Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
How saiyara became hit
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Originally posted by: SindhuMenon
Do u know when this will be aired. If on Friday, does this mean we have to watch Ruks with Hussein for 4 days. It will be torture for us and Jodha.
. Mansi you have made a good prediction ! . Ruqu will be exposed I feel n she will remain alive coz she will not harm the baby directly n Zeenat shall be planted by shariffu maybe even his evil intentions will also be exposed n a jealous Jalal shall be itching to murder sharif who shall run for his life . They have already shown a jealous n possessive Jalal . The reverse Farman had a purpose for it's inclusion But will an unnatural death be really shown as history had shown it differently ? . I know many ppl who watch ja are not on the forum n I think they are also mighty curious about the kid's sharing track n they donot have any idea about the various predictions on the forum! . Well we are lucky n so keep on enjoying ja . !Originally posted by: skanda12
Folks, I think the story will be like this:
Sharif and his father may have planted zeenat as Ruk baby's dai maa. Zeenat may thus kill Ruk's baby.Seeing her own baby dead, Ruk may kidnap Jo's baby and act as if Zeenat killed Jo's baby. But on Dussehra episode Jalal may do a pardaphash of Zeenat and Zeenat may admit she killed Ruq baby.This will make Jalal sure that Ruk has taken Jo's baby. Ruq will have kidnapped Jo's baby actually, but when Zeenat pardaphash happens she may say she didn't know the difference and thought this was her baby and took it by mistake. Jodha may ask how is it you knew your baby that day in my room but not today?Anyway jalal will apply reverse farman on Ruk that she neglected the safety of her own baby and snatch the Jo baby away from her and return it to Jo.Now Ruk will have no option but to kill Jodha and re-take her baby and say the waaris is now her child as Jodha is not alive and so she has to be MUZ.
tfs..
so it means hassan will die soon😭😭😭n jalal will blame jodha...
i cant see this..i want ruks exposure ASAP...😡😡😡
Thanks Abhay, I know how busy you are.
Just hope that Jalal is furious at maid AND Ruk and no way Jodha will get blamed.
Like I wrote they might show Ruk will arrange for message to be sent to Jodha that Hussain is sick and she will rush there and meanwhile Zeenat might harm Jodha's baby.
Ruk will claim MUZ saying Jodha was negligent with her baby.
I just hope no MU between Jodha Jalal and he PUNISHES RUK HARSHLY.
If Ruk sent Zeenat then why should Ruk's life be spared?
Originally posted by: SindhuMenon
@bold: of course we will, but I want it to happen
Finally, I got it out of my head after months.. hope you like it....
It has been more than 8 years probably since I made one .. hope you like it....