Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: jhinuk

And Bhaiya you are right in the sense one pair of legs belong to our Rajeev but unfortunately i have not yet learnt ot recognise Raj by seeing legs or else i would have also mentioned which pair belongs to him............................................

so that certain peeps (pink, dina, choco di, etc) could drool over them as well................

šŸ˜†

thnx.....šŸ˜†šŸ˜†...well...recognising rajeev's legs is a art....šŸ˜³šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

SujalkiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
oh balle balle.........but me dont hav sony........uhaiiiiinn.........well.........yahan per updates aur video tou hongi..so dat meanz.........net zindabad!! šŸ˜†
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Among those 6 pairs of leg one pair must be of our Rajeev's

šŸ˜†

obviouslyšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
not fair souma you have sab....i am so sad i cannot see him dynd going to end soon and LRL is not showing in my cable....i am so sad yaar....woah some people even recognise rajeev bhaiya in legs but i recognise him by his walking style and voice
Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes bluff recognising Rajeev by his legs is an art.............

Looks like to master this art i will need coaching by choco di...........

šŸ˜†

Choco di are you listening.............................

Souma.N thumbnail
Hey common cheer up Leela .....try fighting with your cable operator....he might agree....thats how i got sab.........

And if you still dont get dont worry dear....i am sure videos will be put up and i will give you special updates and thats a promise........

šŸ˜‰

Souma.N thumbnail
Hey that leg thing is just for fun.......i really doubt if anyone except can recognise rajeev by legs........

s_labha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow..rock n roll šŸ˜† 😳 ..finally promo is out.. šŸ‘ Thank you so much for sharing... 😃 😃 😃...
bravehearted thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
T4s

SURLY ONE PAIR OF LEGS WILL BE Rajeev's ONLY

BUT I am sure I won't be ABLE 2 RECOGNISE them.

šŸ˜†

ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
someone pls update the video, i don't get sab