girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Prithvi's kada which Mr.Rambo errr rechristened to Romantic Singh threw away with so much attitude I want miu to return it back to him on SR (what ever is available before Akash bhai ruins it )πŸ˜‰ and tell him she kept it with her all the time.☺️

Wonder what Mr.Romantic singh will gift her?πŸ˜‰
Any suggestions to help him out ?πŸ˜†

All the credit goes to Sahana for the awesome transition from Rambo singh to Romantic singh , well done πŸ‘πŸΌ perfect
Edited by sabaSpeaks - 12 years ago

adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Saba Prithvi has to ask Meera to return the ring that he had forcibly handed back to her in 12gaonπŸ˜‰ Tab toh attitude that ki if u dont wear the sindoor and mangalsutra then neither will I!!!πŸ˜† Ab toh demand karna chahiye ki waapas karo humri amanat!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

Saba Prithvi has to ask Meera to return the ring that he had forcibly handed back to her in 12gaonπŸ˜‰ Tab toh attitude that ki if u dont wear the sindoor and mangalsutra then neither will I!!!πŸ˜† Ab toh demand karna chahiye ki waapas karo humri amanat!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

attitude to miu ne utha ke patak diya some where in some trash can πŸ˜†
nice one you remembered the ring,πŸ‘πŸΌ
wonder what else miu has kept sambhalke πŸ˜‰

phulwa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

You have said what I wanted to say, infact I want Meera to put that ring on Prithvi's finger on their to be ruined SR, I am sure Meera must have kept that ring and the Mangalsutra from 12gaon safely and this will be the perfect occasion to gift that ring back to him.

OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oye i had rechristened Rambo Singh to Romantic Singh in some thread πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahanaG

Oye i had rechristened Rambo Singh to Romantic Singh in some thread πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

allright, you will be given due credits πŸ˜‰
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hehe romantic singh nice i wish to see more of romance between mithvi along with the drama going on..:) kada chupake shayad rakhi hogi miu lets see
ps: saba n sahana and everyone post in bday wishes fast in adi' s bday thread remainder for all here:)
Edited by snehapatro - 12 years ago
girlTalks thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

Hehe romantic singh nice i wish to see more of romance between mithvi along with the drama going on..:) kada chupake shayad rakhi hogi miu lets see
ps: saba n sahana and everyone post in bday wishes fast in adi' s bday thread remainder for all here:)

Done sneha and thanks for reminding.
As a consumer I demand hawt mithvi moments that's it
wont accept any thing else

Edited by sabaSpeaks - 12 years ago
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Very good name... Rambo se romantic .super.
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
New Name Mr.. Rambo-romantic ji.. & some lovely gift.πŸ˜‰