Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I couldn't resist and with so much speculation and Dev being so sad a nd feeling so guilty and also with speculating how could his Mom hide this fact from him..... I am dedicating this short FF as Kaash aaj aisa hota..... to all you bhootnis

Dev and Kaajjal are listening shocked to chudail's ravings and rantings....But the moment she blasts off NT...Dev raises his hand to slap her, but Veer is quicker than him and slaps her again with the back of his hand. She cries as it hurts and Dev stops Veer from further bashing her up. Kaajjal holds on to Dev less he too loses his cool and Karan sits and smirks happy that his plan worked. Dev walks out in a huff and Karan mumbles I hope he doesn't harm himself in his anger. That takes our Kaajjal running after him in a tearing hurry.

Scene changes to DK's bed-room which has a huge garlanded picture of NT mom..... Dev is staring at the picture with teras and is conversing with NT asking her to clarify. To answer his questions...to help him at this moment when he is broken....and breaks down crying. Kaajjal slowly without saying anything touches his shoulder and turns him..... He in his grief and desparateness looks with sad tearfilled eyes to Kaajjal who cups his face and with a gentle endearing smile on her face shakes her head and wipes his tears. Her softness makes him go more wobbly and he crushes her to his chest in a tight hug, burying his head and face in her hair and crying.....

She pushes him and takes him by his arm and makes him sit on the bed and she kneels at his feet, cupping his face. "Dev always believe this. Mom did everything right. she never ever wronged any living soul or hurt anyone. She always fought for truth and if she didn't tell you, maybe there was a reall good reason behind this. So never ever lose faith in your mom. Mom is after all mom...." And with that she goes nearer and kisses his forehead. Slowly she trails her lips and moves them over his eyes, thus wiping his tears. Slowly passion overtakes woe...and Dev feels her closeness to him. She then trails her lips towards his cheeks and to his ear and then slides them down to his neck. His head is thrown back as if helpless....

He grabs her face as if he can't bear her onslaught and she brings his face closer cupping his face in her hands towards hers and softly kisses his lips. The candles blow out.....with a strong puff of breeze and her hair fly over their face masking their private moment......

His arms gather around her and bring her closer and slowly they slide down on to the bed.......with the white curtains doing their small little screening.....😳

At this point I remember this song.....

Tere liye palkon ki jhalar bunoo,
Kaliyon sa gajre mein baandhe phirun,
Dhoop lage jahaan tujhe..chaayaa banoo, Aaaja saajna....

Pyaar tera meri jeet hain,
Sabse accha mera meet hain...
Tere liye roun piyaa...
tere liye hansoon...aajaa saajna....

Okay bhootnis if this was good for you please do comment.😃

Edited by autumnleaf - 18 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Autumn this was not at all good dear 😃 ..this was a masterpiece actually 👏

I just wish something like this would hv happened when DK goes to their bedroom and kajal asks dev to rest for sometime 😳 ..but alas the makers had some other plans 😡

I just loved the way u said after a point passion overtakes and DK r immersed in it 😳 with the white curtains of course leaving the rest of the imagination a bit restricted to ourselves 😉 😳 and kovely romantic song Autumn 😳 ..I never heard the song but the lyrics r soo meaningful and apt for that particular situation 😳 ...So now u will hv to continue the next day morning session also 😉 😛
Sehar_Sheikh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow that was awsome 👏 😳 . I wish you were the script writer. 😆 😳
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Autumn this was not at all good dear 😃 ..this was a masterpiece actually 👏

I just wish something like this would hv happened when DK goes to their bedroom and kajal asks dev to rest for sometime 😳 ..but alas the makers had some other plans 😡

I just loved the way u said after a point passion overtakes and DK r immersed in it 😳 with the white curtains of course leaving the rest of the imagination a bit restricted to ourselves 😉 😳 and kovely romantic song Autumn 😳 ..I never heard the song but the lyrics r soo meaningful and apt for that particular situation 😳 ...So now u will hv to continue the next day morning session also 😉 😛

Aww mishti I will try to. As you know today was bonus...but tomorrow is your jiju's day off... So maybe on Friday.... for tomorrow....😉😳

This song is from some movie I don't remember the name but the actor's are Randheer Kapoor and Tina Muneem. Where actually they both die in the end...but uff I always loved this song and I remembered it....😳

hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wowww. autumn.. tht was realli gud 👏 👏 👏 i realli enjoyed readin it..n da song was so gr8 yaar... 😳 😳 gud job continue soon hun

lotssa luv: hira 😃
kikien thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Remeber when he acts as Raju to find out that why Karan and Ameesha want to kil him and Dev knew that it was because of the property but he thinks that there was more and thats why he join Karan and Ameesha but he fail because of Kaajjal. Dev tells Kaajjal that he is Dev and play a game with Karan and Ameesha to find out the truth and we all saw what happende in the last that Kaajjal is beliving in only a phone call of karan.

Now I think Dev should think about the past how Karan and Ameesha did a plan for him and the writer can show us now that all this madashaa(sorry dont know how to speel this wrod.) was wrong and it was all a plan of Karan and Ameesha.

Dev should think now that there is a plan again of them and he should tel to him self that he cant trust Ameesha and Karan and they play a game to him and he should play a game to them too.

Com on when Karan can make a plan then Iet Dev make a plan too.

After Dev came and said to all other in the house that tomorrow he him selv wil call the lawyer and distribute all the property to them and extally here Dev has make a plan like this Dev given all his property to them but not in really but like a falsk Dev him self stil have the property only he and his laywer know this plan.

He given this falsk property to them to know about the truth and after Ameesha and Karan have get the property (ofcurse the falsk property)then Karan wil show his really face to all in the house. He can start with how he and Ameesha wanted this property fro long time ago and can tell all his plan how he met his really mom and how he killed NT mom and this paper was given from his really mom it was nothing just a papir now we Karan and Ameesha make this paln before Pana Chachi come home we should have this property because only Panna Chachi know the really truth about how his really mom was and his really mom killed her own husband Devs father and Panna Chachi was her sister and Karan tell everything the truth to them all and now he want Dev out in this house but before he do something Dev has copi all Karans voice in his mobile (and here for tomorrow epsiode can ends here.)and like this Dev can tel truth to him that he has the falsk porperty he did this plan to listen all tryth from his mouth and after that he can send Karan and Ameesha in jail forever and after that DK will live happiere they can end kaajjal show next week so they can show us 3 days ending of the show with a happy note.

Please friends if you really like this story then please send this to Kacon and to Sony too and tel to them that this extally we wiviers want to watch!

Kacons e-mail: kacon.s@gmail.com

Sonys e-mail: manishas@setindia.com

meenalp@setindia.com

Sony phone call: If some one has the nummer of Sony then please call to them...please....

Friends we have to keep up and dont losse hope we have do something about it before its too late.

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Aww mishti I will try to. As you know today was bonus...but tomorrow is your jiju's day off... So maybe on Friday.... for tomorrow....😉😳

This song is from some movie I don't remember the name but the actor's are Randheer Kapoor and Tina Muneem. Where actually they both die in the end...but uff I always loved this song and I remembered it....😳

The song actually fits on DK very well😳...and ya enjoy tomorrow's day with jiju par zyaada pareshan mat karna unko😉😛

Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev_fan

wow that was awsome 👏 😳 . I wish you were the script writer. 😆 😳

Thanks for the compliments... Oh how we all wish we anyone but the creatives were the script writer for that matter...They completely butchered the whole track....

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hail Autumnji, hail! We are not worthy of such talent. Or rather the TV producers are not as they cannot phathom such a beautiful script so its left to the creative people such as yourself to fill the void of their unsatisfactory writing! 👏 👏

Yeh, btw i'm back. The whole i'll be back in Aug got extended to close to Sept. 😆 I was just not feeling like Kaajjal was worth commenting on. Thank heavens the Shivansh track is over and K-A are back to their evil ways. And they actually explained Karan's enemity with Dev. Guess, they read Sharmi's idea about the whole half-brother scenario. 😛
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: pardesi-mem

Hail Autumnji, hail! We are not worthy of such talent. Or rather the TV producers are not as they cannot phathom such a beautiful script so its left to the creative people such as yourself to fill the void of their unsatisfactory writing! 👏 👏

Yeh, btw i'm back. The whole i'll be back in Aug got extended to close to Sept. 😆 I was just not feeling like Kaajjal was worth commenting on. Thank heavens the Shivansh track is over and K-A are back to their evil ways. And they actually explained Karan's enemity with Dev. Guess, they read Sharmi's idea about the whole half-brother scenario. 😛

Haila pardesi...aap to sachi pardesi ho gaye the...Between Welcome back ji....How are you? Had a good holiday I hope!!! Glad to have you back...

Needless to say you didn't miss much...but the picture is clear as you put it...😆