falak01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok i fooled many yesterday but m sharing one here...
i made a print out in which it was written dat "there will be a power cut of 24hrs in ur area,kindly cooperate..."
and threw it in my neighbour's veranda...😆
and i informed my neighbours abt it n asked whether they received a letter or not coz just now the postman had came...
so they started searching for the letter...and then uncle came n he got the letter n he started scolding his kids dat they cudnt even find a letter....🤣
then they filled all the drums which wud atleast last for next 24hrs...🤣as its summer and there is an acute shortage of water here..🤣
then in d evening their relatives came n they told them also abt the power cut n they left coz they also had to fill their water tanks🤣🤣
then the aunty came n told us evrything n we burst out laughing infront of her..🤣
then i told her evrything that we made a fool out of them...🤣🤣
sunidhifan4evr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: premeer-armi

I never watched DOOL but than one day I was searching something on youtube and a clip related to Marlena and belle came up ever since I started watching all the clips on youtube and now I ❤️ Jarlena.... with being only 17 I should NOT Say this but I think Jarlena were the HOtTESS couple EVER I think there is not a better couple in this world then them

As per my prank well here is what happens it worked

its sad no one replied to what i said becz when I said my prank worked well that april fools you guys my prank didnt work so here is wat happened the teacher that I partnered up with she actually told my teacher what I was gonna do so I didnt know my teacher knew about my plan so as I was about to enter the class she like yelled my name and she is like NOOOOOOOOO i mean i didnt get it no trouble or anything but she just knew it so she was laughing and I ended up giving her all the markers
AmbyCious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Xserial_queenX

awesome post!

Hmm, I cant really remember many pranking stories except for a couple. Im sure you know the first one [perfy] since we did it together! We made our little brother call our friend and pretend that he was a lost child. So our little brother was all like "are you my mommmyyy?" and our friend was like "uhhh..." 😆

OMG im soooooooooo trying that !!!!!
aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well am really bad at pulling off pranks, and sometimes i fall for them myself! Many pranks have been played on me, but i identify some!
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
1. lol on april fools i told my mom, your car got damaged while i was reversing your car and someone hit the back bumper...boy she got real red and starting snapping.. she actually went out to see what happened, and i went after her and i told her APRIL FOOLS lolz she was like its april already......lol

2. on facebook i wrote on my wall status, I got engaged, and i got about 10-15 comments on it on same day.. i was like dannggg....lol the next day i was like APRIL FOOLS.. lol they all fell in it. started asking me all kinds of questions, how tall is he? what does he do? lolz i was just laughing....

thats all i got.

prettywomen22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I got fooled by a colleague of my who sent katrina kaif's calendar by email. It ofcourse turned out to be a joker in it fooling all
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
sorry i wasnt there .. happy belated aprl fool everyone!
490362 thumbnail
Happy Aprilfools day everyone....

❤️
1231rawat thumbnail
hi
this shailendra rawat from lko and wish you a happy april fool days
490362 thumbnail
Happu aprilfools day everyone...! 😳