Tehzeeb Thumbnail
Tehzeeb

20 years ago

I cant believe i am saying this...

OMG i cant belive i am actually goign to say this..first of all dotn get mad if i ofend any one you in any way.. k here it goes.. KHG

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail
Bhaskar.T

20 years ago

Like/Dislikes of Aamna by Aamna herself

I had asked these from Aamna long time back. Sent many reminders also for a reply to these queries. After a long time today just now I recieved...

Expand ▼
CuteFairy91 Thumbnail
CuteFairy91

20 years ago

Guess What

Hi, I just watched the new episode where Sujal is innocent, and Akshat finds out that Sujal is his Step Brother. Did anyone get there yet.

Expand ▼
adol Thumbnail
adol

20 years ago

update for 31 ,march

waiting for update of 31 march .please give it fahad

Expand ▼
adol Thumbnail
adol

20 years ago

sujal and akshat make a good pair

hi everyone on this forum.i was a bit busy with my studies so couldnt post something .i really wanna know that if in future storyline will sujal

Expand ▼
shrutibali Thumbnail
shrutibali

20 years ago

another kth blooper

roshan was born after piyush died and he has been dead for max. 1 1/2 years. so roshan must be a little older than one year, so since when did

Expand ▼
greatmaratha Thumbnail
greatmaratha

20 years ago

Some more bloopers

Kashishs hair is shown as straight and long during the day and wavy and with cuts at night Wonder why!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Most evident in the...

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail
Mrs.Fr..

20 years ago

mistake.................

if u guys remember the 30th march episode when swayum said akshat that"mr.ronaq business k 'in and outs' k jantey hein" there he should use "uos

Expand ▼
nammi999 Thumbnail
nammi999

20 years ago

kahish get

kahish get 3 p***le on right cheek

Expand ▼
Arushi Thumbnail
Arushi

20 years ago

Who has the advantage?

Hi All What do you think on this?? 1. I delierately avoided the option " Both because of each other" as I know all will say that. 2.

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail
Nankri

20 years ago

CG shld not be forgiven

I feel C.G. Should not be forgiven so easily. All the more he has no repentence for his deeds..He is so sick.

Expand ▼
rajeefan Thumbnail
rajeefan

20 years ago

Supid dialogues

Did any one notice that in one episode when swayam comes to sujals office and sujal is in a meeting there are six othere persons in the meeting

Expand ▼
adys Thumbnail
adys

20 years ago

no romantic scenes.

hy guys,ekta is soooooo boring now a days. y she finished romantic scenes between kashish n sujal.n when kashish will finally pregnent?whut do u

Expand ▼
Culture Thumbnail
Culture

20 years ago

what have they done to KTH

u know they have ruibed teh serial.. its just no fun watchin it anymore .. i was such a rgular previously and i used to see it like twice thrice

Expand ▼
rajeevisdabest Thumbnail
rajeevisdabest

20 years ago

Aamna probably going to leave!:(

Thanks megha_desai Although dont get what Aamna means when she said she "finally gets to dump Rajeev". If i was her i definitely wouldn't

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail
Bhaskar.T

20 years ago

Update wed. 30th March....

It was not a very interesting one....... showed the true colours of Swayam.. also of Rishi... They did not show much of Sujal... Kashish has

Expand ▼
adol Thumbnail
adol

20 years ago

kth

hhi everybody here on this forum.as i read the post of sujal fan and he said thst kth will going to end so sujal do you know any exact dates or...

Expand ▼
pinkish Thumbnail
pinkish

20 years ago

picsof zoom interview !!

does any body have those pics??...cuz i didnt see the interview ??

Expand ▼
Mrs.Fr.. Thumbnail
Mrs.Fr..

20 years ago

now what

now what swayum is going to do in future whether he take over R G or some thing else or sujal just kick him away from the whole.

Expand ▼
shrutibali Thumbnail
shrutibali

20 years ago

update for 29/3/05

update Rishi enters the house and sees roshan playing alone and he goes to play with him. he asks him why mehek left him alone her and inthe

Expand ▼
Naveet Thumbnail
Naveet

20 years ago

Some pics of Kashish and Sujal

I hope you guyzz like these pics

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail
Nankri

20 years ago

About Charu

What's Surveen upto? Surveen Chawla (Charu of Kahiin To Hoga ) is in Coimbatore right now. We hear she is getting operated on for a cyst in...

Expand ▼
shizajaved Thumbnail
shizajaved

20 years ago

whom do sujal loves de most,kash OR veena

Guys, Temmme...whom do sujal lovez de most? Kashish or his mama(veena)...?b/c veena peh bhi woh yehii sentence use karta hai"koi mama kay

Expand ▼
5622530723 Thumbnail

20 years ago

ISN'T STRANGE

Kya baat hai! Today(Tuesday) in the OFFICE sujal wearing a shirt n jeans(but he was looking dam cool ) and rishi wearing a suit. kya dono ne

Expand ▼
Arushi Thumbnail
Arushi

20 years ago

Most subdued KTH

Hi all KTH is liked by all of us we all follow it ritually... However as per my observation it is the most subdued in terms of promos.

Expand ▼
Aqsa Thumbnail
Aqsa

20 years ago

Today's (monday)episode

Hey guys I think that there was just onething that I like in the episode,Ofcourse its sujal now he has again started wearing suit I mean pant

Expand ▼
shrutibali Thumbnail
shrutibali

20 years ago

update for 28/3/05

the episode starts with c.g asking rishi who did he fight wid thz . rishi says he had a fight with swayam. everybody is shocked, esp. cg. rishi

Expand ▼
Bhaskar.T Thumbnail
Bhaskar.T

20 years ago

Kashsh’s Baby news......

My friend sent a SMS saying he just now reached his office and He is getting some news that date for Kashish's baby, it seems, maybe quite soon....

Expand ▼
Mr. Perfect Thumbnail
Mr. Perfect

20 years ago

I am in LOVE or not

Hey everyone Please help me I think Iam in love with Aamna Sharif because I don't want to be away her for a single day I can't live without

Expand ▼
rahila Thumbnail
rahila

20 years ago

will sujal forgive his father

i am very sad for him because he is unhappy 'he'(ofcourse SUJAL)

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".