S A R M A D thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi Friends,
I think the Kahiin To Hoga Forum banner should be changed!😡 It is not-at-all atractive!!! Just look at the banners of KavyAnjali, Ek Ladki Anjaani Si, Yeh Meri Life Hai, Kasauti Zingai Kay Forum banners. They are so beautiful. Look the image below:

This banner has:
1- No background texture (The background is plain just colored😡)
2- Images in circle. (This looks sooo stupid any other effect should be choosed! Try Feather effect)
3- Rajeev-Aamna jodi given more importance. (All the images should be equal of an actor/actress & not more than 1!)
4- Only Images of Rajeev Aamna Glowed & Enlarged. (All the images should have the same effect!😕)
5-Varun's Picture. (He's looking an IDIOT because of the bandaid!!!😆😆😆)
My Suggestion:
I think their should be a banner contest so members will choose the banner they like the best!😊
DEAR MODERATORS OF "KAHIIN TO HOGA FORUM PLEASE CHANGE THIS BANNER AND MAKE A NEW TOPIC IN THIS FORUM CALLED BANNER CONTEST!😳

--------Gurpreet~fan (Sarmad)

sara_naveed00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hahhahha..I think its the best one!! Rajeev and Aamna are the legendary jodi of kth..thts why thr pics have been high lighted!! It shldnt be changed at all!! 😛
ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
naa its nice no change shld b done.... 😛 every one is there...ur qurry too...n tushar n kashish r not married soo no jodii for them... 😆 tushar(sujal)n charu... 😆 that shld b done if u wanna change... 😉 😆 n kashish looks good more wid raj... 😳
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
it would be nice to have another banner contest though
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
i agree...there should be a new banner contest!...
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Okay we'll soon have a new banner contest.

aromi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
banner contest??kth forum is having i think about a yr later..but the other forums mentioned have them atlease 3months later... 😕
Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this one is da best....
and v have to agree tht there r more R-A fans thn G fans...
princess1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no way.... 😡
First of all ...this banner has get maximum vote...and u have make insult to the who have make banner with great effort....
i think you seems like you know everything and you just know how to make banner...... 🤢 😡
first of all the way u said...it is not bearable...
and second of all you just have to said that there will be banner contest to be held .....then is it good....
you have not hurt the person who has make with great effort ..are u great person kya...
and about Gury..is not all the time central of the theme like Mai...ok...the way u mention...then i want all rishi, chetanya, Swayam fans....in the forum...they won the awards too..how come ...
all right u have disappointed me all the way.... 😕
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: leo_saadia

the matter over is not who made the problem is that rajeev is no more in kth so we cant see all rajeev pics in banner when he is not there instead of rajeev the pitcure should be of new entries and gurppress t not rajeev-amna and all.!!!!!!!!!

i know it hurts the peroson who made it but now we shuld have a new one jsut look at other forum the change after 1 month or 3 month and i am seeing tthis banner from last year so its better to have A NEW BANNER WITH NEW CHARACTERS..

i think i should day it again "Rajeev has left kth he is no more in it"!

Sorry to say but still Rajeev's picture will be there. That would be the condition if new banner contest is held. Because according to the story Gurpreet is just an extension of Rajeev. Flashback of old episodes shown will still have Rajeev.