Originally posted by: mushat

Rasika..
>>Hey Nushat...🤗

finally riddle solved ..mujhe 3 times padhna pada samajhne ke liye 🤣
>>🤣 3 times...philosophy thodi jyada ho gayi shayad...😆

amazing chapter ..
>>Thanks...😳

I really liked shehenshah and Hamida convo ..
>>Aww...glad to know that...😊 everyone always praise the Ja-Jo interactions. If this one was worth mentioning then I guess it turned out well...😳

I love first scene and last scene the most..
>>Ye toh kind of obvious...😊

A tigress.. nah jalal's wild tigress..my fav line..
>>😆 everyone loved it...

continue soon
>>Will do...😳

@blue
Rasika29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sweet_sonai

beautiful writing di!!
>>Thanks Barnali...🤗

the whole thing about the riddle is very interesting and jodha is warning jalal about some hidden enemy and if I'm not wrong that enemy is Sharif...
>>Shariffu toh enemy already hai...😉 There is more to it...but that is the suspense part here...😉

reveal it soon and thanks for the pm!!!
waiting for the next update!
please continue soon...
I'll be waiting for your pm...
>>Will try to update soon dear...😃

@blue
Rasika29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Shefa...

di it's amazing
i liked it so much
thanks for the pm
continue soon

Thank you Shefa...🤗 Will continue soon dear...😃
Rasika29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovejodhaakbar

okay..now i need fresh air just like shivani too 😃 ..
>>😆 I hope the riddle part was not too much confusing...😳

the riddle message was good though and..i love jodha and jalal understand the riddle sooo well...they r really match in heaven 😳 ..
>>They are...made for each other...😉

poor begum the mugal king not even remember her name..
>>It is sad really...

hope jalal wont do the same with his wife (r u planning making him having many wives??? )
>>That will be the biggest twist of the story and Ja-Jo relationship too...😉 😆

cant wait fpr next part ..so please do update asap my dear author..
>>Will try to update soon...😳

(ps : i love hamida and mainavaty here..both r concern mothers of their child) as always , thanks for updating dear..
>>Thanks dear for mentioning...😃 I gave a lot of thought to carve their characters too...😳

@blue
Rasika29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: avika444

Hey rasika awesome update dear.
>>Thanks Avika...🤗

Finally u solved the riddle.
Very interesting , so it was jalal.Jo was trying to warn him.but how come Jo know about this unknown enemy of jalal.
Again confused .
>>It was a well thought guess...😳 Someone attacks Jalal's army...Jalal thinks it is Amer...but JO knows for sure that they haven't attacked...so there is someone else behind it...who they need to find out...

It Could be the prisoner or her brother I guess.
Jo is really sharp and smart way beyond our thinking.
>>That she is...😃

Loved hamidas concern for amers princesses.
>>You will love her more...😳

Wait a minute did jalal say " my wild tigresses ".wow.
It's the best I suppose.
>>He did...😉

Ur amazing writer rasika
Update soon dear
Thanks for pm.
>>Will try to update soon...😃

@blue
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Rasika wonderful update yaar 👏 👍🏼

So Jo started missing Jalaal wants to see one jhalak of him 😉 also Jalaal is in same condition, wants to see one glimpse of HIS Jo remembering all different shades of her 😆 found a true companion who he can share any thing 👏 How much both JJ feelings changed even though both are enemies 😎 Love FIRE is on both sides & both will not going to agree their feelings

HB was good that finally she met her son Shahanha Nazir to get the information about Ameer princess captives..It's good that she wants to know what's going on & also it's not good she is against involving family members as captives 👏 for political purpose... But Nasir himself doesn't know what's going on & why Jalaal is doing this ?

A tigress. Jalal mused to himself. My wild tigress. 😆
So much love for JO that he think her walk, her eyes are fierecy like tigress, also compare Shivani with deer is too much 🤣 Love is blind ask Mirza what he thinks about Shivani walk 😉😆

Jo is hitting to Shivani that Jalaal solved the riddle 🤔

Finally Riddle is solved what the answers are so many 😲 You are too good we all have answered your post in previous part itself and Jalaal said the same 😆 😉

It's unknowingly related to Jalaal a warning to him... Watchful eyes, attentive ears and a mastermind brain. 👏

Did Jalaal know the unknown enemy the traitor in his own men ? and JO soon going to find out what's going in Jalaal's mind 😃

JJ changed feelings and especially the explanation of riddle part 👍🏼 👏 Waiting for next update Rasika 🤗

Rasika29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tenia0312

Another Beautiful Chappy I loved the conversation between jalal jo nd shivani ..
>>Thanks dear...🤗

nd the way jalal nd jo wanted to c each other during the trip..thn shivani gng to meet mirza to say the ans everything is superrbbb..
>>😳 They can't stay away from each other for long these two...😉

waiting for the next chapter...
>>Will try to update soon...😊

@bold
Rasika29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalgi22

Rasika🤗
>>Hello Kal...🤗

Wow Wow Wow Rasika! Hats off to you👏 Intelligent piece of writing. Riddle and Answer... Mind-blowing! I really loved it.
>>Thanks...😃 Intelligent toh hamare Jodha and Jalal hai...😉😆

When reading about love story of intelligent couple... We also have to do lot's of brain works. That's the one and only disadvantage😆 But i really enjoyed it. 😃
>>Disadvantage...😲 😆

Much eager than before... Waiting to read more from you darling. Please show us some mercy.😳
>>Will try to update soon...😳

@blue
Rasika29 thumbnail

Thanks Daisy...😃