vinitaj27 Thumbnail
vinitaj27

10 years ago

good news!! JA repeats.....

I just checked that repeat telecast of Jodha akbar is being shown again from this week at 5:00 pm... Looks like cvs arw either trying to promote...

Expand ▼
vinitaj27 Thumbnail
vinitaj27

10 years ago

as per sbb JA to b replaced

Today on sbb they showed the new promo of ek tha raja ek thi rani and said it will be replacing JA. Dont understand y they cant replace doli...

Expand ▼
Paradise_1 Thumbnail
Paradise_1

10 years ago

Rajat & Paridhi - Most Beautiful & Exotic Couple on Television

Edited by Tarunika13 - 2015-06-01T05:09:45Z

Expand ▼
sweet_diksha Thumbnail
sweet_diksha

10 years ago

JA 17th June 2015 .. short update posted

both Abhay and Vinita r not able to update today... so Vinita asked me to post updates tonight... posting it in few min Guys...I have guests...

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

10 years ago

Good acting unnatural scenes

Ever since Laboni entered Jodha, Jodha is doing a good job though today in last 10 minutes I think it became a bit over the top and looked...

Expand ▼
paridhiloveu Thumbnail
paridhiloveu

10 years ago

hey

Today I am like aaj tho mazaa aa gaya Jodha ne ruks ko old woman bola bichari ruks haar wakt popat hota h uska Kal ke episode m Jodha ruks ko...

Expand ▼
Amor. Thumbnail
Amor.

10 years ago

Jodha Akbar 17th June 2015 Written Update

Hamida wishes birthday to ruks and so does salima. Jodha comes in, she was worried about what happened last night and laboni keeps using her

Expand ▼
swetiii Thumbnail
swetiii

10 years ago

hey....

hey frnds... will anybody tell me if jodha akbar is being telecasted from start on the channel zee anmol where all the old serials are plaing...

Expand ▼
_akdha.forever_ Thumbnail
_akdha.forever_

10 years ago

!~HAPPY B'DAY NISHAT~!

Somebody hold her right!! as she has got too excited because its her birthday!! Who else can it be, sochoo Areee the aan-baan-shaan and jaan of

Expand ▼
.GreekPrincess. Thumbnail
.GreekPrincess.

10 years ago

!!..Remarriage Wala Love..!! 15th June 2015

Lep Wala Love Ghrinah Wala Love Hua Jo Akdha Ko Waise Wala Love Summer k Season me Hamam wala Love Aur Abhi Ka Latest Hai Remarriage Wala Love I

Expand ▼
Paradise_1 Thumbnail
Paradise_1

10 years ago

**Sweet_sonai's Writing Index**||~Whispers Of Love~||

Welcome All To My Writing World... Please enjoy here...

Expand ▼
vinitaj27 Thumbnail
vinitaj27

10 years ago

june 16....short analysis..

Abhay will not b able to make update today n asked me but unfortunetly raining here so no transmission. All i saw was that laboni is now a ghost

Expand ▼
.GreekPrincess.

10 years ago

**TRend Alert 50 Shades Of Akdha***

plz guys if u r in twitter plz tweet with akdha's different pic n we will have to show ZEE fans power plz trending has started...from 5 pm

Expand ▼
SD1357 Thumbnail
SD1357

10 years ago

Akdha shots~~~~ San Andreas~~~~~

heyy guyzz... I am back with a really bakwass, idiotic, stupid post but as you all are writers... you know that we can"t stop ourselves from...

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail
taaniroyal

10 years ago

Jodha Akbar 16th June 2015 written episode

jodha gets up and sees laboni. jodha asks her what are you doing here. laboni says im here for my target which was to get jalal. jodha says go

Expand ▼
dharaangel Thumbnail
dharaangel

10 years ago

*AKDHA SS*:KHATTA MEETHA-Tzr for chap-1 updated on pg-3

Hey guys,back with a new ss based on modern day filmy style Akdha series.As much as I m been flogged with heavy schedule at college,I couldn't

Expand ▼
AfraSiddiqui Thumbnail
AfraSiddiqui

10 years ago

Akdha OS {{{Dramaqueen}}} Note Pg 7

Part - 1 "Jodha begum, Jodha begum where are u?? Kaha h ap??" asked Akbar as he went out of her hojra n headed towards d garden. "Moti bai,

Expand ▼
Paradise_1 Thumbnail
Paradise_1

10 years ago

~JJ FF~||Caught In The Web Of Relationships||ch 4 pg 104(9/5)

Hey friends, writing a new story. This one is based on famous Bengali writer Sharatchandra Chattopadhay's novel Biprodas. A lovely story which

Expand ▼
Cutiepie318 Thumbnail
Cutiepie318

10 years ago

A BEAUTIFUL CREATION OF OUR LOVE..............................

HI FRNDS THIS IS BHARGAVI TRYING TO WRITE A 3rd AND NEW FF... AFTER "TERI DHADKAN MEIN" AND MERE "MAANG MEIN TERA NAAM KA SINDOOR" IAM GONNA...

Expand ▼
Shivika_ishqbaz Thumbnail
Shivika_ishqbaz

10 years ago

AKDHA OS:Parent teacher meeting

WILL UPDATE TONIGHT Edited by dharaangel - 2015-06-13T23:16:07Z

Expand ▼
ananyaanindita2 Thumbnail
ananyaanindita2

10 years ago

Akdha ff Will I ever be his lady love ~ prolouge and character sket

Hi guyzzz , i know that i already have a ff going on ( Journey down the memory lane ) but by mistake it got posted under fan fiction ... So now i

Expand ▼
unknown2592 Thumbnail
unknown2592

10 years ago

may be bcz of akdha

As we fans are demanding more scenes of akdha, they are showing more akdha but with some person extra to it... CV's never gave us what we want

Expand ▼
myviewprem Thumbnail
myviewprem

10 years ago

2 news shows- time to perform or perish?

2 new shows promo being show - One is some raja rani and another radha Krishna So viewers assumed that the JA show makers looking at

Expand ▼
taaniroyal Thumbnail
taaniroyal

10 years ago

which sadi it is

Omg today what she was doing... beautiful episode ka kachara... is it's 16 century or 2050..

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

10 years ago

Laboni

She is too much these days and less of akdha. Earlier akbar was puppet of laboni and now its jodha. This serial now become a kind of ghost story

Expand ▼
.GreekPrincess.

10 years ago

!!..Hamam Wala Love..!! 29 May 2015

I liked Friday's epi it was awesomme Esp Loved Akdha Scene 1st scene was sweet when both were lying beside each other n jalal says i like ur ada

Expand ▼
-shimmer- Thumbnail
-shimmer-

10 years ago

Jallad Jin N Miss Dhaba Wali z Back!!!

finally jallad jin and miss dhaba wali z back... i miss there zidddi mode... me happy:-):-):-):-) Love Qubool hai

Expand ▼
paridhiloveu Thumbnail
paridhiloveu

10 years ago

again that laboni is back wth yaar

After watching today's episode of Jodha akbar looks like now it's Jodha's turn to act weird. Arrg I hate this witch. Aur upar se why only Jalal .

Expand ▼
history_geek Thumbnail
history_geek

10 years ago

Jodha Akbar 15th June 2015..CV's haunt JA in 21st Century ; Pics Pg1

Jodha Akbar 15th June 2015.. CV's "haunt" Jodha Akbar in 21st Century. :-P We always say, Jodha Akbar will haunt Ekta and CV's . But, looks it's

Expand ▼
Magpie_ Thumbnail
Magpie_

10 years ago

||Happy Birthday Nishat apu||

Hey Buddies ...today is a very big day for me because tomorrow is my Nishat apu's birthday ...yes tomorrow is her birthday but i couldn't wait

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".