sadia and Sami.....really excellent job both of you however due to the fact that the votes...

Expand ▼
mex1 Thumbnail

Posted by: mex1 · 19 years ago

hey peepz wut movie is dat song frm "ek haseena" da one angad was singin..ccan sum1 tell mah plz.zz

Expand ▼
Chandini Thumbnail

Posted by: Chandini · 19 years ago

HEy guys! Anyone know if the videos for this years star parivaar awards have been posted anywhere ???? please tell me or post the the...

Expand ▼
*~Kaynaat~* Thumbnail

Posted by: *~Kaynaat~* · 19 years ago

whoever saw the video of may 9th or knows it could you plz post it.i really want to know wats gonna happen today...

Expand ▼
nidapida Thumbnail

Posted by: nidapida · 19 years ago

someone please post the pics!!! for today! please and thanks!

Expand ▼
Kimzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: Kimzzz · 19 years ago

happy birthday neha !!! yeah i was waiting for this day to come!!!!!! its finally neha's birthday!!!! we should celebrate big time!!!!...

Expand ▼
koolgirl88 Thumbnail

Posted by: koolgirl88 · 19 years ago

I caught the update of Thursday's episode just now, and I couldn't believe that Angad had that "Zeb" look in his eyes. When he said,

Expand ▼
aerian Thumbnail

Posted by: aerian · 19 years ago

When it comes to the sexiest TV stars, very few people can match Iqbal Khan's charisma on small screen. Thanks to his Kaisa

Expand ▼
anisha1129 Thumbnail

Posted by: anisha1129 · 19 years ago

what ever happened to prithvi?????

Expand ▼
KripAngad4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: KripAngad4ever · 19 years ago

Guyz have u forgotten that it's NEha's B-Day?!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come on today's May 9th Wish my Lil Princess Happy B-Day

Expand ▼
Kimzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: Kimzzz · 19 years ago

i dont know where i found this but i was searching and then i found this site!!! i dont know how good it is but so what...

Expand ▼
dreamz42 Thumbnail

Posted by: dreamz42 · 19 years ago

hey guys could anyone upload todays video plzzzz!!!

Expand ▼
blue_talkative Thumbnail

Posted by: blue_talkative · 19 years ago

Hiten follows Gauri into Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai! Lately we saw Gauri Pradhan entering Sony's Kaisa Ye Pyar Hai donning a brand new look and now guess...

Expand ▼
BarunSobti333 Thumbnail

Posted by: BarunSobti333 · 19 years ago

iqbal khan n kanchi kaul in screen. dey shud work together.... i fink dey make a great couple.. i just wish ekta reads dis n make dem...

Expand ▼
apocolyse Thumbnail

Posted by: apocolyse · 19 years ago

i fink dis dude will defo get angad n kripa bck 2geda n will go wid kannan @ da end!!!!!

Expand ▼
hello64 Thumbnail

Posted by: hello64 · 19 years ago

Where was the song from that kanan and Angad both danced to at sang at their concert? You know " move your body and move your luk".What movie?...

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

Posted by: buttercup · 19 years ago

i dont know to be happy for angad or cry for kripa So i will just laugh Angad brout 4 hot chicks home infront of kripa and took

Expand ▼
.Saira. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Saira. · 19 years ago

Avantika kuch karr rahi kyun nehi, Angad kau samjha kyun nehi rahi???? Kei who kripa kau maaf karr dhai..

Expand ▼
*Sweet.Sabz* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Sweet.Sabz* · 19 years ago

ANGAD'S OLDER BRO Dilip was married 2 Avantika first rite....dey had a son Rishi..aka ...Angad den Dilip trapped Avantika 4 her money ...n...

Expand ▼
tas_neem Thumbnail

Posted by: tas_neem · 19 years ago

plz send the download link for 9 may video plzzzzzzzz

Expand ▼
angadkripafan Thumbnail

Posted by: angadkripafan · 19 years ago

wat abt the baby ? i mean after yesterdays episode angad left the house n kripa so won't the baby have a father now? 3 reasons i feel bad 4...

Expand ▼
naziaakther10 Thumbnail

Posted by: naziaakther10 · 19 years ago

After Rajiv Khandelwal left Balajee Telefilms' Kahiin To Hoga the late-night daily on Star Plus faced the same identity crisis as Kyunkii Saas

Expand ▼
Naviswtngl Thumbnail

Posted by: Naviswtngl · 19 years ago

Angad did the right thing. He claimed his mom in front of everyone and his mom derserved that. She went to jail for nothing and pined for her

Expand ▼
iqbal_angad Thumbnail

Posted by: iqbal_angad · 19 years ago

heyyyy can pplz plzzzz post the best pix of iqbal tht they have cuz my comp crashed and now ma file is lost tht had all the pix of iq i guess

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".