GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
see i posted everything in another postt of yours..ok never mind i will post it here also 😛
ok kaju here r the ten ways in which dev will propose to kajal on valentines day 😳 😳 (now just ignore all those dosh and dhruv and ameesha and baba problems)
1)dev calls kajal in his gufa and gives her a bunch of flowers and tells"will u b my valentine forever" 😳kajal accepts those flowers and gives a peck on his cheeks 😳
2)dev takes kajal to a meeting in a coffee shop 😉 and tells"the meeting is cancelled got dammit,no actually there was no meeting,i just wanted to tell ki..u know..just see..ok enough..I LOVE U GOD DAMN IT" 😃 kajal's expression on hearing this will b 😳
3)dev takes kaju to his beach house and tells"this is the place where i felt your touch for the first time 😳 ,so i thought of coming here on this day..bec i wanted u to b mine forever" 😳 😳kajal's eyes become moist on hearing this and she runs towards dev and... 😉
4)dev and kaju's car breaks down in the middle of the road and they end up in a tabela 😕 were dev ges drunk and says"u know kajal how much i love u,how much i care for u,i just live for u and i can die for u,and what a better day than valentine's to tell all this"kajal rushes towards him and hugs him as tightly as she can
5)dev comes to kajal 's house on Vday morning and as soon as she opens the door dev tells her that"the day i first saw u,i was sure u r my destiny,but today i actually realised it and now i want to spend the rest of my life with u"kajal faints on hearing all this 😕 😆
6)dev again drags kajal(but this time fm office and that too on Vday) to that famous cliff and tells her that"this was the place where i touched beauty and this is the place where i want to make that beauty forever mine;yes kajal I LOVE U,I FEEL U AND I JUST CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT U" 😳 KAJAL HUGS HER TIGHTLY AFTER THAT 😛
7)dev takes kajal to her gannu bhaiyya mandir and tells her that"gannu bhaiyya ki kasam kajal mein mar jawa tere bin,bol banegi meri valentine" 😉 kaju again faints thinking devsir has lost it 😕 😕 😆
8)dev takes kajal to an official party on Vday and then during a ball dance dev asks kajal for a dance and she agrees to it,both hv a very cosy dance with dev's hands little above the waist 😉 and while dancing he says"i think my life will b hell without u..so please don't leave me till death do us apart"kajal looks at dev blushingly and then they r about to kiss when the episode ends 😆 😉
9)dev sends a card to kajal on Vday where he writes these words"u r the one i m longing,u r the one i m feeling,u r the one i m touching,u r the one i m kissing,u r the one i m dreaming all the time..u r just the one made for me"on reading this kajal again faints 😕 .
10)now the last way dev can propose tokajal is through the radio..on valentine's morning,when kajal will b at home getting ready for office..dev will reach the radio city early and will go on air and will tell"listen everybody..theres a girl whom i want to convey this message that .."a guy named dev loves a girl called kajal to infinity and just want to b with her till death".on hearing this kajal rushes to the office without dupatta 😉 and then hugs dev tightly and... 😉
so these r the ways in which dev will propose to kajal..very shortly i will come up with my ten ways of kajal proposing to dev 😛
Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA
I am waiting to read desperately guys..come on.. 😆 😆 😆 ..As I am ..tired of doing that..I want some others I have already told my wild thoughts..already..come on..Raaga & tisha..classe..& lovely & vishaka..payal..persy...yaar sabhi..big big..occassional bhootnis kahan gaye..
love-hema
hemadi everybody has gone to sleep with the server😆
Originally posted by: kaju.patel
lol "I LOVE YOU GOD DAMIT" its so funny.... and your tabela scene, im thinknig of my ways too, so wait... and hema-di where are your proposals... you too sharna 😉
kaju u write down kajal's ways of proposing to dev..bec i hv to go now..its 3am midnight over here😕😆
Originally posted by: kaju.patel
lol "I LOVE YOU GOD DAMIT" its so funny.... and your tabela scene, im thinknig of my ways too, so wait... and hema-di where are your proposals... you too sharna 😉
First of all mera dimaag..woh lori wala..Dev kaju..ka upar girnewala scene dekh kar..mera dil aur dimag..khaali hogaya hai..ussmein sirf..woh scene..bhar gaya hai..man the way they were hyperventilating....ITZZZZZZZ..RELLLY RELLLY HOTTTT naaaaaaa..and as jyoti has said 3:00am here ..so better go to bed before it becomes dawn..😆
love-hema