usharafuddin Thumbnail
usharafuddin

17 years ago

*IMP* plz read uk’s videobie needed HELP!

heii all, well needed a help.. we all d members of remix section trying 2 find a videobie 4 "remix" section (star one) since looooong!!!!!! we'r

Expand ▼
dhoku Thumbnail
dhoku

18 years ago

plzzzz cast ur vote here for amna !!!!

www.tellychakkar.com plzz vote here for amna ...for the contest ..."whoz got the killer smile.."

Expand ▼
maneet.n.shanak Thumbnail
maneet.n.shanak

18 years ago

Artcle---Just one day to save your soaps

Just one day to save your soaps Nivedita Mookerji Saturday, December 30, 2006 00:51 IST

Expand ▼
Hrithik_lova Thumbnail
Hrithik_lova

18 years ago

Why??

Hey guys! I'm new to this KSWLG forum. When I checked it out, I was shocked to see that it is so dead as compared to the KS other forums. Why is...

Expand ▼
india9 Thumbnail
india9

18 years ago

Is this show still on?

is it? bcoz it finished in UK last june (2006)

Expand ▼
IMILWAAKAOO Thumbnail
IMILWAAKAOO

18 years ago

Topic Closed!

how come this topic is not closed yet?

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail
ammmu

18 years ago

Sam in another show

I just realised, i knew i had seen Sam somewhere else........ he was in Kehna Hai Kuch Mujhko on Sony!

Expand ▼
DesiChocolate Thumbnail
DesiChocolate

18 years ago

*Unveil the secrets of IF Dev Team*

Hey Friends Kya aap ko apni Development Team keh members keh bare main issa kuch pata hai jo baki saab ko nahian pata??? Kya aap keh...

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

18 years ago

Introduce Yourselves Here!

hi i m adee! Edited by Jem4Himesh - 2006-09-26T10:22:03Z

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

18 years ago

mp2 song of kswlg

can u pls giv me da mp3 ps kswlg! thanks

Expand ▼
kyph03 Thumbnail
kyph03

18 years ago

PLZ HELP!!!!! KSWLG title song

hi i am aliya kahn i am new on this Kahani Shuru with Love Guru side, i washed some on the epodies i liked it but i was wondering if it still

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail
ammmu

18 years ago

Kahani Shuru Gallery -- NO COMMENTS

Here are the pictures of Tarun, the person who was in the old kahani.... please post all gallery pics here

Expand ▼
krazee_gurl Thumbnail
krazee_gurl

18 years ago

who's cute?

I don't know . Rhea can be cute, but she gets kind of annoying too.

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail
mandy0310

18 years ago

Update: Oct 4 - Sanju reveals her love!

Recap - Vivek is crushed to hear Sanju reveal Sam is her love. Sam is angry at Michelle and Ria's deception. Sanju confronts Sam for being a

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail
mandy0310

18 years ago

Update: September 27, 2006

Sorry, missed half the episode! I didn't realize it was showing today too, it seems now you get the episodes Mon-Wed. Oh well, it seems I...

Expand ▼
nainaa Thumbnail
nainaa

18 years ago

Who iz da singer?

Can some1 tell me who sang the song of Kahani Shuru With Love Guru. I really want 2 know it? PLZ Help me out!!!!

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail
SweetButSpicy

18 years ago

What time does it come?

AEST 26 Sep 12:00am 26 Sep 12:30am 26 Sep 01:00am 26 Sep 01:30am 26 Sep 02:00am 26 Sep

Expand ▼
pinklily Thumbnail
pinklily

18 years ago

Videos for KSWLG

Hi, was wondering if anybody can upload the voideos for this show. After reading the update the story of this show seems interesting.

Expand ▼
krazee_gurl Thumbnail
krazee_gurl

18 years ago

Does kswlg come on for you?

I think the show is over , but i just wanted to c who still gets the show and who doesn't. It doesn't come on anymore on my t.v. since last week.

Expand ▼
lil_g Thumbnail
lil_g

18 years ago

sam&sanju story

is the sam and sanju story finished i really liked that one if anyone has last episode of it can you please pm it to me thanku because i really...

Expand ▼
krazee_gurl Thumbnail
krazee_gurl

18 years ago

Synopsis - KSWLG

"Kahani Shuru with Love Guru" is a series of love stories. The stories last 13 episodes each. All the stories are based in the city, urban area.

Expand ▼
india9 Thumbnail
india9

18 years ago

I DONT BELIEVE IT!!!!!!!

HEY GUYS WHEN IS THIS DRAMA RESTARTING???? i thought it ended 2 weeks ago in the UK and someone please post the timings..... and days when...

Expand ▼
Miss.Colorfull Thumbnail
Miss.Colorfull

18 years ago

kswlg is ending

kswlg is ending oct 3 in usa

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail
mandy0310

18 years ago

Update: Oct. 3 -Sam learns the truth!

Recap - Sam gives Vivek a tape to record his feelings for Sanju. Michelle tells Ria she has had enough, and can't continue lying and leaves ...

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail
ammmu

18 years ago

Chaska Metre - 26th Sept - 28th

Hello Shuru-ians.! Please rate Kahani Shuru with Love Guru for this week, Every vote counts so please make sure to do so! Please rate from

Expand ▼
ammmu Thumbnail
ammmu

18 years ago

Brief Update of last kahani...

I think that these two stories are the same, but with different characters.... anyways, I still like the show Before, it was Mallika liking

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail
SweetButSpicy

18 years ago

KSWLG-Whats about?

"Kahani Shuru with Love Guru" is a series of love stories, which are played out for 13 Episodes each. What makes it different from the usual

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail
SweetButSpicy

18 years ago

How do u like KSWLG so far?

Expand ▼
kisnakiradha Thumbnail
kisnakiradha

18 years ago

only 4 stories?

hey guys i used to get this show on Zee Smile and they showed only four stories the sam and sanju one the mallika and dhruv one ...

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail
Jem4Himesh

18 years ago

KSWLG - Picture Gallery No Comments

Welcome to the Kahani Shuru with Love Guru Picture Gallery!!! Please post all pictures here Comments are not allowed...they will be

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".