harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: avika444

Umm invitations ? ...sent !!

Decorations ?? ...Done !!

Cake ?? Delivered !!

Food and bevarages ?? Checked !! ...

Phew !!!! Finally everything's done ...im all ready for the surprise party ...but where r the guests , why didnt they came yet

*turning around*

Woah !! u all r here ,already ??...kya baat hai ...everyone is on time , surprised though...but still ...
Yayyy...

Hey Wait ...did u hear any sounds ??

Shhh ...shhh...shhh ...looks like birthday girl is coming ...lets get ready with the cake ...😉

And here she is 🥳

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARSHU SAHIBA

I have many friends ,
But one above the rest ,
That one is you ,
You r simply the best 👍🏼

Its a good friend like you ,
In good times and bad ,
Who asks for nothing ,
Yet offers a hand 🤗

Wherever i go in life ,
I have one thing to do ,
I must have a big heart ,
And be a friend like you

Wishing u a day as amazing as you .May this birthday brings u lots of joy , happiness and success . Wish u the best day of your life dearie .

We r so lucky to have u as a part of JA forum !Besides being a fabulous writer , you r talented in many more ways than one and im in awe of u . U r simply the Jaan of Ja forum ...without you the forum seems lifeless and i mean when i say this .

Forum buzzed with ur written updates , retro threads , Fanfictions , competetions uff ...i wonder how u managed to do all these to keep the forum alive 😆

Above all , the good person u r , always ready to help others with a huge smile , such a kind sweet heart u r that i feel blessed to have u in my life .

May u have a fantastic year ahead with loads of fun and laughter . Im so glad that we met and with time became good friends . Always be the sweetest sahiba of forum , harshu 😊.

A small gift ,to the most beautiful person on earth .

Lets cut the yummy cake before proceeding to food section 😉

avu wat a beautiful thread 🤗i just luvd it...muahhh❤️sply d edits ufff i will b using dm u made my day... ❤️❤️
harshu27 thumbnail

Party without food ...ho hi nahi sakta ...so here is the birthday treat 😊

party lights rave party time mental

cocktails with fruits and berries - stock photo

wat a yummlicious food u made me hungry now😆nywys thnx fr dis rocking party
Priyaadarshini thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wish you many many happy returns of the day, harshu di🥳 hope you have many such bright and colourful birthdays in the future. 🤗
Very beautiful thread, avika di.⭐️
harshu27 thumbnail

Wishes from dearest author sahiba ...(no need for further intro 😉)

27th June
7:30 AM
Lashy wakes up dreamily...

Eats a magic badam. POOF! Suddenly, I remember it's Harshu Sahiba's birthday🥳

>>chalo atleast d badam turned to b magic to remind u my bday😆😆

'Silly girl' I soon realise 'check out her id, she has 27 in it too!'

I get dressed as fast as I can... I've planned a big day out for the birthday girl... so, I'm trying not to get overexcited... but...

Image result for happy birthday Harshu

HARSHU'S DAY OUT!!!!

9 AM
I landed at Harshu's place.. we both did the usual hugs, 'You forgot me', 'You forgot my birthday' etc etc... there were plenty of heartbreaks... and tears... and then smiles.
AT one point, she called me a nautanki (imagine!!!)

>>yesh u r 1 cute sweet nautanki❤️😳

Then, we both finally made up and left the house! Had to.. warnaa poor programme mess-up ho jaataa... 😃

10 AM
My first stop was a trip to the spa - since Harshu likes to be pampered!😳
The make up lady gave Harshu many tips on how NOT to apply make up too! 😉

>>now dis makes me remind dt video u had shared it on fb on my timeline🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 PM
We both were stark raving mad hungry. So, took her to lunch to a multi-cuisine restaurant🥳 ... I realised from all the parties that Harshu Sahiba throws for her friends, that she loves many many different cuisines! So... Chinese, South Indian, North Indian, Chaat - you name it, it was all there! Yumm yumm...

>>

3:40 PM
I'd booked a movie for the two of us... 😳
It was a total surprise... my treat! And Harshu was just so so so glad at my choice of me. She gave me, the ticket seller and even the popcorn guy a tight hug like this --->🤗

>>m glad dt virtually i will b going wid u fr dis movie😆thnk u so much🤗🤗🤗
After a lot of whistles and cheers, we left the cinema hall, like two happy bunnies!

7 PM
On the way, we stopped at a gallery.
'Gallery?' she asked, quite bored 😕
'Wait and watch' I said!!!
And she rolled her eyes...

>>🤣🤣🤣

But when Harshu realised what was inside, she was blown away.
It was a gallery of edits and musings on Indian TV. Jodha Akbar, Peshwa Bajirao, Shani - you name it, they had it. Modern version, ancient version, black and white and funny colour version, 15thc, 16thc, 17thc, 18thc - all versions of it!
She purchased a couple of pictures for herself. Then we left... 😳

>>.....

8:30 PM
Since our lunch was heavy and we'd stuffed ourselves on popcorn at the theatre, I decided to keep it simple for dinner. I'd prepared something special. It was meant to be ghashi, but since it didn't turn out as expected, I decided to call it 'another kind of ghashi!'😉

And she loved it nevertheless!

>>yesh i luvd it and it was totally yummilicious

BEDTIME
Finally we watched a few mundane stuff on TV, complained about it for hours on end on a forum made mainly for complaining about Indian TV, and then hit bed!!!!😃

'Had a great day Lashy Sahiba...' she said
'I know' I winked 'Happy Birthday Harshu darling!' 😉

Wishes from another bold ,multi-talented ...cutie-pie in real (Jai gurudev )😉 guess

Happy Birthday to a special person who means so many different things to me! May you have a glowing year ahead!⭐️

You are a super special person to me and I hope you have lots and lots of birthday fun! ❤️

Love you harshu.🤗

>>luv u too 🤗🤗and thnx u so much fr d wonderful and unique way of wishing 🤗hatke style me😉

dellaakdha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY Harshu..🤗May god bless u and ur wishes get fulfilled on this day..Have a Blast
dellaakdha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is amazing avika..A wonderful thread dear..Great work by you.. wishes from all others are beautiful with the pics and wordings. A Unique Wish from Lashy..Super.. Her own style of wish from Payal...All are Beautiful..Thanks for pm avika..
harshu27 thumbnail
thnx all fr d lovely wishes will reply personally to all later🤗