i'm too small a person to be written about(rajeev)

352397 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hi, everybody here's an artical on rajeev,
seher😳
Edited by seher - 17 years ago

KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

i wont say thanku as postin everyfing abt raj aamna n kth n r sujal kashish jodi is a pleasure 4 all ov us😳 n by just sayin a thanku i wont make u down soo here i go😳😳

raj ur callin urself small n not enough to b written abt as ur
soo down to earth n u dun ave ne ghurrooorr😳😳
but ur everyfing ov dis dina's small world😳😳
how can u call urself small wen ur my wholeeeeeee bigggg world!!
😳😳😳
da link isnt workin😳😳
i cud just guess raj called himself small enough to b written abt by
da links name..wen i opened it,it didnt work😳
saralahore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar link is not working plz try to send whole news if any body open the link
sara i know da link isnt working..but i guess raj has just said
dis dat m not dat big too b written abt..😳
raj apne aap ko small mat kaho😳😳ur the king ov the world😳😳
atleast dina's worlddddddddddd😳😳my world starts n ends
at u😳😳
tum hoo tu sab kuch hai tum nai tu kuch b nai😳😳
352397 thumbnail

Screenindia : Showbiz

'I'm too small a person to be written about'

Tanvi Salkar Posted online: Wednesday, August 06, 2008 at 10
Give a superhit on your debut and the first thing people start noticing in you is the change that success almost always is supposed to bring. Rajeev Khandelwal, however grins and says that Aamir notwithstanding he is still the guy he always was and still buys his own vegetables from down the street. Recently in Pune to inaugurate a men's apparel brand outlet Khandelwal dressed in a dapper blazer however looked every bit the Aamir protangonist minus the angst of course. Talking of his journey so far Khandelwal believes he has just begun, conveniently calling himself a student of acting so that he is allowed to make mistakes. 'Nevertheless I am my biggest critic, I know that I lack plenty. Directors have started offering me a number of scripts but my dream role is something that I haven't dreamt of yet. My next film Peter Gaya Kaam Se is a mix of romance and humor and is very different from Aamir. However my definitive aim is to work with Yash Chopra whom I call the king of romance,' he adds. The actor asserts that he dislikes finding himself more often in the newspapers. 'I come from a small town and am not comfortable with too much of glamour. I don't think I have done enough to bask in the glory of accomplishment. I dislike seeing myself in the newspapers now and then for things other than my work. I am too small to be written upon about my personal life,' he adds. Speaking about the transformation after his appearance on the big screen, Khandelwal says, 'Earlier numerous people had advised me against doing Aamir. No one at home was fond of my work earlier but after Aamir they have changed their views. They liked it and I think I received a huge amount of acceptance from the people post Aamir. Success has redefined perceptions. People around have changed--they now take me a little more seriously.'

Khandelwal also says that he wouldn't want to confine himself to Bollywood films. 'I would love to do regional films in different languages. I am open to absolutely anything that comes my way. I want to live my life on my own terms and have excitement around because I generally don't plan anything. I want to move ahead, work in more films at the same time if there is anything unusual, something I haven't done before in television, I will work more on television too,' says the man who seems all set to go places in life.

Edited by seher - 17 years ago

awww raj is sooo simple aww...😃

raj u buy ur own vegetables..how lucky da vegetable shop iss
jispe my raj goes everyday..😳 👏👏 😳
awww raj v too wud luvv to c u in YRFilms..aur kia chahiye
apne hero ko romance kerte dekh ker v'll b more den happy..😳😳
awww nai raj i wana know abt u abt rajeev abt ur personal lyf..
who told u vr not interested in ur personal lyf..😳😳vr more interested
in ur personal lyf n in ur as a person as a normal person jo actor
nai hai rajeev hai..😳
thanx seher as dis link wasnt opening now u posted it ere soo i
read da whole interview..😃
ya!v also wana c u on tv mon-thur😳
it'll b soo gud to c u once again but in a love story..😳👏😳
ur just toooo gud as a lover..awww my sujal.. 😳
Edited by dina - 17 years ago
pp_23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail