Originally posted by: elasingh

Yes they do and Zee has told me so many times...😆

humare discussions na ho, toh CVs ka kya hoga😆😆😆
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: susantogiaa

wow what a episode just love it till end...finally nigar get her mother...i love when jalal ask forgiveness to all begum and specially to salim begum that part was really sweet❤️ and i love that part also when jalal said no one believe but atgah believe me how can we going to see atgah death scene😭and last part was cherry on cake love akdha conversation and love scene

Yes I have always liked Atgah's scenes with Jallu becoz of his sincere devotion to Jallu...Unlike MA...Today Atgah was so happily talking to Maan and now I feel he might die on monday or tuesday...I asked zee to keep him alive for a week atleast but they said nothing...I guess he is going to die...I liked the way Jallu said sorry to Ruku though I wish he had not...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I feel RT & PS have become comfortable in close scenes after exit of santram as director.
AbHer_neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

😊

Ela just a few days before he said this to Jodha he had also said at times it may appear that he is against her n his kids, but he will always love her How could she not remember that ????? 😭

Kab bola Jallu ne aisa...I don't remember yaar.
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackvelvet

I watched it Ela!.RT nailed it...he killed it...and how!!
The entire feel of the episode was so beatiful...the air was thick with emotion...emotions of pain, grief, regret and above all love...all wound together in a tapestry of life that jalal has dreamt with jodha...am speechless...

P.S: I liked the fact that cvs gave no dialogue in defence to jodha when jalal asked how could she lose faith in his love. I think that moment was when jodha took Khushi's "leap of faith" ...am at peace...

What about Adi????? Adi has been shouting for this leap of faith from Jodha since donkey's days 😭
Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbHer_neha

Kushi, I think in this track the CVs not only copied the theme from our forum but also the dialogues. 😆 I felt so during AkDha convo in the end.😆

And where is your apology thread?

Neha...you can put in your apology in Sandhya 's apology thread..."Welcome back Shehenshah-e-hind"...😆

Kyun Sandhya?😉

N btw, Neha...trust me, this WAS the theme from the very beginning...but the trp drop (for which I blame the Khybu track) forced them to wind up the track without proper explanations...also, they should have shown jallu dropping hints to the audience more openly from the beginning...I hope they do that in the next teda track...

abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ela superb episode... I just loved Jalaal reasoning.. OMG CVS stroll the forum with CB came into picture and JJ scenes are super and hugs also..
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Khushi---

Ela...Atgah is a nice antaryaami na...😃

Khushi he has known Jallu for longer and beside his relationship with Jallu is different...Love has its own complications and its own insecurities...
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Ela,

i liked Episode, So many reasons.

1, jalal cleard all conflicts, which happened in Last Days.

2, He asked, Maham, which punishment, he can gave You.

3, Liked, When Maham said Death, she knows, Death Gets for this crime, but Jalal not did, Death, But Punishement goes, to Worst, if we compare to Death. (,Because, Maham Role was imp to brought-up jalal reason maybee differnt,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;But jalal shows here, little Dignity,
But he gave tight class to Maham;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal is researching own, when a lady brought up a child,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;How can she reach, a Lowest Level.

4, He individually speaked sorry to Everyone. When he was speaking sorry to Ruk, Ruk needed this quality from Jalal.

5, He requsted Tansen, Great,👏 👏

6, So Atgha Role is very imp, in this Track. I liked Akdha loyalty. but his end is next week.

7 But jalal was saying right, why her begums not trusted Jalal.?

8, He asked this ques when Jodha;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Yes, Trust is a ladder, where both have to invest. but we agree Trust is a investment, which takes time.

9, Now Couple understanding will reach More Healthy point.

10, Hozara scene +communication was good between couple.

11, Jodha when saying, yo are saying that harsh words not from your Heart, Suppose today
jodha got;;;;;;;;;;;;;;ANMOL KHAZANA.👏 👏😆, She suffered more pain last days, but jalal also suffered.

12, Atleast Pain flowed in the shape of Tears. jodha consoling was good.

13, Happy Eid celebrated in Agra.

14, MS +atgha scene was good.

15, But coming week is going to be sad.

16, AK truth soon came out on Monday.

ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I will again have to wait for my coffee break!