PaGaLSheHzaDi Thumbnail
PaGaLSheHzaDi

20 years ago

NEW PROMO!!! (5/10/05)

Hey guys..!! i j/saw a new promo.. it went too fast so i didnt even realize it til it was over.. lol but it was like... Angad was...

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

Exclusive PREVIEW from 2525!

"ANGAD and KRIPA are confused about their feelings for each other.The jealousy between Angad and Prithvi begins to surface."

Expand ▼
koolgirl88 Thumbnail
koolgirl88

20 years ago

whos teddy?

hey guys.. i was reading sumthing about ppl asking where teddy went but i dont noe who he is.. who is he?

Expand ▼
preciousness786 Thumbnail
preciousness786

20 years ago

*~cUtE ePiSoDe~*

Today's episode was soo cute when angad noticed kripa was havin trouble puttin the safety pin on and stopped on da side of the road and put it on

Expand ▼
ash.attitude Thumbnail
ash.attitude

20 years ago

angad's laff

i know this is a lil late but i got to see yest epi today and must say it was the best..but the cutest was iqbal's laff in the start..lolz..it

Expand ▼
KYPH_fan Thumbnail
KYPH_fan

20 years ago

Angad told Mishti, he is her Dewana!!OMG

In the promo for tomorrow's episode, Angad tells Mishti that he is her dewaana. What was that about? And that too in front of Kripa. That Angad

Expand ▼
preciousness786

20 years ago

mishti and kripa r gonna be enemies!

i think mishti and kripa r goin to become enemies l8r in da show...cuz rememba @ da party where mishti was wearin dat white dress, and was

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

CHECK OUT THIS LINK.

Hi guys, there are some amazing screencaps of A-K at www.discusstv.com in the KYPH gallery. Check them out to have a glimpse of our

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

I LOVED Anita yesterday!

okay, okay, before you guys start dialing amental asylum's phone number to get me admitted, hear me out! I think my favourite hairy-scary...

Expand ▼
Aussie_1 Thumbnail
Aussie_1

20 years ago

do u think anita likes prithvi?

poor prithvi! first hairy harshini and now fugly anita!

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

A-K love-saga and the punching bag!

Have you noticed this guys? Be it fury, love, passion or confusion over Krips, Angad gets all the ideas while venting out his pent-up

Expand ▼
Aussie_1 Thumbnail
Aussie_1

20 years ago

USELESS CHARACTERS

There's heaps such as anita and harshini...but does anyone remember anita's mother??....they wasted a whole 10mins on showing slow-mo scenes of

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

Angad's feelings for Kripa are fierce!

Yesterday when Kripa was all tearful and scolding Angad for having duped her into believing that she slept with him, she had said that she felt

Expand ▼
sugar plum Thumbnail
sugar plum

20 years ago

iqbal ka koi chota bhai hai kya???

does he have a 17 or 18 yr old brother... nahiin... sirf mere aur radz ke liye... exclusive property you know... TRESPASSERS WILL BE

Expand ▼
mehvishrainbow2 Thumbnail
mehvishrainbow2

20 years ago

Question on KYPH

1)When Prithvi going to know that Harshini love him too much? 2)What going to happened when she will tell kripa that Prithvi love her not

Expand ▼
anjali.nair Thumbnail
anjali.nair

20 years ago

Views for today’s show

Well! today it there was not much action but my views neeways. 1. First at Damini Naina who decided that they would conduct both weddings on...

Expand ▼
preciousness786

20 years ago

Does KYPH hav reruns?

hey guyz, does KYPH have reruns, and if so wht time do they come on?

Expand ▼
KYPH_fan Thumbnail
KYPH_fan

20 years ago

Somebody SOS the all knowing dadi!!

What is the darling dadi doing? Her pyara grandson is about to get married and she is nowhere to be found. She gave Kripa a makeover, least she

Expand ▼
Reah Thumbnail
Reah

20 years ago

Does angad even read all this

i was just wondering angad even reads this b/c he should kno what his fans think about him. speacial message for angad if he reads it (i love...

Expand ▼
anjali.nair Thumbnail
anjali.nair

20 years ago

I am running high fever

After seeing IQ's (Angad) snaps posted by Dinks, I am running a high fever. Yeh sardi ka bukhaar nahin pyaar ka bukhaar hai. Oh!!!!!! this guy is...

Expand ▼
Reah Thumbnail
Reah

20 years ago

Angad's pics

just kidding sry i need help i was wodering how do u put pictures on you profile thing like some ppl have angads or watever how do u do this

Expand ▼
anitha.b Thumbnail
anitha.b

20 years ago

Brief update for today Monday may 9th

Brief update for today Kripa thinks angad is acting and taunts him for playing the dirty game. Angad walks out and as soon as he is out....

Expand ▼
kudi_5abi Thumbnail
kudi_5abi

20 years ago

new video

check out the new video at setstars.com

Expand ▼
Sugar&Spice Thumbnail
Sugar&Spice

20 years ago

Question:

I am new here. I noticed that everyone asks Dinky a lot of questions about the show/ artists etc. Is she on the KYPH team or something? --

Expand ▼
ThE_kHan07 Thumbnail
ThE_kHan07

20 years ago

That was soooooo funny!!

Loved last ngiht's epi!! EVERYSINGLE moment of it was GOOOOOOOOOOD!! Specially when Kripa gets drunk and then at the shopping center!! Ekat-...

Expand ▼
kyphfanz Thumbnail
kyphfanz

20 years ago

to bela

hey Bela pls reply to the message.....the stroy u wrote waz it true? i mean is it .....what is gonna happen in kyph???pls reply!!!!

Expand ▼
Robz Thumbnail
Robz

20 years ago

Epi 2day!!!

Hye guys the epi today upto the Mandir scene was a smash But i really hated the part where Damini suggested Naina to get Angad and mishti +

Expand ▼
prakriti Thumbnail
prakriti

20 years ago

fav couple

best= kripa and angad ok= kripa and prithvi worst= harshini and prithvi and 2nd wirst= anita and prithvi

Expand ▼
honest Thumbnail
honest

20 years ago

jaise sabne apne id ke neeche angad ki photo lagai hai vaise mujhe bhi lagani hai pls procedure batao

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".