Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: laughingpearls
YAAAY...FIRST ONE TO COMMENT...i am busy right now ...but still commenting only for my friend who took effort to update this part... loved the update...jalal wants to tell everything to pihu...jodha also wants to say everything to pihu...pihu already knows jalal as her father...feeling bad for jodha...argh why didn't you give the precap...oho now what will jalal do... ...what will jodha do seeing jalal...rithik is a messenger for both of them hahahaha... anyways thanks for the pm...love you...
Originally posted by: coolhi1988
very nice update...
gud gng ...
continue soon..
thnks 4 d pm..
I don't understand why are increasing the distance between them
When jalal gonna know the truth he die with guilt yaarPatch up them soon soruI became fed up with your precap kiun batauUpdate soon soru
Originally posted by: kartikaJA
woo awesome update
jalal already told pihu that he was her father
waiting for next update
update soon
Good updatee
Originally posted by: erning_w
It's awesome Soru
But why Jalal is always in angry mode :(Please reunite them soon. And clear their misunderstandingContinue soonThanks for the pm :)
Originally posted by: --HANSA--
nice superb pihu know her father is jalal
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Finally, I got it out of my head after months.. hope you like it....