Do You Want Adi & Maithilli Back?

Poll

Do You Want Adi & Maithilli Back In Kggk?

Login To Vote
xXRzmastiXx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Hi Everybody !! I Just Wanted To Know How Many Of You Like Couple Adi & Maithilli And If You Want Them Back Or Not ??? Caste Your Vote And Tell Us Why Why Want Them Back Or Why You Dont .

--arti-- thumbnail
Uh-oh, there is some problem with IF - I can't vote! But my answer should be obvious..

Yes!

And to anyone who answers no or not sure, let's talk it out on PM!! 😜

As for the reason why: just look at the % of all the pages, creations, fics, videos, etc. compared to the % of these things dedicated to others. Kuch to hai baat!

-arti
xXRzmastiXx thumbnail
Yeah Even On Mine Cant Vote But My Answer Is Yes .
Larae thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

hell yes because they are the best couple on the show

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'll give anything for it! *sighs*... as with my original Shiv-Gauri...

Cheers,
dc
k-ekta fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
of course i want 2 C AM bck..
but can't vote
djaya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
a big yeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssss 🥰
sallu_lover thumbnail