Originally posted by: harshu27
hey payu congo for ur new ss...prologue is sensual u r queen of sensual writeups 😳 interesting dear...do continue soon... 😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: harshu27
hey payu congo for ur new ss...prologue is sensual u r queen of sensual writeups 😳 interesting dear...do continue soon... 😃
Originally posted by: deepa_chauhan
congrats payal for new ss.
title is really nice .
bt the prologue is totally opp of the title.
seems the story is going to b so much hot n passionate.
whatever it is bt i really like to read it further.
update it soon.
nd sorry dear my like button didn't work properly so i will like it later by some other device.
thnks for pm.
nd cont. it soon...
Originally posted by: ...Ishika...
Unres!
Payal diduu🤗 first of all howz you?Ishu🤗 I am very fine dear.. how are u??And and you started a new story😲Now lemme count how many stories you are writing currently-Journey of passionate love,when I first saw you,temptation,sealed with kiss,the lover and now this beyond innocence 6 stories at all😲 #supergirl!>>> 🤣😳😳Acha now coming to the story it was damm hot passionateHayee I love this story❤️I know just like your other stories it will be damm interesting, hot,sensual😉Thanks dear😊Now in this story I think Jo loves jalal but he don't love her he only lust her? Haa?Naah😆Khair Jo bhi ho I am waiting like hell for cs! And chappy 1;)So now Dii which story u r going to update next???Please diduu update soonAre I didn't even Congratz you for your new story😛congratulations payal diduu for your new story may u start 100 of stories like this🤣>>> 😲😆 btw thankyou😊And at last I love you Dii❤️U r the best! 🤗Aww I love you 2 ishu❤️
Aww another story from you????
Congrats PAYAL!!!!!
Amazing prologue !!!!
You are a wonderful writer...
All you stories are fabulous ..
I'm sure this one is another wonderful
Work of your. You are doing a marvels
Job. May god bless you!!!! Take care n
Keep writing.
Originally posted by: Monucute
Payal di 🤗
Firstly sorry for late reply...
M badly stuck with my studies... yuckk...
Coming to update
Congratulations for the new story...
Prologue seems interesting
Continue soon di...
Love you❤️
Originally posted by: Monucute
Di this like button is just not working...!!!!
Btw I missed you so much...
Originally posted by: .AKDHASWARA.
congrats payu for new ss
sorry for late cmmnt busy reawesome prologuecontinue soon dear
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
Ehsaas The night unfurled its velvety embrace over the grand city of Agra... The towering walls of the Mughal palace stood bathed in moonlight,...
And Then He Looked At Her...... The first time Jodha Sharma stepped into Skyline Infrastructures, she was soaked in the scent of wet earth and...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...