🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: ganeshubha
This is the most ridiculous thing that can happen anywhere.. the Rajeshwari's idiotic moves !!! how could one get into somebody's home, stay there forever without thier likes and top of that do all such filthy things...She has totally no right to organise parties in parvati's house and that too against her itself !! and this parvati,why is she not kicking her out of the house like trishna??? This is quite absurd n impossible !!!! what do u think guyz, why is parvati not kicking her out of the house, may be to drag the serial ???
yeah it's so strange, she should have been kicked out of the house right away when parvati came with suyesh as his wife...
but let's see even if we accept that okay rajeshwari is not thrown out of the house but how dare she throws parties, and how dare she talk back to parvati😕
Originally posted by: ganeshubha
ohh yeah.. tat Mayuri !!!!! she is all of a sudden disappeared !!!huh.. there is no logic in anything... and with the chotu's track, i think there is nothing interesting happening in KGGK now... may be chotu shud become well completely soon and he might either take parvati's side in destoying her enemies or go against her as per pallavi/rajo plans !!! well, lets hope something intresting happens soon, and soon JANKI ka roop dekhonge, rajo ki barbadhi ke liye !!! 😉
Yeah, i don't understand how Mayuri's suddenly disappeared after all taht craze over chotu she had before.😕
Yeah, well i think we can give it some time. I mean chotu has just recently been introduced so I want to see more of him and how his track will go.
As far as him and his getting well is concerned, I just can't wait to see him normal because i think that might bring a new track into the show perhaps making it more interesting. But yeah, I'm also confused at the moment if he'll support Rajo/Pallavi - the bad side.. Or if he'll actually support Parvati and help her as a grandson would.😊
I guess we'll have to wait to find out.