Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

Very sexist statement by anuj

Today there was a very sexist statement by anuj regarding housework that these things suit women more.

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

Lol dnt miss todayss episodes... Omg rofl episode

Guys see sajni hitting vedji in saath nibhaana sajni competition u will get hooked to kairi ... What a wonderful rofl episode...

Expand ▼
Vinder90 Thumbnail
Vinder90

13 years ago

Request To Kaireeans: Update Same Post. Peep In :)

Hey all. . the cast rankings of mojority of the Kairee cast has gone down . . .plase dont let this happen .. at least go to the profiles of the...

Expand ▼
gowrig1984 Thumbnail
gowrig1984

13 years ago

Written Update, August 3 2012

[NOCOPY] The episode starts with sajini saying all about the game plans which is going to happen down on account of rakshabandhan. She says

Expand ▼
Chandni_11 Thumbnail
Chandni_11

13 years ago

~**GOTW- AnTaksharI**~

Hi guys, I know there is already a game in this forum n it's actually one if the best games thnx Haifa n I know it's not good as that one but to

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

Vedji thinks sajni ka dil baccha hai...

Lol vedji thinks sajni is still a bacchi lol... Kya karein i was thinking vedji is bachha but he is thinking sajni is bacchi, usme abhi bhi

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

Ambi and imarti in saas bahu competition

Kya yaar obvious answer yes hi hoga... But ambi is so stronger lol she helped imarti stop from falling

Expand ▼
Haifa_JayBFan Thumbnail
Haifa_JayBFan

13 years ago

Mala in DELHI!!

Hey guys i jus remebered that Mala is in delhi na, remember last tym kalawati told anuj that she has sent mala to delhi to her uncle's home... so...

Expand ▼
gowrig1984 Thumbnail
gowrig1984

13 years ago

Written Update, 2 August 2012

[NOCOPY] Vimala comes does when she hears some sond in the kitchen and so goes and openes the door. Imarti Hides behind the door and when vimala...

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

13 years ago

bloopers (1.8.2012)

Its tough to find bloopers in kairee... However sometimes i manage No one in home listened the whistle of imarati's cooker. .. Which she used in...

Expand ▼
Udhay Thumbnail
Udhay

13 years ago

TV9 Segment - Kairee - 01/08/12 WU

It was a really funny segment, offscreen masti. On one side Imarti devi was giving interview, and on the other, Kkusum jiji and Ambi were giving...

Expand ▼
Udhay Thumbnail
Udhay

13 years ago

SBS-Imartidevi celebrates Rakshabandan-Video added

SBS - Kairee Segment of Rakshabhandhan - 02/08/2012!! Imarti devi celebrated Rakshabandhan by tying Rakhi to Lord Ganesha She also said that she

Expand ▼
Socklet Thumbnail
Socklet

13 years ago

which song?

guyz can any1 tell me which song is played wen anuj is cookin?plz

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

~* Haapy Raksha Bandan Kairians*~

WISHING YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY RAKSHA BANDAN GUYS

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

13 years ago

Written UPDate 1st august 2012

I am updating today for Sweta. Recap: Anuj fails his morning test by making horrible tea. Anuj and Imarti scene where calls her the best mom.

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

Kaun ser aur sava ser

Guys vimla is too good in her natural way of comic sense i started long this lady lol... Laali lipstick i have become her fan... What u think

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

Kairi very different from saathiya

Kari is very different from saathiya vimla and imarthi have a stronger relationship as they don't white wash their feelings like hetal does. Ther

Expand ▼
Chandni_11 Thumbnail
Chandni_11

13 years ago

Rate 1st august epiolsode of Kairi

Rate Kairi's today's episode out of 5 N plz do share your views

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

13 years ago

Written Update 31 July 2012

Recap: Imarti trains Anuj to do household work. Its morning and Ambi wakes up Anuj at 5 am saying that if he doesn't wake up now he won't be...

Expand ▼
A2ZVictory Thumbnail
A2ZVictory

13 years ago

Will TRP's for Kairee rise

Just wondering if the TRP for Kairee will get better. Hope the show attacts better TRPs

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

13 years ago

Two ROCKSTARS

Hii Guys Watched the episode just now... I was rofling to death yaar.. fell off from my sofa... Quite hilarious.. Especially the training session...

Expand ▼
Vinder90 Thumbnail
Vinder90

13 years ago

Congratulations Everyone

we have climbed to position 33. . +20 places . . yeehaw. . We only had one Buzz article of Anuj, , and apart from that, , out activity really...

Expand ▼
-JC- Thumbnail
-JC-

13 years ago

Written Update 30 July 2012

Recap: Anuj gets promotion and transfer to Delhi. Ambi challenges Imarti that she must teach Anuj all household chores so he can live comfortably...

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

Loved sajni today

Sajni is great. She sucker punches imarthu all the time.

Expand ▼
Udhay Thumbnail
Udhay

13 years ago

Jay Bhanushali's Love Paathshaala!-Colors Article

Jay Bhanushali's Love Paathshaala!-Colors article ...

Expand ▼
Peacefulmind Thumbnail
Peacefulmind

13 years ago

May be stupid question but

Hey guys dont u think the editor is not doing good work in kairi, all the scenes look so blurred and i feel they have shot in night i feel...

Expand ▼
Chandni_11 Thumbnail
Chandni_11

13 years ago

*~~Khatta-Meetha Member of the Week#1~~*

Salaam, Namaste, hi and welcome to our Khatta Meetha member of the week#1 Are u all ready to know our...

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

13 years ago

BIGG BLOOPER (26.07.2012)

Ohhh CVs.. I caught you today Anuj's friend came for Dinner . Rite !!! How come the Courier boy came late nite to deliver the courier..??? Bolo...

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

13 years ago

Bloopers (25.07.2012)

Heyy Guys I have some more questions - Why did Rewa stopped in between while singing Twinkle Twinkle... when Imarati shouted...?? Why did not

Expand ▼
Saathfan Thumbnail
Saathfan

13 years ago

Great episode

There was comedy lali lipstick was wonderful enjoying anujs dilemma. There was great interaction between impart hi and her devrani. Loved the

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".