IshRaian thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reshmi.parekh78

Dumb ppl ...everyone tries hard to ruin serials ...KHKT is a good example ....too much drama ...too many useless tracks ...apart from all others even the one where Pooja is not shocked seeing Raima or understanding what she tells and does not feel like telling anyone ....She tells Rohit in sign language ...one thing I do not understand abt serials is why don’t they tell clearly openly 😀 why code language ...why understand what u want to understand ...and why don’t they speak up ....

Which dumb lady would leave her wedding venue for anything in the world ....letting someone else take her place ....which lady would have ghoonghat to an extent where her face is not visible ...no one has doubts ....no one confirms with Rohit ...and evn Rohit is ok ...basically family members don’t speak to each other 🤣🤣 they just believe whatever whoever tells ....basically why the whole drama

I get it that Sonakshi’s character is inspired by Divyanka but Sandiip is stretching it too much. At least Divyanka uses body doubles only for her show but her Sonakshi is using Raima as her body double for her own marriage! Hadd hai! 😆

KaranSG_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LoveAnushka

I literally don't think like that! Yes the drama is a bit too much but from my perspective...

At first, Sonakshi told Raima about her problem because Raima insisted on telling it to her. And she told her. Then Raima suggested about she sitting as bride until Sona comes was only for her selfish intentions! And Sona, who was already distressed, not knowing what to do & what not to, gave into it, trusting on Raima!

Next, escape! Right? She just now got to know that the person, Mahesh, who saved her a while ago from fire is her attacker. She was connecting all the dots & then she did tried to escape until he made her unconscious with that slap... Secondly, she realized that someone was literally stalking her for 3 god-damned years! She was scared with that, his advances, craziness & Parvati obsession! She did hit him with blade but I believe before she could run, he just grabbed her, threw her and dragged to mandap...

Already she was shocked at these relavations, and upar se, Mahesh's torture, and plus her marriage... She did... She did try to escape but she was tormented! She did fight but she was simply not able to comprehend anything at that moment!

And I believe Sandeep showed this thing, to us viewers, to show reality! Yes not everything like this happens, but to show, how you simply cannot trust a stranger (Mahesh) or how you cannot put blind faith on anyone (Raima) until you literally know that person to skin! Plus, this is to show flaws of even Sona where viewers are blaming her... She did the wrong thing by not telling this to Rohit but, everytime one cannot be doing all right things, humans do make mistakes, even Sona did a mistake.

This is totally what is my point of view! I have no intention to hurt your sentiments! Im just keeping facts what I think are true!

And on other hand, when I started watching this show, I knew it, KHKT is not other shows, and is still not... Yes, it is showcasing the same track of many serials but just in a different manner!

Love, Anushka.

Agree with each and every word you said.

I do wish they hadn't carried out the wedding and stalker part together but the way they showed everything seemed apt to me. The way everything was carried out seemed logical and reasonable. And I completely agree with you saying that Sona did a mistake which just makes her so much of a normal human rather than the usual ITV female leads who can do no wrong. She was under a lot of pressure and people lose the ability to think straight in such situations.

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshRaian

Lead’s wedding is an important event in every ITV show especially for fans. Few months down the line when you think of RoNakshi’s wedding, all you’lol remember is Mahesh, Siyappa aunty and Raima. There was no need for so much drama. Fans can’t even savour the wedding. Even there there are not going to reveal that the bride was Sona until much later. There is nothing worth remembering from RiNakshi’s wedding at all. Nothing happy.

Forget happy, it's disastrous and worth forgetting. Imagine us saying our favour couple s mariage was worth forgetting. The greed and lust for trps has made them drop this low.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

This show just like ekta show .if u think this is real then ekta shows too real

In ekta shows too these kind of same drama happens at weddings

jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveAnushka

I literally don't think like that! Yes the drama is a bit too much but from my perspective...

At first, Sonakshi told Raima about her problem because Raima insisted on telling it to her. And she told her. Then Raima suggested about she sitting as bride until Sona comes was only for her selfish intentions! And Sona, who was already distressed, not knowing what to do & what not to, gave into it, trusting on Raima!

Next, escape! Right? She just now got to know that the person, Mahesh, who saved her a while ago from fire is her attacker. She was connecting all the dots & then she did tried to escape until he made her unconscious with that slap... Secondly, she realized that someone was literally stalking her for 3 god-damned years! She was scared with that, his advances, craziness & Parvati obsession! She did hit him with blade but I believe before she could run, he just grabbed her, threw her and dragged to mandap...

Already she was shocked at these relavations, and upar se, Mahesh's torture, and plus her marriage... She did... She did try to escape but she was tormented! She did fight but she was simply not able to comprehend anything at that moment!

And I believe Sandeep showed this thing, to us viewers, to show reality! Yes not everything like this happens, but to show, how you simply cannot trust a stranger (Mahesh) or how you cannot put blind faith on anyone (Raima) until you literally know that person to skin! Plus, this is to show flaws of even Sona where viewers are blaming her... She did the wrong thing by not telling this to Rohit but, everytime one cannot be doing all right things, humans do make mistakes, even Sona did a mistake.

This is totally what is my point of view! I have no intention to hurt your sentiments! Im just keeping facts what I think are true!

And on other hand, when I started watching this show, I knew it, KHKT is not other shows, and is still not... Yes, it is showcasing the same track of many serials but just in a different manner!

Love, Anushka.

Agree..........100%.....just like other boring show.....I also think...KHKT is not like other crap show.................But...Now Sad..

IshRaian thumbnail

Within 100 episodes this show has seen almost everything in a typical ITV show: Mahaan FL and her sacrifices with crying being her second nature, ex as permanent haddi between lead couple, an evil aunty who goes around instigating people, kidnapping, leads using guns and fighting goons, fire accidents, bride swaps, ML accusing FL and throwing her out, extra marital affair within the family, and what not!
Despite all the crap thrown at us, some fans have the audacity to still deny that this show has become like every other show that they have been mocking since the start!

Too over dramatic the show has become. RoNakshi’s wedding is the worst wedding of an ITV couple ever!

I shall continue to watch it only because of attachment to the show. Can’t say that it will drag me for long unless they reduce the drama.

potterhead14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I am sorry but I kind of differ on some points

Firstly yes I agree sona did a mistake by leaving the venue and not letting anyone know that was utterly rubbish but I think the mahesh part was carried out well.

She was abducted by a psychotic person who is double her size and one's tried to molest her so obviously she will be scared. And sometimes when we get scared our mind tends to stop working we do not know what to do, I have seen that in real life. Everyone is not Batman.

As for the wedding I do not think majority of the Indian viewers are accustomed to a drama less wedding, so no drama no trp. And let's face it no matter how much we rant about the shows being trp greedy and doing things for trp blah blah it won't change a thing. Because when the show gets shut down for low trps we won't be the one paying their debt. So unless the trp system changes Indian shows' system won't change either. It will always remain the ghisa pita ekta garbage because that's what the trp audience likes to eat

IshRaian thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

I am sorry but I kind of differ on some points

Firstly yes I agree sona did a mistake by leaving the venue and not letting anyone know that was utterly rubbish but I think the mahesh part was carried out well.

She was abducted by a psychotic person who is double her size and one's tried to molest her so obviously she will be scared. And sometimes when we get scared our mind tends to stop working we do not know what to do, I have seen that in real life. Everyone is not Batman.

As for the wedding I do not think majority of the Indian viewers are accustomed to a drama less wedding, so no drama no trp. And let's face it no matter how much we rant about the shows being trp greedy and doing things for trp blah blah it won't change a thing. Because when the show gets shut down for low trps we won't be the one paying their debt. So unless the trp system changes Indian shows' system won't change either. It will always remain the ghisa pita ekta garbage because that's what the trp audience likes to eat

So how is this show any different? It is showing the same crap I’d see in Kumkum Bhagya and Ye Rishta. That they did it for TRP doesn’t change the fact that they show it. All shows being such tracks only for TRP. So KHKT also doing it only makes it yet another run of the mill show.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshRaian

So how is this show any different? It is showing the same crap I’d see in Kumkum Bhagya and Ye Rishta. That they did it for TRP doesn’t change the fact that they show it. All shows being such tracks only for TRP. So KHKT also doing it only makes it yet another run of the mill show.

Exactly then why BRAG it's DIFFERENT show .lol today they showed people can't comprehend between shooting and real abduction ..this show is BAAP of all ekta shows ..seriously people think shooting as real abduction ..are they such low iq ..and where are the cameras director ..production staff .every one knows shooting min 20 crew are there

IshRaian thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

Exactly then why BRAG it's DIFFERENT show .lol today they showed people can't comprehend between shooting and real abduction ..this show is BAAP of all ekta shows ..seriously people think shooting as real abduction ..are they such low iq ..and where are the cameras director ..production staff .every one knows shooting min 20 crew are there

Exactly. Poor Sona was badly bruised and was bleeding and these people were busy taking selfies instead of asking if she was alright! Hadd hai!