12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think rajveer coz cvs ka koi bharosa nahi 😆
mire220 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
rajveer...
but i dont want to be him...
a crazy mother like BUA ji to have.. no way!!!!
Prime_New thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aslesha99

I think the son is most likely to be Rajveer, because it will affect viewers if Rajveer is the son; the son could also be Himmat but Rajveer is more likely, because Himmat being the son won't affect the viewers much as hes character is not liked much. I don't think that Buaji actually has any affection towards Himmat and is using him for her own intentions, and she wants Himmat to be the head of the house, because she dislikes Rajveer. I have a strong feeling that Rajveer is Buaji's son.

Nice thought thanks for your suggestion ...!!@!!
Prime_New thumbnail

Originally posted by: mire220

rajveer... but i dont want to be him... a crazy mother like BUA ji to have.. no way!!!!

I also dont want so.
Prime_New thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bisweswar

i think rajveer coz cvs ka koi bharosa nahi

Agree with u ...!!@!!
AniD.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
This suspance will going to open
let's see 😛