desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
chaya just needs to go to her sasural. 😡
Angel2000 thumbnail
I don't think it is Chaya because she is to dumb to do this kind of stuff, but I think Gayatri is behind all this.
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: desi chic

chaya just needs to go to her sasural. 😡

agreed yaar
zeegreat thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
no..may be its trishna..c, 1stly, y wld sm1 want the proprty transferred to kamals name.No1 bt Trishna wld benefit.2ndly, as the other bahu of the house,she wants recognition..and finally..trishnas character is being played by a very good actress called maya vashisht or smthin..this lady doesnt usually do stuff where in she doesnt have mch scope and a good role..in ekta soaps,what better way to get a meaty role other than that of the lead, than to turn negative right?..I duno..may b im jst blabbering too much and not making any sense as usual! 😕 😛
shahidlover24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i don't blame them for not wanting her😆

shahidlover24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zeegreat

no..may be its trishna..c, 1stly, y wld sm1 want the proprty transferred to kamals name.No1 bt Trishna wld benefit.2ndly, as the other bahu of the house,she wants recognition..and finally..trishnas character is being played by a very good actress called maya vashisht or smthin..this lady doesnt usually do stuff where in she doesnt have mch scope and a good role..in ekta soaps,what better way to get a meaty role other than that of the lead, than to turn negative right?..I duno..may b im jst blabbering too much and not making any sense as usual! 😕 😛

ahaha.....i kinda think the same but then again i think it might be Gayatri....

...wasn't there some kind of article saying that Trishna was gonna turn negative?😕

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shahidlover24

ahaha.....i kinda think the same but then again i think it might be Gayatri....

...wasn't there some kind of article saying that Trishna was gonna turn negative?😕

well, the property thing was only demanded by the first kidnapper, i.e. sasha and that was only to break up the family and send paro to mental asylum...this time, no demands have been made, so i have a feeling that the kidnapper only wants to knock shruti off...in which case its got to be gayatri

ravipal_garg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think its gayatri since in last episode I did notice that when the CID guy was on his way out she just walked in from no where !!! And immedy after that the shoes were found in the holi pyre.So maybe she went to put them in the holi fire while whole family was inside what say guys !!
Himani85 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don no y but u guys r saying gyatari is behind all this and then y does c look really innocent