forevercharmed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi DK parivaar!!
i was just thinking about when adi was crying and sunidhi said that she was sad that fate had cheated him again.. so i guess adi loved another girl?? what do u all think??

~Avanti ❤️

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yeah it looks like he loved someone earlier.. Maybe he'll get to see her if she comes for the wedding..Maybe someone whom Dev knows as a friend. 😳 ..Then 2 marriages can take place and Adi ka chapter hamesha keliye close ho jayega...
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😕 kaajjal 😆 i guess so.. i dunno
qusumji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Yeah it looks like he loved someone earlier.. Maybe he'll get to see her if she comes for the wedding..Maybe someone whom Dev knows as a friend. 😳 ..Then 2 marriages can take place and Adi ka chapter hamesha keliye close ho jayega...

If he really had loved someone before, it could be Nandani Bhabhi. 😉 because she is also very cute/innocent looking. but if his previous love has something to do with the court case, then i fear it can be Ameesha too.

lets get Nandani bhabhi and Adi married together, what say? 😛

Edited by qusumji - 18 years ago
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
NOOO! I don't want Nandini to marry goat babu because then our bechaara cuty pie Veeru will be left alone! I want Nanduji for Veeru, and goat wala ram katha daadu and killing Ammuji can marry, and open up a rummage sale at some Canadian beach, where they can sell khachchaas aka underwears, and bikinis and cuppy fluffy bras!!!! 😆 Then besharam white Canadian auratei can buy them and cheer up! 😳
Anoli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yeah i too think that he had a girl in his life before kaajal!!! Its just like Dev had paayal's past!!!

Well, they might reveal it to us or they may not!! whatever but i feel so bad for the poor guy!! He fell in love 2nd time & fate didnt like it!!... Bless him!!!

Take Care

Anoli

xxx

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: qusumji

If he really had loved someone before, it could be Nandani Bhabhi. 😉 because she is also very cute/innocent looking. but if his previous love has something to do with the court case, then i fear it can be Ameesha too.

lets get Nandani bhabhi and Adi married together, what say? 😛

Tuh Veer ko kya hoga phir? if we get Nandani and Adi married? 😕😆😆

qusumji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

Tuh Veer ko kya hoga phir? if we get Nandani and Adi married? 😕😆😆

i thought why not let Adi get his previous love back too. ache logon ke saath hamesha acha hota hai na. Ok if Nandani is for Veer, then may be Hottie for Adi??? can be anybody but ofcourse no one can stand out in front of our sweetheart Kaaju. 😊

sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: qusumji

i thought why not let Adi get his previous love back too. ache logon ke saath hamesha acha hota hai na. Ok if Nandani is for Veer, then may be Hottie for Adi??? can be anybody but ofcourse no one can stand out in front of our sweetheart Kaaju. 😊

I like that idea. Nandani bhabie for Veer, that way Nandani is still Devs bhabhie, and hotte and Adi. 😃😆

sharna2k6 thumbnail
So, this is another indication that Kaajjal isnt ending. They havent shown Adis past. There must have beem another girl, and they will soon show Adis past then 😛