LiveLoveLaugh96 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit09

Smwher i feel dat this revelatn wont hv positve impact on kayu relationship..dey vl continue wd d weddg..unless yug realises his love..but still dey hv hurdles lyk kalis promise n for yug its his dee...i jst hope sharmilas x fionce turns up n says dat he cannt live wdout her😆

I doubt they will continue the wedding now as Vishwa will also find out Manji is alive and hopefully Manji will again fight for KaYu.

Hahah sharmila's fiance was just a pawn to take the story forward. 😆 Im sure he wont come now 😆

Originally posted by: dimaag

Your posts are themselves always so awesome, that if even you don't have a good topic it doesn't matter 😉
Thanks to the CVS for clearing the dust from manjiri's brain.
I'm liking this now. It was so long that the CVS maintained to keep all in their boxes but yeah! now they are clearing things up for us. At least by now yug knows the girl with that voice and after watching the promo, Kali will get back her manjima 😃.
I really laughed 😆 while reading that statement made by you "gauri should keep kali by her side,that way yug will also be on her side ". And I too remarked while watching the show, who will by any way have interest on watching a shoe collection? I mean who does she really think herself? 😕 And when gauri is finding yug khoya khoya while having conversations with him,that time only you should have asked that guy questions regarding him,his family, his interests rather than asking from Kali . And still now she has got that you know who I'm type of ego. Where was that ego roaming when yug had that cho chweet wala conversation on the engagement day 😳 ? Why did gauri become so restless and helpless?
Actually she always knows Kali is there for her. And jab tak kali hai uske saath she can have it all on her side by blackmailing or hugging Kali 😡 I wonder how will she react finding yug in love with Kali?
Your analysis on each episodes is the first thing I wait for dear! 😉

Overall a wonderful episode even if there was little kayu in itit 😃

Aww that is so sweet
Thankyou 🤗

Dust from manji's brain 😆

Yess, im happy about the revelation too!!

Hahaha some person who loves sexy heels only would see her shoe collection 😆
I cant walk in them so I dont like anyone who can thus disinterested 😆😆

It's like Gauri isnt even attempting to gel with him. She expects him to do that.
She doesnt realise thats not how any relationship works.

Im hoping for any reaction except a murderous one 😆

Thankyouu soo much for that long reply. 🤗

Originally posted by: RTme0w

Helllo!!
I came just to comment on your post!!😳
As usual, its wonderful 👏👏👏

Tbh, not to sound critical or something, but I found the revelation a little too bizarre actually. I agree that they have been successful since Feb in keeping us hooked onto what happens to Manjhi Maa but getting your memory back in one go was not how I would have expected it to go. Would have loved to see more build up on Manjari slowly getting images in her mind she cannot quite decipher and then gaining her memory back on the day that the wedding is scheduled or something so that she would play the role of playmaker by stalling the shaadi and delivering justice. Yesterday I had expected that there would be a scenario wherein Kali finds out about ManjhiMaa but did not want the memory aspect to intrude so quickly. Like that was a huge aspect of the show and they could have just played it out tad differently which would seem more appealing. But no issues. I am honestly noone to critique because I do kinda look up to their style too. 😳

Love how the past was revealed by Kalyani Taiji herself though. The murderer confessing the crime..kash Yug jaldi aa gaya hota..he could have recorded Taiji's dhamkis and they could have handed her over to the police immediately. Ek kissa khatam and they dont need to concern themselves about Neelu Bhaiya's maritial life also getting sabotaged by his own mother. 😆

Even if there was no KaYu scene today, I loved one particular instance a lot:

"Jako rakhe saiya, maar sake na koye,
Baal na baka kar sake, chahe jag bairi hoye.." 👍🏼

That means that as long as God is with you, noone can even harm a hair on your head, no matter if the whole world is against you.

I am just simply glad that there could be a strong possibility now that Manjhi Maa's memory is back and she might come back to the Jha house, things will change for the better. Especially in Kali's case because she is NOT entitled to be anyone's Kaala Teeka after turning 19 years of age and her long lost mother is finally back!! 🤗

Hiii!!
Aww thankyouu

Okay yeah. I agree but then Id rather see it all in full speed than it going as a drag for months and months. Unfortunately, Ive only seen indian dramas where they reveal everything in one episode or they wont reveal it even after a year (Ex. Kumkum Bhagya).
So im happy with this 😆

Yeah that would've been nice but bleh.
Im just excited about Yug knowing 😆😆

I feel the reason everything is going so fast is that theyre planning something BIG in the end. So they cant drag it on because people will lose interest.

Hahaha im hoping some game is played to scare off Kalyani and then handing her over. Bht karliya torture usne, ab torture honay ki baari iski.

Ooh, thanks for translating
Im not indian and I do not know such pure hindi so didnt understand anything 😆

Yesss
Manji Maa to everyone's rescue ❤️

P.S Daljiet is so gorgeous and her voice is just so soothing. I think thats the reason she's so convincing as a mother even though she's still so young. 👏 And obv her acting 😳

Thankyouu soo much for the reply. 🤗

Edited by LiveLoveLaugh96 - 9 years ago
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
thank you fr the update i missed episode nd i luv ur posts

kalyani is the dumb vamp who asked her 2 say evrythng just kil nd go...i guess kalyani luvs manji more than kali haha

gauri gal please stop ur am the best rant nd shoe collection which guy will b intrstd in knwng ur shoe collection,yug definitely gng 2 hav a tough tym with u..poor yug

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

thank you fr the update i missed episode nd i luv ur posts

kalyani is the dumb vamp who asked her 2 say evrythng just kil nd go...i guess kalyani luvs manji more than kali haha

gauri gal please stop ur am the best rant nd shoe collection which guy will b intrstd in knwng ur shoe collection,yug definitely gng 2 hav a tough tym with u..poor yug

Thankyouu 🤗

hahaa ikr
These villains dont learn anything 😆

Haaye i know..Yug is stuck with her 😆
950842 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

Hiii!!
Aww thankyouu

Okay yeah. I agree but then Id rather see it all in full speed than it going as a drag for months and months. Unfortunately, Ive only seen indian dramas where they reveal everything in one episode or they wont reveal it even after a year (Ex. Kumkum Bhagya).
So im happy with this 😆

Yeah that would've been nice but bleh.
Im just excited about Yug knowing 😆😆

I feel the reason everything is going so fast is that theyre planning something BIG in the end. So they cant drag it on because people will lose interest.

Hahaha im hoping some game is played to scare off Kalyani and then handing her over. Bht karliya torture usne, ab torture honay ki baari iski.

Ooh, thanks for translating
Im not indian and I do not know such pure hindi so didnt understand anything 😆

Yesss
Manji Maa to everyone's rescue ❤️

P.S Daljiet is so gorgeous and her voice is just so soothing. I think thats the reason she's so convincing as a mother even though she's still so young. 👏 And obv her acting 😳

Thankyouu soo much for the reply. 🤗

All my inhibitions have been driven away today. Loved the episode 👍🏼👏

Originally posted by: Prit09

No updates today???😒

There is! Im sorry..it takes a bit of time 😆
I've posted now 😃

Originally posted by: RTme0w

All my inhibitions have been driven away today. Loved the episode 👍🏼👏

Me tooo!!
Prit09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96

There is! Im sorry..it takes a bit of time 😆
I've posted now 😃

Oye dont say sorry dear..i thot u also missed watg...n ur doing awsm work...after readg ur post ders no need of watchg epi...u describe evrythg perfectly👏⭐️