20 years ago

best pic

please do send baya

Expand ▼
kar008 Thumbnail
kar008

20 years ago

About piyush's murder

Hi, i have a doubt, remember way back in the serial sujal saved piyush from a burning warehouse or something like that. he totally risked

Expand ▼
aahisthaa Thumbnail
aahisthaa

20 years ago

hi everybody

hi, i am new to this forum.its so nice to meet u all her.such a wonderful forum u all hv made,its superb.well.even i am sujal's fan,sorry,air...

Expand ▼
matrixstop Thumbnail
matrixstop

20 years ago

Aamna Shariff

hey guys i am sujals number

Expand ▼
kaleidoscope Thumbnail
kaleidoscope

20 years ago

Mouli

Mouli preggy! The inevitable is going to happen. He had a roller-coaster ride with Mahek and impregnated her in a jiffy. He lived-in with Mouli

Expand ▼
sana khan Thumbnail
sana khan

20 years ago

I am feeling veryyyy bad

Hello friend, Well...I am very angry with you all....today is my birthday but no one of you cared to wish me ...sooooooo bad...i had put my

Expand ▼
Rach Thumbnail
Rach

20 years ago

Latest Pics of Rajeev.

I hope u all will like the. Asusual he is looking toooooo Hot..... Whats Say...

Expand ▼
Hard Rock Thumbnail
Hard Rock

20 years ago

UPDATE 13-10-04

K wakes. Sees tea at bedside and looks for S.. He comes from the bathroom and wishes her, He gives her tea(How sweet). When she is about to...

Expand ▼
Who-I-Used-2-Be Thumbnail
Who-I-Used-2-Be

20 years ago

KTH FUTURE STORYLINE

i can't claim that it comes from a very authentic source, i've copied it from some group , still i'm posting it here.........below is the future

Expand ▼
sameer Thumbnail
sameer

20 years ago

update pls

update of KTH pls as i could not watch it pls bye

Expand ▼
sameer Thumbnail
sameer

20 years ago

Thoda Sa pyar Hua Hai Thoda hai .........

Sad version 1 Dil mai kaante chubokur Usnai badli hain raahein. Bewafa hogayee woh, Dil se uthti hain aanhein. Paas aake bhi

Expand ▼
Rach Thumbnail
Rach

20 years ago

Update of 12 oct.

If u missed out that episode than better watch repeat. coz suju was looking very cute... Now update... Couple reached home.. Veena aunty

Expand ▼
sameer Thumbnail
sameer

20 years ago

NO UPDATE?

Hi Guys No Update Today? Somebody Pls Bye

Expand ▼
pmahesh Thumbnail
pmahesh

20 years ago

coming up

On the Suhag raat Kashish tells Sujal that she is not ready for a married life and Sujal is willing to wait. Sujal is to win an award in

Expand ▼
sana khan Thumbnail
sana khan

20 years ago

vote for Rajeev and Aamna.

Hello everyone, i am Sana a new member of this forum and a great fan of Rajeev and Aamna... http://www.geocities.com/khaz_haque/vote.html...

Expand ▼
tofeees Thumbnail
tofeees

20 years ago

marriage of sujal and kashish!!!

H A HOT NEWS FOR THE LOVERS OF SUJAL KASHISH We at

Expand ▼
Cheeni Thumbnail
Cheeni

20 years ago

ARTICLE ON SUJAL AND KASHISH

I hope Simply viv he gets that project of Yash Chopra I really don't care to read about Aamna. My opinion. I saw this article. It is from daily

Expand ▼
kaleidoscope Thumbnail
kaleidoscope

21 years ago

KTH

Come on guys Cast ur votes and express urself

Expand ▼
Rach Thumbnail
Rach

20 years ago

Birthday Countdown

So its a big day for us all. Kind of festival... So the countdown has begun. So what we can't chat at same time but we will still be able

Expand ▼
Who-I-Used-2-Be Thumbnail
Who-I-Used-2-Be

20 years ago

11TH OCTOBER EPISODE

hey guys , how's life ? well, i'm not going to give today's update as i'm sure hard rock's is gonna give it and she's doing that JOB very

Expand ▼
kaleidoscope Thumbnail
kaleidoscope

20 years ago

Tv stars to shine this Navratri

TV stars to shine this navratri TIMES NEWS NETWORK [ FRIDAY, OCTOBER 08, 2004 10:53:49 PM ] Guess who's going to be

Expand ▼
tofeees Thumbnail
tofeees

20 years ago

WAT'S KASHISH'S FIRST STEP

Hi guys!!! lissen , i was just wondering just HOW kashish is gonna destroy Sujal now that she's married him. she's soooo confused!!! i dont no

Expand ▼
Girl Thumbnail
Girl

20 years ago

real life love of aamna and rajeev

It has been heard that aamna and rajeev got engaged sometime back in mumbai.... god knows how true it is! anyone has any idea?

Expand ▼
Hard Rock Thumbnail
Hard Rock

20 years ago

UPDATE 5-10-2004

Mahek goes to Mouli and takes her out. They hv a confrontation where she accuses Mouli of being selfish. Charu and kannan come and try to

Expand ▼
kaleidoscope Thumbnail
kaleidoscope

21 years ago

Sujal weds kashish

Kashish-Sujal to wed! After a year of will Kashish Sinha (Aamna Shariff) marry Sujal Grewal (Rajeev Khandelwal) or

Expand ▼
hammad Thumbnail
hammad

20 years ago

JODI NO 1 SUJAL AND KASHISH IN PAKSERIAL

Hot from the oven! Petite beauty Aamna Shariff and handsome hunk Rajeev Khandelwal have been approached for a Pakistani TV serial, as yet

Expand ▼
Hard Rock Thumbnail
Hard Rock

20 years ago

NAVRATRI

When is Navrati beginning??? Read on Telly Chakkar that Rajeev and Amna will be touring the country those 9 nites doing dandiya shows

Expand ▼
Hard Rock Thumbnail
Hard Rock

20 years ago

UPDATE 7-10-04

Kash goes and wipes her tears(nautanki). mahek follows and they have an argument. (same ghasa peeta dialogues ) Only new dialogue is - Sujal

Expand ▼
kesha Thumbnail
kesha

20 years ago

What Should Mahek Do???

What do u guys think Mahek should do about telling Sujal about Kashish's plan???

Expand ▼
Rach Thumbnail
Rach

20 years ago

Rajeev

Ofcourse we can compare him with other actors.... coz then only we came to know that he is better than all others.. Healthy competition shld be...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".