I would like to raise few questions to cvs !
1.Why is sona treated by suman as a step daughter? Is suman , real mother of sona? Why does she behave as if paisa and pari are her kids and Sona and Pulkit are neighbour's kids? Especially when sona is the bread winner of the family since 12, how come suman is blind-seeing sona's sacrifices? Either she must be evil step mother or an adopted mother in the guise of a mother or she's one such typical itv villain !
2.How come pari and pulkit are siblings to sona? pulkit is so sweet and caring unlike pari and her mom.One girl considers her D(i) as doormat and one boy considers D(i) as devi !They are poles apart in their behaviours. Why is pari considered so important to suman and not her abondoned other two kids?
3.why is sona talking to audience? i understand that writers have created it to give her pov, but,it's turning sona into a script reader often !Imagine in an emotional scene, she's turning into audiences and giving her piece of mind instead of crying there...i am able to understand and connect with her, but, boom ,she starts explaining things and i feel the whole drama thing is just a script enactment!
4.How come, Netra is so good? i mean,being a producer, she understands sona so well. As Mili pointed in another post, why is sona ,not explaining about the good things in her life?
5.How Rohit sippy was able to see the watch in pulkit's hand and immediately understand its his, before confirming the serial no, while pooja and pari are unable to identify their own dresses? Audiences were able to differentiate the dresses, cvs! Please spare us some logic!
6.Why are misunderstandings are created between lead pairs just to create understanding later? I mean, to understand someone,it is not necessary to first fight with them ,right? I know the cvs are capable of showing a realistic love story instead of showing prince charming, damsel in distress, beauty and the beast ,everything !
7.Why is Rohit shown to be a person of logical thinking initially , and then suddenly turned into a person with a single brain cell later? Why doesn't he see someone's perspective before coming into conclusions like a typical Kahani Parvati Ki -serial -type hero?
8.I loved sippy family ,seeing how bonded and caring theY are towards each other .Found it more realistic, since I myself live in a very big joint family consisting of 20 plus members. But, nowadays , why is it turning like Nazar serial? Only two people speak in every family matter,rest others stand like stoned zombies ?
9.Why is Rohit so overrated? Like why is he celebrated as the single cardiologist,oops, cardio surgeon or whatever he is in the whole Mumbai city? And, why does he dress up like an entrepreneur more than a doctor ?
10.Every person in this serial has some back story.Like Pooja, YK,Nishi, Papa Sippy, Rohan Rohit, suman,Sona ,etc. This itself proves how many tracks of misunderstandings lie before us? All i want to ask is if we are unable to bear the heated discussion between lead pairs which is far from their immediate involvement in Pooja's issue, i'm sick worried about what will happen when the real misunderstanding due to their pasts being connected affect them and us ? I think, each of us should mute the serial while watching the then super voltage drama! Also, unnecessarily, for every flash back of each character, Sona will voluntarily get involved and Rohit will involuntarily shout at her for trying to be the Parvati ji in all the matters.
11.Can we expect to see a realistic, mature lead pairs and relatable characters around the lead pairs,all dealing the problems concerning their professional and personal lives in a courteous manner instead of having us to watch a WWE kind of fights with super thunderstorm everyday?
Please, cvs, we see tremendous potential to see a great story line here, do show us what the story is really capable of !
And, of course, provide answers to my question ,cvs, in case you are reading this post!