khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i love amna and really hope kth has the memory of rajeev and amna lovable jodi but i think its time for her to let go ansd start afresh , gurry handsome but amna is rajeevs and kth is good but i really hope they reunite sujal and kashish and end it because theere are so many conflict artcles whiim curious about and dont knpw whether they are true or not

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago
yaar if you think much of it you will go crazy.....just wait and watch till next week or diwali you will know the truth as for me kth dies aged ago when the man of the show Rajeev Bhaiya left the serial so the the best way is to end the serial as there is nothing much left....so end it by making sujal-kashish reunite and if the show ends with a happy ending all the articles related kth, aamna-gurpreet differences and confused going like kth ending or leap will stop or all those articles gurpreet having problems with every co-star will stop and we guys reading it will have relieve