Poll

Why U Continue to Visit KTH forum..

Login To Vote
rameena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Guys This Topic will make you gooo crazy and ultimately you all will Beat me........

So waiting for Wat..Plz Plz Plz dont go away..Jao Yaar kisnay roka Hai par Comments karnay kay Baad...

Rameena..

rajeev1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 ...cool choices rameena....almost all are true...but i'll rather chose the diplomatic answer! yes that is "for fun"!!! 😛
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i voted for friends...indeed i have made alot of friends from kahiin to hoga to kkavyanjali to kaisa yeh pyar hai to sindoor forums...i had made alot of friends
Sehar_Sheikh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my vote guyz to "for friendz" 😳
and i cum here 4 one more reason thtz to get some info,picz,videoz of my darling rajeev 😳
glittergal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
the serialz a drab but the forumz not.i come here for fun.
natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice topic Rameena... I wanted to hit you when I read the last option of the poll...

Anyways... my answer was 'for friends' I also come here to have fun... but I've made a lot of friends here... and I logg in just to check how all of them are... really... I've got to know so many people in such a short time through this forum... and almost all of us have something in common... which makes me glow... ALL OF US ARE CRAZY ABOUT RAJEEV! 😛 I joined this forum coz of Raj... so technically speaking... thanks to him... I made friends with wonderful people from all around the world... 😳 😳 😳
MrsRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i come hee 4 my lovely friends 😛
Barnali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
friends and time pass. bst forum to tell the truth.

Destiny007 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Friends plus entertainment, some of you guys are just CRAZY.
Moosa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
seriously for friendzzz and for fun 😊