bxbabygrl4u2nv Thumbnail
bxbabygrl4u2nv

20 years ago

kripas makeover?

didnt ekta give kripa a make over?wut hpnd 2 dat?now shes bak 2 wearin her old clothes n everythin.....she looks reeally pretty n everythin in

Expand ▼
indianjattie Thumbnail
indianjattie

20 years ago

new videos

guys check out some new and old videos http://sonynyu.tripod.com/kaisayehpyarhai/id4.html

Expand ▼
Kashmala Thumbnail
Kashmala

20 years ago

change one word only (newest game)

ok this is a fun game that i thought i would share with u guys........... We start with a word and each time the person with the next reply would

Expand ▼
diksha_16 Thumbnail
diksha_16

20 years ago

MRS. IQBAL

GOSH! TOO MANY GIRLS COMPETING 4 DIS POSTION...LET'S DO IT THIS WAY..I BEL. IQBAL'S RELIGION ALLOWS 3 MARRIAGES (I HOPE IM NT OFFENDING...

Expand ▼
KYPH_fan Thumbnail
KYPH_fan

20 years ago

What happened in telly awards??

I saw an ad for Indian telly awards on sony. I thought it came on yestetday, on 16th but I missed it. Did A-K or KYPH win anything??

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

IQBAL KHANS DETAIL UPDATE OF KOSMIC CHAT.

hi guys i just now i saw iqbal on kosmic chat..... he was looking hot....he wore red shirt in side and a suit over it..... firstly they

Expand ▼
kyph1111 Thumbnail
kyph1111

20 years ago

iqbal wid his family

hi ppl, did u guys see iqbal n his family on tv? he's got a nice house in kashmir n a very decent family too :) he looked soooo stunning in

Expand ▼
NAKULZ ANGEL Thumbnail
NAKULZ ANGEL

20 years ago

FINALLY!!!

I went from a newbie 2 a groupie Im so HAPPY!!!!!!!!! sry i juz had 2 share mi happinez wit every1

Expand ▼
Kanwal_Khushi Thumbnail
Kanwal_Khushi

20 years ago

Koi Meri Pukaar Sunlo!! PLz :'(

PLz yaar koi Upload kardo sbs interview .. after reading the Interview update by Nannu.. I feell soo Bad!! I really wanna see the videos..

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

ANGAD'S/KRIPA'S SPECIAL EPISODE PROMO'S..

hey guys good news......juz now i saw a new promo on sony.... angad concert scenes and kripas bholi surat waaley scenes r flashed...

Expand ▼
sana_doll Thumbnail
sana_doll

20 years ago

Amit Tandon lashes out at his costar Neha

Amit Tandon I can't handle this nonsense anymore Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai's actor Amit Tandon lashes out at his co

Expand ▼
divya_123 Thumbnail
divya_123

20 years ago

cute pics (prithvi aur kripa ka baby)

well all we know that angad aur kripa ka baby nahi raha par these pics are really cute couldnt stop to post them so let us think ke prithvi aur

Expand ▼
bjkl Thumbnail
bjkl

20 years ago

SALMAN AND ASTROLOGY!!!

I know that it is OFF-TOPIC; but since I am also a Salman fan and can do a bit of astrology; It is said that Salman's woes will end only when

Expand ▼
Decent Ayesha Thumbnail
Decent Ayesha

20 years ago

A request from crying heart!!!!

HELLO all my sweeeet freinds,hope u r fit n fine!!! actually i have a request to all of u!!!Actually the request is that pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez

Expand ▼
Kashmala Thumbnail
Kashmala

20 years ago

colour game

Hi all, This is a very simple and an easy game. All that you have to do is to say the first thing that comes into your mind after reading the...

Expand ▼
Butterfly13 Thumbnail
Butterfly13

20 years ago

Song

can any1 post the lyriczzz of Aas Pass by Atif Asalam n plzzz esp the site where i can listen to that song n can some1 tell me that kind of site

Expand ▼
Decent Ayesha Thumbnail
Decent Ayesha

20 years ago

hi freinds pls listen and help!!!

hi guys i dont think dat anyone has uploaded the videos so i m very worried because i want to see this video at any cost!!! So i think that now

Expand ▼
Kashmala Thumbnail
Kashmala

20 years ago

things dat annoy u the most

Hi everyone, Something or the other always keeps annoying us. There are certain things in life which always happen with us and we keep getting...

Expand ▼
loveusujal Thumbnail
loveusujal

20 years ago

NEW ENTRY IN KYPH !!!!!

HEY FRIENDS I HEARD THAT CHETAN HANSRAJ AKA GARV OF KKUSUM AND SASHA OF KAHAANI WILL MAKE A ENTRY IN KYPH AS A ROCKSTAR WHO IS FAMOUS IN AS WELL

Expand ▼
Athena90 Thumbnail
Athena90

20 years ago

coming up - setindia

in setindia this is what is said to come up 13 - 14 July After a couple of days, another concert of Angad Kripa is simultaneously...

Expand ▼
diksha_16 Thumbnail
diksha_16

20 years ago

THIS IS WHT KRIPA FEELS 4 PRITHVI!!!

Sometimes in life, you find a special friend; Someone who changes your life just by being part of it. Someone who makes you laugh until you can't...

Expand ▼
ash.attitude Thumbnail
ash.attitude

20 years ago

Interesting facts

1. Chewing gum while cutting onions can help a person prevent himself from crying while chopping onions. Try it next time you chop

Expand ▼
njsupergirl91 Thumbnail
njsupergirl91

20 years ago

Amit Tandon- Archive

Amit Tandon Birthday: 11 April, 1979 I was born in: New York I am: Someone who totally believes in love If America is

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

IQnFAMILY sbs detail update-july 17th.

hi guys..... i just now saw angad n his family on saas bahut aur saazish..... the show starts this way.....i bals is out side his

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

20 years ago

Fanfic:kripa's longing 4 Prithvi

Kripa becomes a big singer.she starts loging 4 prithvi's pesense.he also feels that becomes happy thinking that 1day he'll get her.but then he

Expand ▼
Khwaga1 Thumbnail
Khwaga1

20 years ago

Aliyah Needs a Man!!!

hey everyone!! one character i really admire on the show is Aliyah......She is a no nonsense type of girl and she is cool. anyways......i think

Expand ▼
angad_nt Thumbnail
angad_nt

20 years ago

pls uplad dis video!!

hey all.. we would love it if u could post sneha and iqbal's video (teri meri prem diwani).. we would reallie love to c it as we havent seen...

Expand ▼
-funnfrolic- Thumbnail
-funnfrolic-

20 years ago

About Amits Interview in Mumbai Mirror

just spoke to a friend who kind of knows amit and she says the whole thing has been blown totally out of proportion... he told her that he hasnt

Expand ▼
Angad Thumbnail
Angad

20 years ago

Handsome???

Plz vote. Get ready to vote. Who is the most handsome guy ENJOY!!! TAKE CARE!!! BYE!!!

Expand ▼
prakriti Thumbnail
prakriti

20 years ago

i am really sad to leave.........

i ahve to go to london and india for a month or so and i feel so sad tat i have to leave....i luv the forum and the ppl in

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".