Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 20 years ago

Those days were better when angad blames kripa nd said all the naunsence stuff nd in the reaction kripa slept him nd also through the sindoor on his face.

Now a days whatever kripa said to him which is her right but angad stand in a corner like a dishearted person which he is.Atleast he has to react on prithvi actions.Prithvi doesnt have right to say n e thing to him.Plz komi take ur prithvi with u in ur finals lol.

Infinitedreams thumbnail
Sab so gaiey kya,where is everyone?

6219 thumbnail
I know Muniza,why does Angad have to keep his mouth shut to Prithvi...he should just punch him and take his revenge
ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hate doggy prithvi..lub ju my angad darling..its ok..kripa nahi hai toh kya hua..mein hoon na;)
mitu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
If he punches Prithvi...Kripa will be more angry..... and will never come to him.....😆
moondownstars thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he is not doing tht coz he has reliased his mistakes his mistake of telling kripa all tht which had crossed limits.
he is not telling prithvi anything coz prithvi has always been aside kripa in whteve situation she is in.
he has supported her whn angad was not wid her.

Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

Those days were better when angad blames kripa nd said all the naunsence stuff nd in the reaction kripa slept him nd also through the sindoor on his face.

Now a days whatever kripa said to him which is her right but angad stand in a corner like a dishearted person which he is.Atleast he has to react on prithvi actions.Prithvi doesnt have right to say n e thing to him.Plz komi take ur prithvi with u in ur finals lol.

u r right munni di..... I absolutely agree with you. Prithvi what so ever doesn't have the right to say anything to him. I think Prithvi's actions are just implying on his jealousy. Even though he has Kripa, he isn't able to recieve her love. I hate him so much right now. Hopefully he understands Angad's and KRipa's love for eachother, and set them free.

~sweta~

Infinitedreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

I know Muniza,why does Angad have to keep his mouth shut to Prithvi...he should just punch him and take his revenge

Yup he has to i dont like angad when he stand like a dummer.He is a man,say something brother.Open ur mouth,u have a tongue so say something 😆😆.
kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angadzgirl

u r right munni di..... I absolutely agree with you. Prithvi what so ever doesn't have the right to say anything to him. I think Prithvi's actions are just implying on his jealousy. Even though he has Kripa, he isn't able to recieve her love. I hate him so much right now. Hopefully he understands Angad's and KRipa's love for eachother, and set them free.

~sweta~

i agree wid u sweta
angadkripafan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

angad should have slapped prithvi 4 tryin 2 insult him

sorry prithvi fans u all will not like it but this is my opinon