kaj05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jyoti06

kaj we all love him to an extent that we can forget our jaanus(sweethearts) to watch him on t.v😉..hai na😛

hahahaha i agreeee with u once again jyothii!!!!! trust me im soo engrossed in apu my bf has started complaining.. hahaha.. lekin usko samajna hoga!!😆

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kaj05

hahahaha i agreeee with u once again jyothii!!!!! trust me im soo engrossed in apu my bf has started complaining.. hahaha.. lekin usko samajna hoga!!😆

ommmmmg kaj!! You wont believe it!!! i too had a dream about dev and kaajjal!!! we are tooo crazy about it!!! 😆😆 i am not joking yaar, i reallly did have a dream about DK i just remembered when you said u also had a dream!! hehehehe

kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

ommmmmg kaj!! You wont believe it!!! i too had a dream about dev and kaajjal!!! we are tooo crazy about it!!! 😆😆 i am not joking yaar, i reallly did have a dream about DK i just remembered when you said u also had a dream!! hehehehe

sharnuu!! i dreamt about the sindoor scene and how it will be.. if it happens!! 😆 we have really lost it!! this is DEVARIAA!!

sharna2k6 thumbnail

sharnuu!! i dreamt about the sindoor scene and how it will be.. if it happens!! 😆 we have really lost it!! this is DEVARIAA!!

Awww, was it beautiful?? I forgot what i dreamt, i think it was Dev and kaajjal finally being together, and that ullo finally found out!!! my dream was also soo amazing!! aryee yaaar, hum saab log saach muuch pagal ho gayi!! of course ur bf will be jealous, u r dreaming about DK instead of him. 😆 see i dont have a bf so no one can be jealous 😭

abru07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

the suspense is killing all of us sharna 😕
see i think that dev and ameesha hv planned that they will only ask for kaju's hand without telling the groom's name..so kaju and her family will think the groom is dev and hence will agree for the marriage and thats why dev was so sure that kaju will say yes...

now there will b a marriage fiasco for sure when kajal will come to know that groom is not dev but that bhalu 😡 ..i can see a third slap coming dev's way 😛

i strongly agree jyoti. and i m looking forward to that slap too and frankly speaking, dev deserves this one!!!1
kaj05 thumbnail
only this tim ehe deserves a slap ahh!!! otherwise he is just perfect!!!!!
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yea....i was wandering that too but i ahd a question. does he really planned all these things....i mean i thought that he was just gonna go to kaajjal's house and ask her to marry dhruv never knew that we was too confidence abt that...
kaj05 thumbnail

Awww, was it beautiful?? I forgot what i dreamt, i think it was Dev and kaajjal finally being together, and that ullo finally found out!!! my dream was also soo amazing!! aryee yaaar, hum saab log saach muuch pagal ho gayi!! of course ur bf will be jealous, u r dreaming about DK instead of him. 😆 see i dont have a bf so no one can be jealous 😭

it was it was.. goshh the way he put sindoor on her maang!! really breath taking scene yaar!! gosh im talking about my dream now.. haha.. i will make a post on it tomorrow.. u everyone can see what i am suffering!! hahaha...

areey yaar my bf is like.. what is wrong with u!! i told him.. DEVARIA.. he also told me ure a gone case!! 😆

dont worry sharnu.. tera rajkumar aaye ga!!!!😛

sharna2k6 thumbnail

it was it was.. goshh the way he put sindoor on her maang!! really breath taking scene yaar!! gosh im talking about my dream now.. haha.. i will make a post on it tomorrow.. u everyone can see what i am suffering!! hahaha...

areey yaar my bf is like.. what is wrong with u!! i told him.. DEVARIA.. he also told me ure a gone case!! 😆

dont worry sharnu.. tera rajkumar aaye ga!!!!😛

yaar, i too am seriously suffering from devaria!!!! I dreamt about DK again!!!!! twice!!! gosh i just cant get those two outa my head!!!!

U know what i told my mom, i told her that if i get married, i want someone like apoorva, and my mom goes, boy are we gonna have a tough time searching for a guy for you!!! I said if i marry i will only marry someone like Apoorva but since hes one of a kind, i guess i wont get married at all!! 😆

kaj05 thumbnail

yaar, i too am seriously suffering from devaria!!!! I dreamt about DK again!!!!! twice!!! gosh i just cant get those two outa my head!!!!

U know what i told my mom, i told her that if i get married, i want someone like apoorva, and my mom goes, boy are we gonna have a tough time searching for a guy for you!!! I said if i marry i will only marry someone like Apoorva but since hes one of a kind, i guess i wont get married at all!! 😆

hahahahahahahhaha areeeey baaap re!!! 😆 how old are u sharnu??