ThatOneGuy Thumbnail

Posted by: ThatOneGuy · 14 years ago

Hey guys I posted this topic eariler - The new music video choreographed by Dharmesh sir?! And turns out it was! Here's the proof:

Expand ▼
DID2FAN Thumbnail

Posted by: DID2FAN · 14 years ago

Hip Hop vs Classical ? Who you liked more ? Watch the performance below.

Expand ▼
-Seraphic- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Seraphic- · 14 years ago

Just Dance gets its top 4 semi-finalists this week: Karan Ankan Rajit Surjeet Source: TC

Expand ▼
jayant_rocks Thumbnail

Posted by: jayant_rocks · 14 years ago

hey men Where r the dancers on the show after watching DID last season i think this show no where near to DID in it's any shows only hype no...

Expand ▼
RCZ01 Thumbnail

Posted by: RCZ01 · 14 years ago

I think they should be: 1) Irfan Sheikh 2)Karan Pangali

Expand ▼
Jay_tapori Thumbnail

Posted by: Jay_tapori · 14 years ago

This Karan is really something.I saw his dum mast mast performance..some kspark ..uski company ki perf..that guy can give sleepless nights to all...

Expand ▼
mimmsjaan Thumbnail

Posted by: mimmsjaan · 14 years ago

i just wanted to let all of you no that i have an online clothes business if any of you like to buy anything plzzz let me no u can make an...

Expand ▼
VikasJD Thumbnail

Posted by: VikasJD · 14 years ago

Today, i was so disappointed by the decision of judges of Just Dance. I never expected they can be so unfair to any contestant like they have

Expand ▼
Rimghim Thumbnail

Posted by: Rimghim · 14 years ago

Or my question should be the way they have been chosen? Hello,It's Rimghim.Well my introduction is not that necessery as I hardly post but today

Expand ▼
VikasJD Thumbnail

Posted by: VikasJD · 14 years ago

Today, i was so disappointed by the decision of judges of Just Dance. I never expected they can be so unfair to any contestant like they have...

Expand ▼
looser01 Thumbnail

Posted by: looser01 · 14 years ago

It started with a bang/ Hirtik is great but mostly missing in action needs to be there for every time Am bored by Farah/Vaibhai their pompous

Expand ▼
MJHTMonayaSajan Thumbnail

Posted by: MJHTMonayaSajan · 14 years ago

Hello everyone... I don't intend to hurt anyone's feelings but the forum is full of Karan Pangali fans... I mean he is good but he s not d...

Expand ▼
Pooja4Suhit Thumbnail

Posted by: Pooja4Suhit · 14 years ago

I just finished watching Shoumita's dance performance in today's episode ie September 10th and m shocked at the judges.. Are they blind, dumb, or...

Expand ▼
Riddikulus Thumbnail

Posted by: Riddikulus · 14 years ago

Hello all! I haven't been a regular around here, but have been keeping up with Just Dance every now and then. It's been a bit of a

Expand ▼
Jay_tapori Thumbnail

who is that sweet girl in the hr vid of just dance..? she too cute n delicate looking.

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Uploaded with ImageShack.us...

Expand ▼
Jay_tapori Thumbnail

tho u may all b knowing..karan's fans do keep track of him..but still..very happy to announce karan has hinted on his fb page n twitter acc about

Expand ▼
suadvani Thumbnail

Posted by: suadvani · 14 years ago

Hi all !! So have a favor to ask of you all.. I just want a few recent song suggestions for young girls to dance to for Diwali.. an I...

Expand ▼
Suneel_kumar Thumbnail

Posted by: Suneel_kumar · 14 years ago

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 2 05/09/2011 Mon 19:00 SAATHIYA SAATH NIBHANA 5.11 2 6 08/09/2011...

Expand ▼
zizouzulu Thumbnail

Posted by: zizouzulu · 14 years ago

There is something not right episode after episode as far as swarali is concerned. She has only limited herself to prehistoric freestyle. In this...

Expand ▼
-Seraphic- Thumbnail

Sayantani Ghosh : I danced with Rajit on Ranjha Ranjha from Raavan in freestyle form. Rajit is a rtall, handsome guy, so our pairing worked

Expand ▼
RCZ01 Thumbnail

Hrithik Roshan from Kaho Na Pyar Hai to Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara has been acting and dancing his way into our hearts. As for the Reality Show he

Expand ▼
RCZ01 Thumbnail

Sorry guys but i just wanted you to reply if you are enjoying watching JD and how much on a scale of 1 - 10 are you enjoying the show if you may

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

I need to brush up my dancing: Hrithik Roshan Akash Wadhwa, TNN | Sep 15, 2011, 05.40PM IST It seems the superstar of dance, Hrithik...

Expand ▼
-desigirl- Thumbnail

Posted by: -desigirl- · 14 years ago

First of all hi to all ... haven't had much time to come on until today so thought of posting this weeks eliminations apparently Shoumita

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Boys reserve the battle zone in semi final on Star Plus' Just Dance! (9mins ago) Star Plus' dance reality show Just Dance, which marked...

Expand ▼
RCZ01 Thumbnail

please comment Im waiting for Ankan, Karan ,Abhash,Rajit,Surjeet from JD and the TV Celeb Im waiting for Mouni,Sushant, Shaheer ,Shaleen

Expand ▼
-Seraphic- Thumbnail

On this Saturday we will all witness a rare sight where the contestants of STAR Plus' dance reality show JUST DANCE will be seen shaking-a-leg...

Expand ▼
SidNeeti-fan Thumbnail

Posted by: SidNeeti-fan · 14 years ago

Edited by -Seraphic- - 2011-09-13T06:14:31Z

Expand ▼
kalyas Thumbnail

Posted by: kalyas · 14 years ago

Truly, I am not liking the format of the show anymore... There is no one specific format that they are following... They remove 2 one day and...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".