THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i know! i was like dont you have any toddlers of ur own!
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

lol, i think most the people in that house are baron... panna chachi has no children, neither does the eldest bahu, and even ameesha has been married to veer for ATLEAST 2 years, a child should be there, i mean she has no kaam dhandha, so what is she waiting for? someone with the right genes for her child?????

😆 Awww! You're absolutely right! I think that Panna chachi prob. just doesn't have kids or is not able to have kids...I think it would be cute to see nandini bhabhi have a baby - in the beginning I thought she might be pregnant b/c there was an Epi where Karan bhaiya was asking her about some Dr's appointment - I think they may still show her pregnant at some pt in the story...but, as far as ameesha is concerned, I don't ever want to see her have a child - she might hit him/her on the head with a bamboo stick or try to kill him/her too - just to get him/her out of her way so that her "master plans" don't flop. I wouldn't wish her as a mother to anyone! AND, I would hate the idea/possibility of another Ameesha running around! 🤢

Dev Ki Deewani,
~Payal

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

😆 Awww! You're absolutely right! I think that Panna chachi prob. just doesn't have kids or is not able to have kids...I think it would be cute to see nandini bhabhi have a baby - in the beginning I thought she might be pregnant b/c there was an Epi where Karan bhaiya was asking her about some Dr's appointment - I think they may still show her pregnant at some pt in the story...but, as far as ameesha is concerned, I don't ever want to see her have a child - she might hit him/her on the head with a bamboo stick or try to kill him/her too - just to get him/her out of her way so that her "master plans" don't flop. I wouldn't wish her as a mother to anyone! AND, I would hate the idea/possibility of another Ameesha running around! 🤢

Dev Ki Deewani,
~Payal

Looks like all the chachi's and bhabhi have left that kaam to the youngest Bahu.😳 😆

I hope nandini-karan have a Kid.It did seem like she was pregnant.😛

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Looks like all the chachi's and bhabhi have left that kaam to the youngest Bahu.😳 😆

I hope nandini-karan have a Kid.It did seem like she was pregnant.😛

lol, i like that idea, leave it to the younger bahu 😛 and i dont know about karan nandani, me and jyoti talked about this before, when karan was saying "im so caught up in my work that i forgot to ask about your visit to the doctors" so im thinking its something to do with the fact about her not being able to have children... 😭 i really hope not though, they're such a cute, quiet couple...
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

lol, i like that idea, leave it to the younger bahu 😛 and i dont know about karan nandani, me and jyoti talked about this before, when karan was saying "im so caught up in my work that i forgot to ask about your visit to the doctors" so im thinking its something to do with the fact about her not being able to have children... 😭 i really hope not though, they're such a cute, quiet couple...

u know i think that karan-nandini track will come later in the serial..mayb after DK marriage😳..

kaju.patel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

u know i think that karan-nandini track will come later in the serial..mayb after DK marriage😳..

that would be nice afterall i have nothing against them two, infact i have nothing against anyone except for dhruv and her boyfriend ameesha (yes, i meant boyfriend ameesha...)
addsb thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apurva

Yes i remembered abt that girl too..it was during puja..i think they wud introduce her later..maybe she will come for Dhruv.😉😆

Ya even i remember Panna chachi telling to NT about a girl named pooja
-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: THiNKiN OF YOU

i know! i was like dont you have any toddlers of ur own!

😆😆😆

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

phir dk ka kya??? 😕

jasmeen2327 thumbnail
Guys, maybe Karan is her kid, cuz since they all live in the same house he might call NT mom and his mom choti mom? (they sometimes do that) 🤔 This whole time I thought this...
?????
Maybe they'll clearify this l8er on in the show????