I’ve fallen in love with MADI again!!

sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

ok since the last epi i had really lost all hopes for MADI....but today! oh wow! ok first things first.......................Adi looked damn hot!!!!😍 it was his birthday today😳........n so thr was a party in which he looked absolutely smashing!😳............the guy is too hot to handle in black😳 *sigh*

secondly......Mets was so guilty today.......when Pranay tells to wear tht pink sari,she immediatley has a flashback of Adi telling her tht he loves her so much😳.................In the party Kamal forces him to sing.n Adi sings "Mera dil bhi kitna pagal hai,yeh pyar to tumse karta hai" from Saajan😳.........Adi was lost in his emotions while singing while Mets(who looked really pretty in tht sari) feels so so guilty tht she gets all teary-eyed....i loved the way Adi was singing with hsi eyes closed n Mets walking aroung the party looking at him with guilt

man i just loved today's episode. there's a nice Paro-Chotu(he was soo cute today😳 )and A Paro-Pallavi scene in teh beginning(i really wish Pallavi wasnt a villian )and Batuk was really funny😆 ..................

one thing though....after watching today's epi u really cant say tht a sumbody is gonna be raped

Edited by sidsk - 18 years ago

72968 thumbnail
thanks for telling us...i cant wait to watch it!!!!!!!!!!!
i just hope Adi-Mets come together soon!!!!!!!!!! 😃 😛 😳
Raiinie2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG! Imma so excitedd.Cant wait to watch tis promoo..Aww ADI is soo romanticc!!!
Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey sidra...gud to c ya mate 😉 ...yesh.....im in luv with MADI...but why again? 😆 its unlikly we fell out off luv wih them..woot woot...adi sings today...cant wait to c the video 😉
best friends thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks............ I can't wait to see the video. I hope MADI get together soon. Can't wait!!!! *MADI ROCKS*
Thanks a lot 4 telling us.
kaira11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thnx !!am rlly excited to c the video
Bubbly_Shelly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Sids! 😛 Awww really? I haven't seen the video yet, just watching it now. 😃 Can't wait to see Adi. 😳 Oh and do make some siggs and avis of Adi from the party. 😉 😳 Pweeez? 😳 Awwww Mets was looking guilty? Is that a good sign? 😛 😳
sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no probs guys 😳
shelly: yes shelly tht is a gud sign😃.of course yaar i will make some sigs,koi shak? 😆 ...im sure others will too 😉 especially kaira who makes awesome avis 😳
dola:heyy!good to see u too.long time. again bcoz i had lost hope coz...i dunno this IS an ekta serial after all..u just cant have any gud expectations 😕
Edited by sidsk - 18 years ago
Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sidra:yes....expectations...how can we forget wht happened to our fav jodi....prem and mukti 😭

well a rape track is coming up pranay turin neagtive..and adi to the rescue 😊
Bubbly_Shelly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sids, yay i see hope again. 😃 😆 Ohh can't wait for your siggs and avis! 😃 Will defo use one. 😛

Dola, yeah poor Mets. Though yeah Adi might come to the rescue turning Pranay negative and leaving AM together. 😳