TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 20 years ago
Wow! I am loving it..A-K bits are cute, really cute.Keep it up. You make me smile.😛
Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dude this is aesome story i love it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue...it really have a nice humor...............kripa sleeping wt naina my God😆
AALIYAH786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆....................Kripa and Naina sleeping in the same bed...............That would really be something
pooja85 thumbnail
hey that was really cool god i cant stop laughing yaar. plz keep it up i cant wait for the next one
*Dipti* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lol really nice i love it plz write another one
neha9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
is there other parts to this story??
usa_girl0021 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes there are 3 parts of my story so plz read armans4ever😉
3283 thumbnail
😆......hey tht was awesome......plssssss continue.....dont ever stop😉.......i still laughing like stupid.....loved the part where dilip thinks naina was dead and the one where angad leaves kripa in naina bed....lol.lol.lol.lol.lol......good talent n good ideas....
mastii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
omg...best make iT longer nexT Time! hehehehe iT rox!!!
ncbabigrl19 thumbnail
wow dat was brilliant....too good