second_chances Thumbnail
second_chances

19 years ago

recap

m a farily new viwer and all i know about this show is that angad and krip were togetehr and had a boy but angad recently found out about this....

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Siggy...

Hey guys wht do u thnk of this siggy...i made it for sum1 so please dont use it...but please comment... 33

Expand ▼
hinhin Thumbnail
hinhin

19 years ago

hey people

hey u no wen kyph finishes we wont have a lot 2 talk about. we can still talk about angad in his new show but there wont be any kripa and i...

Expand ▼
hinhin Thumbnail
hinhin

19 years ago

dont u think?

dont u think there r more kripa fans then angad ? because there r aleays loads of things which r on kripa

Expand ▼
hinhin Thumbnail
hinhin

19 years ago

shiv kapoor?

guys how do u think angad is going to be in karam apna sapna as shiv kapoor. is he gonna be the hunky iqbal or now a more serious business guy .

Expand ▼
ekdin Thumbnail
ekdin

19 years ago

monday!

first of all i had no idea what should put for the title so i just kept it monday!!! guys dont yout think we should like predict whats gonna

Expand ▼
sweety_2006 Thumbnail
sweety_2006

19 years ago

SUPERHIT JODI SNEHA AND IQBAL

WAH WAH WAH KYA JODI DAMN THEY ARE HOT NAH AWW SOOOOOOO SWEET the end of ma collection oooooo wait a min thats...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

19 years ago

ANgad picture

Edited by NadiaIqbal - 13 years ago

Expand ▼
lil_g Thumbnail
lil_g

19 years ago

nehas article

hi u guys i was loookin around here is neha bambs profle/interviwe sry if it has been possted alredy link= ...

Expand ▼
sUgA -N- sPiCe Thumbnail
sUgA -N- sPiCe

19 years ago

Petetion-NEHA BAMB FANS READ

do you want to hear neha's voice/acting? half of acting is how you talk, and if neha isnt doing the talking shes only doing half the acting!...

Expand ▼
Love.Edward Thumbnail
Love.Edward

19 years ago

now tell me!

there are some people here who believe that angad is wrong...im not offending someone but after this week's episodes,wud you guys still say that...

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Kripa: Mere Uppar! (Funnies series*)

Kripa: Mere Uppar (well i really hated kripa and prithvis bed scene but i had to use it...) mere uppar kaun anna chata hai?

Expand ▼
apocolyse Thumbnail
apocolyse

19 years ago

Wid Bandana...Or Widout???

man whn i saw him in his 1st promo wid his bandana on...i wuz lyk "OMG HE IZ SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BUFFFFFFF" wht do u guyz fink??? WID OR

Expand ▼
nyczsiaxx89 Thumbnail
nyczsiaxx89

19 years ago

anagd learn from ur mistakes

last time he said i luv u 2 her she went and sent him 2 jail on the count of raping her best freind but she was wrong angad ahted her but now...

Expand ▼
Rabiah Thumbnail
Rabiah

19 years ago

help plz!

i wanna no how do u type the path in to your own Avatar (must be 96 x 96 pixels). on ur profile i cant do it cause it requires a http:/ n

Expand ▼
nikkiroxs Thumbnail
nikkiroxs

19 years ago

webpage

i am going to make a myspace about Kyph on MySPACE willing ppl to join India forums

Expand ▼
aaliyah Thumbnail
aaliyah

20 years ago

Thinking closet

Hi guys. I thought we should have a bit of fun. The kyph board has dulled down quite a bit so lets bring humour back. people on the

Expand ▼
karipa Thumbnail
karipa

19 years ago

i miss u all

hi friends h ru hope all of u r f9 guyz im missing u all n ak n kyph now a dayz im in afghanistan n im really board i really wana come...

Expand ▼
farida14 Thumbnail
farida14

19 years ago

how come no one add's video?

Hey how come no one adds videos no moreplz don't tell me u will stop adding any more videos...plz don't

Expand ▼
irum360 Thumbnail
irum360

19 years ago

request for kyph old videos

hey all, a lil while bak someone sent a site where their was a full list of all kyph videos from the first episode up till now, if u guyz no it...

Expand ▼
MissUSA Thumbnail
MissUSA

19 years ago

Clippings from Kuduiyaan Bemisaal

heres the link click on it. http://www.tellychakkar.com/y2k6/images/kudiyaan-18082006-30 sec.swf source:- www.tellychakkar.com

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

19 years ago

Boogie Woogie finalists to perform at Kud

Boogie Woogie finalists to perform at Kudiya Bemisaal Four finalists of Boogie Woogie will be performing at Sony's concert Kudiya Bemisaal,...

Expand ▼
ShahidPC Thumbnail
ShahidPC

19 years ago

Kudiyaan Bemisaal

A highly entertaining and foot thumping extravaganza of beauty and grace as the 'Kuddies' of Sony Entertainment Television set the stage ablaze....

Expand ▼
boomer Thumbnail
boomer

19 years ago

NACH BALIYE-2!!!

Nach Baliye back with a bang: Star One's Nach Baliye is back and this time it's not dwitiya but its "2". "There was too much of 'dwitiya' so we

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Black leather jacket❤️

Watch the last part of todays episode....prateek was wearing a black leather jacket and a white t-shirt...and so was anagd!! baap beta same

Expand ▼
~nikki~ Thumbnail
~nikki~

19 years ago

look at this

toooooooooo funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Expand ▼
Bluff_2911 Thumbnail
Bluff_2911

19 years ago

hlep me plzz

hai friendz can sum1 give me the donwload link to the song Ab na ja i think it's by Gully Euohoria. Plzz frinedz i can't find it can sun1 hlep

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".