MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mehr05

Police ki help?

Naaa, Akriti hai na. Usse behtar kaun ho sakta hai Anu ko dhoondne ke liye? She has a very supreme flare to track down her hubby. 🤣

she'll find her husband, her husband will glacially thank her n run to track Gungun.

Now, i understand her coming to Mumbai. 🤣

🤣 What if Akriti gangs up with Ronnie and helps him in getting AnuGun kidnapped?

MeghaBis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: far78

I hope gg gets kidnapped anu goes mad searching her and then finds her and beats the hell out of Ronnie saying how dare u take my wife .. blah blah and all this in front of akriti

Sometimes I forget I die for such dramatic altercation and love declaration🥳

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vyoman

Actually I wanted to write that...but socha itna jaldi nahi ho payega na....LOGIC nahi banta...🤣🤣 thoda sa hi sahi....😆

ITV aur logic, where even advanced pregnant characters roam around without a bump🤣

But whenever a kidnap or accident happens the first thought that enters my mind is *Memory Loss*

happy007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Anubhav will get kidnapped & both Gungun/Akriti will fight over finding him 🤢

mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: smriti25

🤣 What if Akriti gangs up with Ronnie and helps him in getting AnuGun kidnapped?

🤣

Quite possible.

But Akriti will add 2 and 2 together n realise that these two must have had spent the night together n they've done more than she can fathom🤣

N instead of getting Anubhav n Gungun kidnapped, she'll scare Ronnie n give supaari to send them six feet under.

Edited by mehr05 - 3 years ago
mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

ITV aur logic, where even advanced pregnant characters roam around without a bump🤣

But whenever a kidnap or accident happens the first thought that enters my mind is *Memory Loss*

😲

Ab tum mujhe darra rahi ho.

Anubhav will get amnesia? N he'll forget the SR most surely. 😭

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

What if both get kidnapped by diff groups..

Anu by some terrorist faction (coz he is the best scientist award winner)

And GG by RV's hired goons.

But doesn't serve anyone's purpose!!

What if we are assuming kidnap of GG just coz we saw goons... May be RV wants to add to his photo collection on blackmail ?

livetodream257 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mehr05

I think moronic Ronnie will kidnap both.

Kidnap Gungun to eventually marry her, his aim since so long.

N kidnap Anubhav, to remove him from his way, at least till he weds Gungun. He knows Akriti is useless n isn't able to control or withold Anubhav from going to Gunyun. Only solution is kidnap both, separately.

N Ronnie has this kick. He wants Anubhav to witness him marrying Gungun. Its a sort of revenge he wants.

Lets see how it plays out. N this time Ronnie sasural jaayega, pakka.

Yeah I too think dono kidnap honge. Separately or ek Saath don’t know. He might even threaten to kill Anubhav to make Gungun agree to marry him.
I hope after this, his blackmail thread is revealed to Anubhav and scientist realizes that he needs to get the AnuGun registered to legally pour water on Ronnie’s dreams once and for all. Am guessing he will need to get some evidence of the mandir marriage for that.

ReadLo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I think Ronnie just wants to make sure Gungun is in the hotel.

He told his friends, he's just waiting for everything to be confirmed so he can do what he has to do.

So as soon as he gets the confirmation, he'll tell his men to kidnap Anubav, and we'll go back to the blackmail.

He said he won't go to Mumbai, so how is he going to marry Gungun being in another city?

Unless he gets his men to bring Anubav to him, and then everyone gets back on the plane.

🤣 Akriti would have gone to Mumbia for nothing, that would be a lot of fun, BP will be crying about the wasted money😆.

livetodream257 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Oh I didn’t realize Ronnie was still in Lucknow! This is what happens when you just watch AnuGun scenes… 🤣