shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
liked the acting of Shantanu.. I have a feeling that Shantanu may be Karan and Nandini's son but he may the qualities of Nandini and principals of his chacha DPS😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
But Shantanu own a Music company ...so he can b even Aditya's son πŸ˜• πŸ˜• ...that way we can see Aditya as the real dadu πŸ˜›
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

yes jyoths i too think he has some connections to Aditya.. by now adi might be a real popular music director/composer πŸ˜† ..

and Adi will help them know abt our dk.. as he had been a close friend of both.. he knew them well enough πŸ˜›

oh nd i dunno abt his acting..coz i dint see him yet.. so cant comment on that😊

Edited by Ananya_A - 18 years ago
Shazzi thumbnail
See, that's what I thought that Shantanu might be Karan's son.

It's weird because Shantanu is the complete opposite of Dev. He's almost portrayed as the "prince charming" or even the perfect guy.
Shazzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: hmala

Shanthanu is much better than devinder, and his voice its like saif ali khan's voice, I felt like that

But our Devinder phaaji is much cuter ji...πŸ˜›

Edited by Shazzi - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Nice...between Lets not break our heads...Maybe dev Told GB he will not re-incarante and is stubbornly sitting in heavan.very possible.. πŸ˜†
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sharmii

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Nice...between Lets not break our heads...Maybe dev Told GB he will not re-incarante and is stubbornly sitting in heavan.very possible.. πŸ˜†

🀣..Sharmi do u hv the Yamraaj Contact number..lets confirm itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hmala

Jyothi, yamraj will not be knowing updates of heaven, better we ask sharmi to find out heavens phone no. or MSN messenger ID will be much better

Dont worry Its pretty much confirmed.And when Dev says 'No' you know its No...and also getting some reports That Katie is actually Sonia re-incaranated!! πŸ˜†

gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

But Shantanu own a Music company ...so he can b even Aditya's son πŸ˜• πŸ˜• ...that way we can see Aditya as the real dadu πŸ˜›

ermm...or maybe he is daadu's bhateeja πŸ˜† Or if not, then maybe he is Shivvuu's son who is disgusted by his dad's character, since his dad always ran after Sonu chick, despite being shaadi shuda with Shantanu's sexy sexy model type mom!πŸ˜†

Zareen.

Zareen.

Edited by gambi - 18 years ago
kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well sorry, I just had a glimpse of that guy, and I just don't like him! 🀒 No comments! I just don't care about this crap show! no wonder the trps are non existant! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

😳 Komal